Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Katie Perry And Orlando Bloom Are Pregnant With Their 1st Child...

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Katie Perry And Orlando Bloom Are Pregnant With Their 1st Child...

American singer, Katy Perry has confirmed that she is pregnant....

The 35-year-old singer revealed her baby bump at the end of the music video for her new single Never Worn White’ on Thursday.

Katy also expressed relief that she could stop hiding her baby bump on her Twitter page.

She wrote: ‘Oh my God, so glad I don’t have to suck it in any more or carry around a big purse lol.

“Let’s just say it’s gonna be a jam-packed summer.”

She went ahead to reveal that her baby is due in the summer.

This will be her first child with her 43-year-old fiancé Orlando Bloom.

Perry who got engaged to Bloom on Valentine’s Day in 2019 is expected to get married this summer.
from dailypost

33 comments:

1. This world has turned upside down imagine H2B is a short form of husband to be. Angel Micheal pls blow the trumpet now

2. Hahajahahahaha...am literally rollin on the floor........

2. I thought this babe was married to someone else before.
    Even Orlando.
    I think they are both divorced cos I have memories of them with other partners.
    Congrats to Katy. Babies are always a blessing.

1. Russell Brand

2. Katy was married to the British actor/comedian, Russell Brand and Orlando was married to the Aussie model, Miranda Kerr.

3. hollywood, am tired of their marriages and relationships...cross marriages, step this, half that and all kinds of matrix that makes you dizzy to figure our. they have all slept with someone who slept with someone.

4. My dear...I weak.one day ,they will all be related to each other.

3. Congrats to them! Sometimes I wish they just don’t get married because once they do, na another story. Why their relationships last longer than their marriages baffles me.

1. I agree with you sis, most of their relationship last longer than marriage.

2. Exactly.
      Why get married then get divorced later?
      Most of the relationships between celebrities last longer than marriages.

4. Awww! Congrats to them
    I so much love Orlando Bloom..beautiful man

1. You know this!! I've always crushed on him and Joaquin Phoenix

2. I am so happy for Katty babe..I love the smell of babies especially when I use baby wipes

5. ...and it continues to baffle me, how these western people can post their EDD, put all their trimester information online, even stream a live birth, yet they and their babies come out sound and healthy. However here in Nigeria, you must hide and hide and hide, and just surprise everyone with the baby's birth, because village people. Don't these western people have village people.

1. Africa is a very different continent. Imitate the western people to your own peril.

2. Lol!
      And na we pass to dey call God pass.
      When I had my babies, I always say my EDD, most times the people I tell don't believe me, till I call and tell them that baby has arrived.
      Biko I don't have anything to do with village people so called lol!

Congratulations to Katie and Orlando, very beautiful couple

3. Me wey dey abroad sef I lied during all my pregnancies. You will be on the train, bus, shop, taking a walk etc and youll be asked how far ure gone, what sex ure having etc.
      I lied throughout. Some would even ask if they can feel or rub your tummy which I never objected to though.
      Congratulations to Katie and Orlando 💕

4. witctcraft is practised abroad but mostly only amongst those who delve in occultic related practices. but in africa its common practice and people use it to settle scores and punish those they envy or have hurt them. that is our reality and we just have to be wise

6. Oops!! Congratulations to her, she is one hell of a great singer.

1. The definition of "great singer" must've changed. She's terrible! Google "Katy Perrr Live" and weep.

2. Hahaha @ 9.33

7. I'm also 35 and pregnant. It's been easy, let me not say negative things.

It's better to have children on time.

1. Difficult or easy pregnancies do not necessarily have to do with age. It depends on the individual.
      Wish you a safe delivery.

2. Amen dear Anon 09:49 God bless you