Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gistscafe - Delete This Gist...

Friday, March 06, 2020

Friday Gistscafe - Delete This Gist...

Assorted gists in the gistscafe...................call it a COCKtale of different happenings.....

So Many talk talk in town about things going South between celebs but I am thinking that people are panicking and removing sensitive info from the Internet.....Like deleting spouse' photos and posts made on them....I refuse to believe that every 'Delete' means that something has gone South....

Three popular celebs pages are being monitored by their monitoring spirits and things have been rumoured to have vanished overnight from Instagram and one even reverted to her Maiden name.........No,this is not APRIL fool's gist but delete it.

Did you guys see it?wetin you think?

This week,side chicks confronting wives was viral on the Internet but most of it was staged - staged to tell you guys what is going on now,that side chicks have grown wings and wives are no longer lying low..............

It is not only Ladies that share nude photos...Some older men in power also do when they become lovestruck....I saw one but i have pressed the delete button and sounded out warning that i don't wanna see such again......Mschewwww.

*phone rings*

Be right back!

39 comments:

1. Today gist nor just follow at all...lol

1. I'm telling you

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Chelsy, amebo finish you.

2. Old men sharing nudes? Hi an!

3. I will be reading comments

Make I buy pop corn and chilled smoove for my babes them

4. Stells complete gist naaa or better still give us clue.
    Dont hang me laidis naa, its not nice

1. It must be her

2. But her Instagram account is her business name. Never had her married or maiden name.

3. She has a private page too..

4. Hmmmmm.. I've actually been thinking that something is wrong somewhere but I hope I'm wrong.

6. I still have the nude with face and open to🀐🀐 that one Naija girl sent to "us"
    It is stored away somewhere very safe in case of a case o
    When that one sees me, she almost kneels to greet me and makes sure that I hear the
    "Madam" very well. She older than me o.
    I have told her severally in words and action that I've forgiven her.
    Make una keep sending it, we will store it well for you, unu anugo?
    😊😊😊

1. It’s wrong to store another person’s nudes for any reason. If it gets into the wrong hands and that person leaks it nko?
      Do you really think this God that you say you serve would be happy about you keeping someone’s nudes?

2. Serve who? This one that is always judging women sounding like a broken record. She is only serving her judgemental self.

3. This ANG is a gold star trollπŸ˜‚

4. He is probably wa*nking to it. Hypocrite.

5. I really don't understand your sort of christianity.
      How can you store someone's nudes on your phone? What If your phone gets stolen or gets into the wrong hands? Even If nothing happens to your phone, why exactly her you keeping the nude photos?

6. So she can blackmail her with it tomorrow esp..when she settles down..In the spirit of forgiveness,Madam pls delete the pic...Your randy husband keep demanding for it and the foolish girls never stop compromising..How sure are you that she doesn't have your husband' nude ?When ur men won't respect you n keep the sacred vows they made to you and God..this is what plays outs...
      Bv DBarezz

7. Did I tell you I stored it in my phone?
      It is safe in my email where DH forwarded it and deleted his. She was initially threatening litigation after invading our privacyπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

8. What I understand is that all these girls blaming ANG are the ones that send nudes to people's husbands. You all want her to delete her emails? Inukwa

7. men men men...learn to appreciate what you have and have time for it, before you lose it, i do not appreciate my girlfriend and i lose her because of my job, she always complain of me not having time for her. but it is my nature of job that is why, she is not in the same state with me...my love please give me a second chance..from now i will always create time for you. all sdk help me to beg her. she is an sdk

1. What's her Id..or yours..how will she know you're the one??

2. I know him already and my answer is still NO

8. I don't trust these celebrities, na stunt..next thing they will tell us to subscribe to their you tube channel

1. Stopit 🀣..

2. 🀣🀣🀣asssin, na there new trend be dat.

9. That is so gross!!!! I no go fit chop. I no fit look old men wrinkled kinikan, nyamma. It gross me out seeing men pe**** that's why I can't watch porn. I no wan see any other one apart from my hubby own. Funny enough, I no marry virgin, as long as na my partner own, others disgust me.

1. Same with me. I do not like to see others' bodies whether male or female.

10. Stella come back and finish this aproko BikoπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜

11. Toolz
    April by kunbi

1. Kunbi no longer has pictures of her husband on her personal page. Toolz still does. I hope the rumors are untrue though

12. Didn't decode at all....For the nude sender abi,keep it up...Won't try that shit again...No one has ever tried to blackmail me with it and haven't sent to a married man before ...

13. Precious chikwendu ...shes bearing her maiden name now