Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Celeb Tonto Dikeh Says She Left Her Ex Because He Swings Both Ways...

Monday, March 02, 2020

Instagram Celeb Tonto Dikeh Says She Left Her Ex Because He Swings Both Ways...

Is Boys night out a movie?.I dont think she would be calling out her real ex again because there is a pending court case on this same accusation...

72 comments:

1. This one has skipped her meds.

1. I believe Tonto about her ex; most gay guys are married afteraI believe Tonto about her ex; most gay guys are married afterall. But 60%, no Tonto, it's highll. But 60%, no Tonto, it's high but not that high...

2. Anon self dey some how high🤔.

3. 😂😂😂... highness.

4. This is Aon 15:11 correcting my errors up there 👆:
      I believe Tonto about her ex; most gay guys are married afterall. But 60%, no Tonto, it's high but not that high...

5. Anon 1553 alias 1511 you are still high🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

6. Lol, extremely high somebody.

7. Very high somebody 🥴🥴🥴🥺🙄🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

8. Science student

9. Tonto, I pity you o. Don't forget you also have been silent because you allowed a man come in through the back door and you were traumatized. You have healed now and think you can talk trash abi?

10. Lol... this is the funniest thing I’ve seen all day!
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. She getting back at him for his recent display of affection towards his son online I guess🚶‍♂️

1. Tonto, save your sermons alright? I'm sure that by now you'd have been served with the court papers already. So, you've been given the right platform to prove all these and more...

2. Tonto, save your sermons alright? I'm sure that by now you'd have been served with the court papers already. So, you've been given the right platform to prove all these and more...

4. Bitter woman move on with ur life joor, he is happy and claim you king tonte is perfect get ur own man. 2sec man yet him get woman Wey love am, u said he is a dis nd that. U never tire. Now him na bi... U hv left him now whatelse

5. She should please give it a rest!
    Btw,nearly all Nigerian male celebrities are gay! And this is fact!

1. Too bad..........

2. There is a reason for that. If you know you know🚶‍♂️.

3. 15:28 Exactly!! I know the reason let's not stress.

4. What’s the reason please? I’m curious. For fame? For money??? Na wa ooo

6. How many men did she marry? This lady na pure craze walahi.

7. She back from Dubai? Madam is looking for attention again.

8. Heard it all before
    Say something else mbok

9. Just like her. She’s a lesbian/bisexual. End of story.

1. She was a skonk one but not anymore.

2. Not any more indeed! Lies!!

10. This one seems like a desperate comeback. Now he's no longer 40secs but bisexual.

This one no follow

1. The next accusation will be that he’s a paedophile.
      Churchill, be prepared.

SMH

11. Where did she get her 60% stat from? Oponu ode.

12. Ah but Stella this your shade is brutal sha; ‘mInstagram celebrity’’ lmao

13. So how long will she be trading shots? From 2017 until now? What a weight to carry all these years. This man owns you, because every breath you take you think about him. I actually pity you, Tonto. May you find healing while it can still be found.

1. Only this man , Fraudster, wife beater, Jujuman , premature ejaculator, Audio Obasanjo son of a gardener , Broke ass, now bi sexual ...so she saw none of this character before she married him? Honestly the mans silence is too much ..kai ..

2. If he talks, it's still you people that will come for his head

14. Oh please she should shut up. Her bestie Bobrisky is what? Last time I checked, only Churchill made her relevant. Even after divorce, he's still making her relevant. Sore loser Tonto.

15. Offloading is never a solution.
    The ladies especially never move on.
    Bitterness lingers.
    Toto Dike, the horse don die, stop flogging it; haba!
    🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐎🐎🐎

16. And here we go again.......

17. Here we go again. 🙄🙄🙄

18. Tonto, do you have shame atall? You talk too much. A bitter woman and irresponsible thing. I don't know if your family don't advise you or is it the small change you give to them that is making them not to advise you. I know you don't have money in real life apart from gbenshing money. If he swings both ways nah your business? Chain smoker from a manner less family.

