Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Married Man Forgets To Tell His Side Piece Of His Status....

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Married Man Forgets To Tell His Side Piece Of His Status....

I find this unbelievably and ridiculously funny......

67 comments:

1. Forgot he had a wife and whole three kids. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. What a pig 🐖

1. Married men who deceive single ladies like this should be killed or jazzed.
      Impotence juju or poverty juju or they should be made useless. I pity any married man who tries this shit with me

2. This is why the questionnaire for dates now should be

1. Are you married?

2, Is anyone married to you?

3. Are you dating someone?

4. Is someone dating you?

5. Do you have children?

6. Do you suspect that you have children?

Also, if you hear "it's complicated", sisterly perch on your throne with your feelings until he uncomplicates things. Snoop, search, dig into his background before you allow your awesome self to fall.

Na wa!!!

3. Anonymous 01:25, you wont do anything. Na everybody juju dey get? You will curse, cry and move on. Case closed

4. Anonymous 01:25, you wont do anything. Na everybody juju dey get? You will curse, cry and move on. Case closed

2. Eyzh I am sure he has forgotten about his own existence.

3. Wawu!!

Igbagbe se paddy mi🤣🤣😂😂😂

Eleribu somebody.....

4. He forgot bcos he wants to eat free cookies. Chop and clean mouth things.

1. Most of such men are found on Instagram!

5. If they start coming for their children now... Useless man!!!

6. That is what they do, very horrible people. Making you fall in love with them, and then you discovered they are married.

7. Omg 😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂

8. this is funny depending on the context in which he forgot. Is it that he forgot to tell her he's married or he forgot that he is married. Umu nwoke!

1. Oyibo Call It ..Selective Amnesia

2. I have been trying so hard to comment on sdk blog. This is my 4th year and finally able to..

3. Finally able to comment after 4years chai!

4. Lol congratulations @omalicha

9. Choi Oriegwu You forgini!! God forbid bad thing

10. There is a special section of hell for this kin men.

11. Men can forget their mother, wife and children just for sex. Imagine calling your own wife "babymama", relation, divorced, dead etc?

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣the dude is a clown, "I forgot" short and simple.

13. I bet he's a Lagos married man.

Awon: "I'm only a little bit married", "I am married...but it's not serious", "I just married my wife out of pity, i don't love her, it's you i love", "Just pretend i'm not married".

Tomorrow now the goat's wife will go and haunt down the innocent side chick and embarrass her in public meanwhile the poor girl didn't even know the horseband was married. Shiorrr.

1. Abeg, it's not restricted to Lagos. They are EVERYWHERE

2. It's happening everywhere o not just Lagos ,
      Yeah one told my friend he married his wife out of pity cos she had had 3 kids for him.

3. My oil company boyfriend in his 50s rubbishes his wife like damn....but dia lovey dovey pics are always on his dp. All becos he wants sex. Na so i dey look the mumu

4. Of course, there are trifling ass married men everywhere, but those Lagos ones are a special breed. The type that'd tell you they forgot they were married.

14. I find this so funny.. hahahahaha. Useless man

15. Lolz d man get memory lost about his wife n kids. Make una forgive him

16. Mine also said he forgot when I called the number that called him,he stored with a guy's name and I heard a girl voicem uncle told me he forgot to tell me it was a girl.

17. It may sound funny but it happens; the hotness of some babes can make a man forget his status. Na true.

1. Which hotness? Many girls that have fallen for this trap are normal looking girls. The men are just wicked and greedy

2. Chai you and this man won't make heaven

18. Probably my husband 🤣🤣🤣

1. Na wetin me self dey reason be that ,cos I have 3 children😂.Una don teach us for this blog that all men cheat,but I never see any sign ooo.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. @anon19:16, please keep up the search for signs until you're lost. Have you forgotten this is internet?

19. 🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂this is serious

20. "i forgot" to tell you...not i forgot i'm married

21. Ndi married women. Una see Una husbands. Small time Una go dey shout husband snatcher upandan.

22. In the heat of the moment, I guess.

23. Na dem.I nearly dated one when I was single.Thank God I snopped.I can't imagine that till now that guy is still saying he doesn't love the wife but she just gave birth to the 2nd child.Driving oga's car&living in Oga's house

24. Chai, this man is wicked.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣he didn't even use the normal lie sef.

25. He was obviously thinking with his blockus 😁😁😁😁

26. I find this funny...men shaaaaa

27. He was obviously thinking with his blockus

28. Did you also forget your brain in your groin?😂😂😂

29. Oloriburuku somebody😂😂😂Odindi iyawo ati omo metta tan tan. Baddest amnesia😃😃

30. Enter your comment...lol

31. This is funny as heck