Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Mogul Ben Bruce Announces That His Wife Evelyn Has Succumbed To Complications From Cancer..

Friday, March 20, 2020

Media Mogul Ben Bruce Announces That His Wife Evelyn Has Succumbed To Complications From Cancer..

Former lawmaker and media mogul, Ben Bruce, who represented Bayelsa East in the eight National Assembly announced the death of his wife, Evelyn Murray Bruce, Friday morning .....

May she RIP....

43 comments:

1. Chai! May her soul rest in prefect peace, Amen.

2. Hmmm.They really loved each other. Wonder how he is going to cope now.

3. Oh πŸ˜” may her soul Rest In Peace.

4. Hard luck

May God fill the vacuum she left. Take heart

5. This is heartbreaking! What a loss, So sorry to hear this. Take heart Sir

6. My heart felt condolences to the family

7. May her soul rest in peace. May God comfort their family.

8. Oh dear
    This is so sad
    May God console your family .

9. Oh 😒😒 RIP Evelyn Murray Bruce.

10. May her soul rest in peace. Take heart, sir.

11. Awww, sending Uncle Ben e-hugsπŸ€—πŸ€—. May God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss. Cancer is a bitch y'all. Just 1 year ago I lost my bestie, a sweet soul, a young vibrant girl. Cancer kills more people than HIV. May God have mercy on us all so we can see our kids grown into their own old age.

12. Rest in peace Evelyn Murray Bruce,may condolences to the family.

13. So sad. Eternal rest grant her oh Lord.

14. May her soul rest in peace. May God comfort the family

15. May the Lord console the family she left behind

16. So sad!
    RIP to her

Sidechick war will start

17. You were a rare woman and very loving too...

Rest in peace mrs Bruce...

18. Its a pity sir. May she rest in peace.....amen

19. This is really touching! May her soul rest in peace πŸ˜₯

20. Awww, may her soul Rest In Peace and I pray that God grants the family the fortitude to bear the loss. Lost someone close to cancer a while back too and I know how it feels.

21. Sad! Rest in peace. Amen.

22. May her soul rest in Peace.... this is sad.

23. May her soul Rest in Peace. My Sincere condolences to the family.

24. Oh my heavens nooooo 😭😭😭. RIP

25. May her soul rest in peace.
    She has such a cheery disposition and huge smile.

May God comfort her family. πŸ™

26. RIP ma. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

27. Oh dear, may her soul rest in peace.

28. So touching oo",Chai. Rest with the Lord Ma.Sir God wiΔΊ be with you at this time.

29. So sad. May she rest in peace.

30. RIP ma'am, Cancer is deadly. we lost one of my husband's friends to stomach cancer and he will be buried today. RIP Whiteman