Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Says Every Woman Should Own A Toy + Says She Owns 3

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Says Every Woman Should Own A Toy + Says She Owns 3

Toke is on self isolation because she was one of those who attended the AMVCA where an alert was sent out for those who attended that some infected with the Coronavirus were at the event....

So Toke is home and bored and decided to hit on this very sensitive topic....

According to her;

"We're going to be talking about something hot and steamy today
Let's talk about sex baby
Let's talk about you and me
Let's talk about all the good things all the bad things happening

Why is it that we think that sex is something that the men are meant to enjoy and something that we're meant to give to men, we deserve orgasms, you deserve a good time, you deserve less shyness and more boldness

I think every female should have a vibrator, I mean are you crazy you don't have one in 2020, like dude how do you even know what your body needs?

I have three types of vibrators I would advise you to get,
One the bullet, goes in there.. jezz.. I will advise you to also get the rabbit, get yourself a clit sucker as well

It's okay to know your body"

She forgot to tell you guys that not all men like their women playing with toys and that you have to live hiding the toys upandan!

95 comments:

1. This woman has no shame. We are praying for this pandemic to go away, you are here talking vibrators? See her ugly lips, Kylie wannabe.

1. Kylie is even encouraging people to stay indoors on her IG page. This mumu is thinking sex.

2. I just hope my babe won’t see this nonsense that tOKE is vomiting

3. She is just a nuisance and shameless. Don't blame her,the sugar daddies are all at home in quarantine.

4. And what do you think people are doing indoors? Please, not everyone is pretending to fast when still typing sensational nonsense in the comments, starving themselves for nothing.

Staying indoors is not to create an apocalyptic atmosphere but to slow the spread of infection. People are working from home, reading, playing, resting, cooking and watching TV. You know the title of the click but you still decided to click so you can pretend you did not grind against a pillow in your teens. We are all human beings. No need to form church on a secular blog. If you don't believe the message, stick to your fingers but just like the toys, please wash them first.

5. @ 9.52 AKA Toke, keep grinding on a pillow or better still go and buy a huge tuber of yam. If you had sense, you will know the timing is wrong. A lot is happening around the world, people are dying, so much uncertainty, the virus is spreading.
      So carry your shrinked bleaching ass and gerrout if you have nothing positive to share with your fans.

2. Someone should get Toke in a relationship she can display... Vibrator ni, electric ko..

3. Stella that thing is kind of cool tho. I have used makeshift toys like bottles and deodorant cans. The real one is too expensive for me for now.

Well bvs, if I sell here especially huge, ones will y'all buy??

1. I thought this BV was a guy?

2. Bring the market first.

3. You had better stop dipping all sorts into your privates.

4. Ok at anon 09:56.

Anon please I'm a lady, my moniker is a nickname from my male friends.

4. Toke sure knows how to keep her name ringing..a brand, I stan. Lmao!
    All she need do is create a controversy. Las Las her YouTube views will increase and she'll cash out. Everybody go dey alright.

1. Who is going to her YouTube? YouTube ko Lubricant ni

2. What is controversial about satisfying your self using your own hands In a way that pleases you? Are you not worth it? Toys are not just for single people. Even the Bible says we should not put our trust in man. Men use their hands. Women have their toys. Everyone is happy.

3. 9.55 please never use God's Holy Word to justify sin. Haba!!

4. It's perfectly normal for a man to use his hands, to know his body and what he likes. But for women it's outrageous. I hate double standards. So many of you here talking shit are talking shit because you're fake and can't afford toys. Women are people too.

5. Toke stands for the corruption of the younger gullible generation of women.
    She thinks every woman is as depraved and loose as she is?
    Same way she told every girl to abort
    babies they are not prepared to birth.
    She is corrupt and inane.
    May God have mercy on her soul.