19. This woman should shut it already! Tonto if you can't think of any other way to bash your Ex other than his sexuality then Kip Quayet!! This has become so stale.

20. Who is taking this werey serious? Madam radical please go and take your medication, we understand it has started again. She is even back from Dubai?

21. Is this the actual reason, main reason or the cogent reason? He's bisexual, so we should all hate him abi....

1. Help me ask ..and that woman called fees chock mouth thinking he wants to trend ..if i was churchill i will arrest him

22. Tonto, you have started again? Must you always be predictable? You make it hard for one to defend you.

23. I pity any man going to port Harcourt to marry abi nkwerre. They all behave the same.

1. BEAUTIFUL IN & OUT2 March 2020 at 16:26

STUPID COMMENT FROM A STUPID PERSON, IS YOUR SIDE WOMEN THAT ARE SEEN IN SUCH LIGHT, YOU BETTER START GOOD OF PH SO YOU CAN BENEFIT FROM HER, OR YOU BE USELESS WHILE STAYING THERE.

2. Thank you 15:14 Ikwerre people are the worst they behave the same my friend is one of them.

24. Without wisdom, it would be hard to win. This man leaves off of the oxygen you give him. Just like the husband and side-chick in the other post, leave him to his stupidity and watch him die. He loved your fame and even now that you have left him, he still wants it. Leave this man to start his own reality show and move on with your life. How can someone be living rent free up there for so long? Don't you need the space for profitable things?

1. Well said Anon, but Tonto will not hear! Shioor.

25. Her kolo don start again, abeg go and complete you medications.

26. Yes I believe tonto .Especially when they want a certain political position or promotion in office's

1. Shut the fuck up. You believe her because of what ?
      Most of you can't even think to safe your life.

2. Don, start by thinking to write English- there is a difference between "save" and "SAFE". She may be craving attention but there must be some elements of truth in her talk. That guy just woke up, became a "BILLIONAIRE" and is all over the place, how come? He must be into some unclean ventures, please. Now, he has "FOLITICAL ambitions", only in Nigeria. Have you wondered why Aliko isn't interested in politricks, preferring to focus on what he knows how best to do? That ...hill guy got some...

27. Yahoo boy marry crazy gal, equals mad drama😂

28. Not again, Tonto please give it a rest.

29. Haha Tonto...only one man is bisexual, Yahoo,one minute, cheat, wife beater, and a dead beat dad...

30. She wants to trend again. Please these bloggers should not grant her that wish.
    You don bend forward finish submit your anus and suddenly you remember papa pikin is gay.

31. This one should fuck off, nobody get your time for new year.

32. She said her EX, she never said which one. You all are the ones jumping to conclusions. If this ever gets to court, it can’t be proven that she referred to Churchill.

1. Keyword : Married.

2. Has she being married more than once?

3. This is how people fail exams...mtschewww

33. Tonto please STFU! I don't believe you anymore...i applaud Churchill for jos silence....it shows who the sick one is....

34. I hope it's not Churchill she is referring to. she has been in other relationships, so any of them could be her EX. she did not say Ex husband, so it can as well mean Ex boyfriend. She craves for attention so much. Tonto please move on already. get some help because i believe you really need it.

1. How many of her exes did she marry? The keyword here is MARRY and not ex.

35. LMAO. Crase woman said the internet was boring so she added spice. Tonto sha knows her to give you people work🤣🤣🤣🤣

36. So lemme get this..she is angry with the (supposed gay man) who fathered her lovely son..
    But happily runs around with he/she bobrisky...
    Where is the (Casper) agent who told her to keep quiet when her abj ex friend was ready to finish her then..why is the agent not advising her now to be quiet...
    Why was she not ranting this way bout his sexuality when she was locked up in dubai?..too many whys tonto...be the bigger person,practice what you preach madam radical for jesus...and face your future with your blessed son..you have too much going for you to have time for this..
    Respond to his lawsuit..in a dignified manner..in the end nothing is hidden under the sun...the truth on both sides will prevail..

37. Abeg we are tired of your drama jare......