New month slogan still reigning..................
Monday, March 02, 2020
37 comments:
Ayoola is a spec๐๐
ReplyDeleteKingRudy-Onye egwu
2baba and Blossom-your kudos are popping, the kind of cut suitable for this weather.
Don baba, yinmu๐
Ebele Okaro- is really a beautiful woman...take a look at that wholesome laugh๐ค
Who's he please? Omg!!!!
DeleteShooter Gyal do you watch skinny Girl in transit? He's one of the lead actors.
DeleteShooter you dont watch skinny girls in transit???
DeleteShooter,Ayoola won mtn project fame some years ago. He was a good singer and bad ass performer. But!.....
DeleteHe ditched music about 3yrs ago for acting.
Kingrudy is rudely handsome ๐๐พ๐๐พ
DeleteDainty T, No I don't. I'll go watch it asap! Thanks ๐
Delete@Shooter gyal, he's a very good actor. Have you seen 'If I'm president?' He's the lead actor.
DeleteSkinny girl in transit and some other movies, he's good at what he does as much as his looks.
Thanks lovelies ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
Delete@Shooter's girl don't fail to add "Men's Club" to that list. You'll be hooked and binge watch after the first episode. He is FOINEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, and in all his roles as rich lover boy he kills them and makes you want to fall in love! He's a good actor overall.
DeleteLove me some Ayoola!
Nkiru, why you dey since eh?
ReplyDeleteAfter you went to government house to act๐ that other acting, you just disappear. oops, she will soon start crying ๐๐
Lilly, you be dibia anya nzu? ๐๐
Lovely Nkiru, long time.
ReplyDeleteThey call you 2Baba Abi na you give yourself 2Baba.
Mabel, easy on the cream, abeg. e too much.
Don Jazzy go sit down. Attention seeker.
Ebele and Harry! Actors.
Mabel has to use enough cream cos ay no dey use eyes see bleached girls
DeleteNkiru glad to see you back after the whole kidnap/ rape saga. We bless God
DeleteLilyafe still going to different hotels in search of thanks for coming?
DeleteDont mind Mabel. Very soon she'll say pregnancy and child bearing changed her complexion. Yimu ๐
DeleteI can see she changed her ig handle from @midas_interiors to @realmabelmakun. Abi she don change business?
You're so pained Don J isn't asslicking ur deseorado fav. It's non of ur business
DeleteAminuuuuuuuuuuuu๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHere for kingrudy. The only man wey sabi be on his lane.
ReplyDeleteYimu. Which lane? With a desoerado
DeleteThat Ayo Ola is a stud...darn! *lick lips
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
DeleteHaaaaa
DeleteYall join the queue lool
Beautiful people..nkiru welcome back o..the nose job suits u Wella
ReplyDeleteMadam AY u don turn oyibo finish o
Aunty Ebele fine woman wey Sabi her work wella.
Don't know y I don't see lilys beauty o..to me she's just there,thou she dresses well but beautiful..mba with voice like Davido's twin sister
Honestly, I thought that Mabel was Adesua Etomi. Na wa for total transformation. Beautiful people y’all.
ReplyDeletePregnancy changed her complexion ๐คฃ
DeleteChao Jim iyke is fine aha, but what is he holding biko? Chai nawa for him o
ReplyDeleteWho is Ayo Olla? A snack and some more. Fine boy!
ReplyDeleteI'm here wondering who he is too. Boy is foiineee ha!
DeleteYoruba men are way too cute abeg
He won project fame I think two years after chidinma.
DeleteLook at them ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteI love blossom and femi Philips so much, especially femi, I so much love him that I daydream about him
ReplyDeleteEbele Okaro is a beautiful woman. Cry cry Nkiru, where have you been? Good to see your face. Lovely pictures.
ReplyDeleteCelebrity you all are doing well for yourselves.
ReplyDeleteAyo-ola aka Mide aka Aminu๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteDon J. Baddest!
ReplyDeletei can see only Ayoola, dang even my husband knows i have a mad crush on him...Ayoola aka Mide aka Aminu aka Mr. Forest, my money has no limits