1. Most of her friends are like her that's why she sees herself as normal.

2. So a woman knowing what pleases her is corrupt? Y'all are deeply lost tbh.

6. Is this not the same lady that was singing "Jesus" on her birthday?
    Oh it was just for a day.

1. So what's wrong with what she said now? Holier than thou

7. When we should be drawing closer to God our creator this one is here talking dust 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

8. I am married and I have orgasm almost every time I have sex with my husband.
    Toke is without a husband and how is she qualified to address every woman.
    She does not know anything about good peaceful sex and home.

1. Anon every one must not be married to have a peaceful sex and home.

2. @10:34
      Fornication you mean, not sex

3. Anon 8.40,lies!!!! You won't cum almost every time or even ever unless he pleasures your clitoris. What woman cums from just intercourse?!!! And that clit play you're enjoying is considered corrupt by a lot of moral folks.

4. @anon 10:58 stop deceiving yourself. I am a woman and I know I have had real orgasm through penetration but it's only when I'm on top. So try it maybe you may experience it.

5. Anon 11:42, you're cuming only when you're on top because of the rubbing of your clit. The clit is an organ that grows inwards and is like an iceberg. The part visible is smaller than the part inside the vag and both parts will give you pleasure because it is one single organ.

9. This smallish woman wont stop leading women towards the dark pit shes desperate to find comfort in

10. Toke, if you want to write it correctly, write;
    Let's talk about fornication baby
    Let's talk about impurity baby
    Let's talk about Lasciviousness baby

11. Same way native doctors present a solution, they never tell you the consequence.
    Encouraging masturbation and porn, well-done.
    Stupid farm tool

12. Toys will ruin your relationships.

1. It'd ruin your spiritual life

2. Yes o @ anon 9:11. They don't know that they are inviting demons into their lives. Desist from it now.

3. Association of pastors side chickens.

4. Demon ke🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ nothing wrong with "masturbation" and not bad exploring one self. One do not need a man to explore herself.
      Abegi!!.. spiritual side chickens, please let me see road
      .🙄🙄

13. It's not about what your man like, it's about what you like

1. Gbam!

Where have you been? Pls stay safe

2. Thank you! You did not come to this world as an assistant. If you can't put yourself first, Pity yourself and get you some happiness. With all the suffering in this world, is it ordinary vibrator that would need permission from husband again? O ga gan. As if he takes permission to touch himself.

3. Fan where you been go?
      Social distancing don reach SDK?
      I dey loyal ooo 🙋🏽‍♀️
      Twale!

4. I've been very busy babes. Thanks and you too

14. This girl is still this Jumpy cuz she hasnt seen one young guy to lash her otele to smithereens! When she has seen that, trust me she’s not gonna have time for all this!

1. Kelvin and how do you know?

2. Kevin you small boy, women don't orgasm by what you described. She may be screaming but she ain't cumming.

15. When will this woman grow up? Even in times like this that the entire world is on it's knees praying for mercy . Madam Stella why post this??

1. I wonder. Pls single ladies don't listen to this woman, have a close relationship with God. In his own time He will give you a man that will "provide" all the orgasm you need.

16. Hahaha,food don land,lemme read comments

17. This woman self just like to trend for stupid things. Even if you have it, must you tell the world. Some of you should have shame and keep some things away from social media.

18. From her words and I quote "I mean are you crazy you don't have one in 2020"... Like not all grown ass women are having sex already, and not all those that are doing it need the sex toys! How did we even get here? Everyday all we hear and read is about s*x like our lives depend on it.

19. This lockdown will make many people run mad. It's only a matter of time before they all start displaying their various methods of madness. Toke, you crave attention but Covid is around. If you never practised how to cope with being in the background, better start now. Nigeria, and Nigerians have more important things to worry about right now. Be of some use to your 'fans'in a time like this and stop this nonsensical show of foolishness that you keep bombarding us with.grow up already.

20. This lockdown will make many people run mad. It's only a matter of time before they all start displaying their various methods of madness. Toke, you crave attention but Covid is around. If you never practised how to cope with being in the background, better start now. Nigeria, and Nigerians have more important things to worry about right now. Be of some use to your 'fans'in a time like this and stop this nonsensical show of foolishness that you keep bombarding us with.grow up already.

