Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interior Design Entrepreneur Mabel Makun Celebrates Birthday

Monday, March 30, 2020

Interior Design Entrepreneur Mabel Makun Celebrates Birthday

Mabel Makun ,Interior designer and wife of Nigerian comedian, AY Makun is plus one today, March 30th.

20 comments:

1. Happy birthday fine gyal๐Ÿฅ‚. She is getting more beautiful.

2. Happy 50th birthday beautiful woman.

1. Tufiakwa !
      Is it your 50?
      Are you doing well as expected of people your age?

2. Anonymous 13:23 weldone oh! Mabel papa/mama

3. Na wa for you o!

4. 50 looking like this then u are a gonner๐Ÿคฃ. Make I be like this ooo at 50.

5. Anonymous 13:23, is it your 50? Don't let bitterness kee you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

6. Anonymous 13:23, I hope you look this good in your 20s. Olodo rabata ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Happy birthday Mabel๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ
    God bless you

4. Happy bday pretty woman that hardly smiles.always serious!

5. Happy birthday sunshine. Fine sweet wine. Buh the top of this her cloth is baaadddd, not fine at all

6. She’s so hot and pretty. Happy birthday’

7. Happy birthday namesake ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Fine woman๐Ÿ˜˜

8. Happy birthday beautiful Mabel

9. Happy Birthday beautiful lady.

10. Happy birthday Mabel.
    God bless you abundantly.

Nice fabric.

11. HBD to Mabel. It’s not easy to be married to a man with so much blessings (skills) he is most wanted by a lot of people. Continue to shine, Mabel nothing do you.