Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, March 02, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

New month slogan still reigning..................

37 comments:

1. Ayoola is a spec๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹
    KingRudy-Onye egwu
    2baba and Blossom-your kudos are popping, the kind of cut suitable for this weather.
    Don baba, yinmu๐Ÿ™„
    Ebele Okaro- is really a beautiful woman...take a look at that wholesome laugh๐Ÿค—

1. Shooter Gyal do you watch skinny Girl in transit? He's one of the lead actors.

2. Shooter you dont watch skinny girls in transit???

3. Shooter,Ayoola won mtn project fame some years ago. He was a good singer and bad ass performer. But!.....

He ditched music about 3yrs ago for acting.

4. Kingrudy is rudely handsome ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

5. Dainty T, No I don't. I'll go watch it asap! Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

6. @Shooter gyal, he's a very good actor. Have you seen 'If I'm president?' He's the lead actor.
      Skinny girl in transit and some other movies, he's good at what he does as much as his looks.

7. Thanks lovelies ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

8. @Shooter's girl don't fail to add "Men's Club" to that list. You'll be hooked and binge watch after the first episode. He is FOINEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, and in all his roles as rich lover boy he kills them and makes you want to fall in love! He's a good actor overall.
      Love me some Ayoola!

2. Nkiru, why you dey since eh?
    After you went to government house to act๐Ÿ˜Š that other acting, you just disappear. oops, she will soon start crying ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    Lilly, you be dibia anya nzu? ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

3. Lovely Nkiru, long time.

They call you 2Baba Abi na you give yourself 2Baba.

Mabel, easy on the cream, abeg. e too much.

Don Jazzy go sit down. Attention seeker.

Ebele and Harry! Actors.

1. Mabel has to use enough cream cos ay no dey use eyes see bleached girls

2. Nkiru glad to see you back after the whole kidnap/ rape saga. We bless God

3. Lilyafe still going to different hotels in search of thanks for coming?

4. Dont mind Mabel. Very soon she'll say pregnancy and child bearing changed her complexion. Yimu ๐Ÿ™„
      I can see she changed her ig handle from @midas_interiors to @realmabelmakun. Abi she don change business?

5. You're so pained Don J isn't asslicking ur deseorado fav. It's non of ur business

4. Aminuuuuuuuuuuuu๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ

5. Here for kingrudy. The only man wey sabi be on his lane.

1. Yimu. Which lane? With a desoerado

6. That Ayo Ola is a stud...darn! *lick lips

7. Beautiful people..nkiru welcome back o..the nose job suits u Wella
    Madam AY u don turn oyibo finish o
    Aunty Ebele fine woman wey Sabi her work wella.
    Don't know y I don't see lilys beauty o..to me she's just there,thou she dresses well but beautiful..mba with voice like Davido's twin sister

8. Honestly, I thought that Mabel was Adesua Etomi. Na wa for total transformation. Beautiful people y’all.

1. Pregnancy changed her complexion ๐Ÿคฃ

9. Chao Jim iyke is fine aha, but what is he holding biko? Chai nawa for him o

10. Who is Ayo Olla? A snack and some more. Fine boy!

1. I'm here wondering who he is too. Boy is foiineee ha!
      Yoruba men are way too cute abeg

2. He won project fame I think two years after chidinma.

3. Look at them ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

11. I love blossom and femi Philips so much, especially femi, I so much love him that I daydream about him

12. Ebele Okaro is a beautiful woman. Cry cry Nkiru, where have you been? Good to see your face. Lovely pictures.

13. Celebrity you all are doing well for yourselves.

14. Ayo-ola aka Mide aka Aminu๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

15. Don J. Baddest!

16. i can see only Ayoola, dang even my husband knows i have a mad crush on him...Ayoola aka Mide aka Aminu aka Mr. Forest, my money has no limits