21. Is this what we should be discussing now?
    Is this addressing the global crisis we have on our hands?
    How does this help a person who is worried at this present time of what the future holds, as regards this CV?

Toke, please do not trivialize the magnitude of the present predicament.

Your vlogs should be a beacon in this time or be teaching is how to protect ourselves, or you shut your mouth

1. People are helping in their own little way, taking food to the NHS staff, shopping for the vulnerable and elderly who cannot go out, some volunteers are calling the elderly on the phone because of loneliness, others donating money, food, hotel and items.

I have also volunteered to do my bit and I will by God's grace.

But Toke is here talking about sex, orgasm and sex toys. I don't know if it is when it hits close to home some of these people will have sense.

Even if it is to do safety videos on handwashing and other tips from the comfort of your home, it will go a long way Toke.

22. Now, i'm just picturing her using the Rabbit. Na wa ooo.

23. Be masturbating and inviting demons into your like okwaya

1. Anon 9:17,Demon is already in her life controlling her

2. Anon 9:17. I wish people understood how deep masturbation is. It is a spiritual transaction. It goes beyond the physical.

3. They don't know. It is indeed a pity. People like me that have dealt with mastubation knows that that thing is demonic. You will beg God to help you stop. Of course you can't get satisfied by your boyfriend. Don't even get me started on the guilt, after each cum there is this guilt and you will just feel dirty and sad that you couldn't control yourself. Naturally you are drawn to porn because of it. See eh, toke is saging once a week, that is borderline addiction.
      Thank God for Jesus who saved me, 8months now without any form of intercourse, even boyfriend i dont have again. I feel good with myself, my confidence is back and i am loving my relationship with God. No more silly dreams and dream attack.
      So dont let toke deceive you, i have lived it and it is borderline suicidal.

4. @12.05, thanks for saying that. We have similar stories. Nothing is worth our souls or relationship with God, nothing. Whatever things are pure, meditate on those things...

24. Will you keep quiet, yeyebrity. Kylie Jenner just donated $1m to help fight C19,you are here talking vibratory. Sex kill you dia

25. Saying nonsense just to stay relevant...

26. My sexual life is my private life and I will enjoy it with my husband,and not with a non_living thing.toke maybe you don't know you are missing after sex cuddling that your bullet sex toy cannot give.

1. @GUESSMi! She missing nothing, her comfort pillows will do the cuddling.

2. Comfort pillows ko, does it have a heartbeat? I guess not.

27. Maje really do this woman strong thing. She never recovered.

28. This woman has totally lost it...

29. That one concern una, my own is.. Toke what have you done to your face?? It doesn't look good, please correct it..
    I never knew you look like Wendy Williams
    Keep peppering them 😂

30. Nothing to say to her 🚶🚶🚶 outta post 😏😏

31. Toke, feel free to own a room of sex toys but stop encouraging others to get one.

Why you guys like to drag others into your way of life is what I don't understand.

32. This is what happens when a person with a unidirectional mindset is bored and somewhat restricted from his or her normal routine. Isn't this an inopportune time for something as controversial as sex toys? Don't get me wrong, I'm not saying we should be inundated with news of the Covid 19 pandemic and other issues related thereto 24/7, but something more cerebral or entertaining, at least, and less inappropriate and brazenly sexual. Being liberal, I would say this should be limited to your circle friends, for now, not shared on social media.

Imagine waking up to all sorts going on in the world, loved ones calling from all over checking in on you and yours. People panicking, you trying to allay their concerns. You go online hoping to "cleanse your palates", only to bump into this? Sex toys? Not just sex toys but why EVERY woman should own one. How underwhelming! So after sharing your orgasmic thoughts and getting others hot and bothered, I hope you wouldn't do one of those your egregious backflips and call for us to solemnly seek the face of God in these trying times? You can't be telling ladies to tickle their lady parts and pray for God's intervention at the same time, this is certainly where multitasking shouldn't be ventured.

