Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Harry Song Blasts Those Trolling Him For His Outfit To The AMVCA 2020 Award

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Harry Song Blasts Those Trolling Him For His Outfit To The AMVCA 2020 Award

Musician Harry Song was dragged by his fans on Saturday for the outfit he garbed to the 2020 AMVCA awards...

He cussed them out and made light of the situation by posting photoshopped images of his dressing on his Instagram page and captioned it "fashion icon"

12 comments:

1. That last picture, someone wrote 'a cow and his herdsman'.

I died 😂😂😂

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. E pain am. I wonder why these so called celebrities think everyone dat comments on the internet is broke.
      Uncle Harry songs where you not once broke and poor till fortune smiled on you.
      BEDSANDROSES.

2. That's no way to respond to trolls from fans!

*Ghanaman signing out*

3. Idea ti finish.. Your dress, your sense, your body.. . Each "aboki" to im own kettle (ram)

4. Alhaji Musa and paleficient @ the last picture

5. LMAO. Inbred cow.

6. Another one wrote deposed Emir of Kano

7. Fashion don finish o.When it come to fashion Harry song No get taste and common sense.