I agree that a lot of people turn to sex and sensual pleasures as a form of release at times like these, but can we please keep our shenanigans behind closed doors for now till this storm passes? There's time for everything. Majority of the populace are certainly not in the right frame of mind to read or hear about tingling clits and all that jazz. Toke can, by all means, keep on self stimulating till she induces a seismic reaction, apparently that seems to be her concern at the moment. The nation, I dare say the world, seems to be in free fall, some daily earners are forced to stay at home, people are seeking palliative measures to survive and here she is talking rabbits, bullets, clit suckers and other types of vibrators, at a time like this? Honestly!

1. You are my academic role model, please recommend books I can read to develop my self pls

2. @anonymous 11:18, awww! Thanks honey. Sorry I saw this late. Though I'm somewhat of an avid reader, most of what I read are books and materials related to my profession, law. The other materials I read may be too advanced or too tedious for you. However, you can develop your vocabulary by learning new words from whatever you read. It can even be from this blog, once you see a new word, write it down so you don't forget. You can check for meaning immediately or later. You can do a Google search or get a hard copy dictionary, I prefer Webster's Universal dictionary and Thesaurus. With Thesaurus, you can get lots of synonyms.

Since you are just beginning, from your list of new words, start with one new word a week. Check for the meaning and how to use it in a sentence. Check Thesaurus for words with similar meanings. Sweetheart, make sure you start using that new word in your daily conversations till it sticks. Gradually, you can start increasing the number of new words per week. Don't be too ambitious so you don't get overwhelmed. If you are persistent, I promise you, before you realise it, you would even be better with words than I am. Don't worry, my love, you can achieve anything you put your mind to.
      e-hugs and kisses.

Side Chic, thanks sweetheart. 😘😘🤗🤗.

33. Mercy Aigbe posted similar stuff as well.

1. Thwy are birds of the same feather

34. Rest with the hypocrisy. This blog is not the WHO website or open heavens so you came here for gossip and light fun, not for your quiet time or science briefing.

We were told to stay at home, not stay miserable. Even during world wars, Spanish plagues, Biafra war and the times of recession, people got pregnant and many more had sex.

The title was clearly stated yet you clicked- do you see that you are your biggest problem? Even with kovic-1-9, life must still go on, people must still make funny videos and use vibrators. If your own is to be sending in chronicles or be on a chronic diet of olive and coconut oil while watching war room, stick to that. Others clearly want something different.

There is nothing shameful about having an orgasm. Nothing shameful about pleasuring yourself. Nothing shameful or wrong about having a good time and please realize that even people in all sorts of commited relationships and marriages use them. You have a right to be vanilla and boring. It is your sex, not anyone else's and it is their sex, not yours. Even the Jesus you use to attempt projecting your frustrations has hinted that many of you will be denounced on the day of judgement. Please, don't render God unemployed. He alone will give the verdict on that day. Right now, we all want a normal life till Kovic-1-9 is contained. This includes pushing boundaries of hypocrisy and having a light laugh.

1. There is nothing shameful about sex BUT FOR GOODNESS SAKE some things are meant to be PRIVATE biko. Haba. Have some decorum, not everything is meant for public consumption.

2. Anon, you are an odenson, go and have sex in public places since that is all that matters to you now, onidokudo.

3. They should keep up with their hypocrisy. Someone went to a bridal shower and made a video from this topic that was talked about there and some persons are screaming. OK oo.. But u opened it. Mtcheewwww

4. Nigerians are hypocrites. I didn't see this outrage when people were having sex on international television. I don't own sex toys nor do I plan on getting one but to each their own. Many men and women, young and old masturbate. It's not something many of us would rather do but to cope with loneliness and ease sexual frustration especially for those who want to avoid the risks associated with casual sex.

35. Agadi ewuu!!! What would this woman be remembered for when she finally fades away, what exactly?? I totally wish the whole Nigerians were like me, press the strong IGNORE BUTTON on these shameless attention seeking bastards!! #CHISOM

1. You sure say you press the ignore button????? Loot at your comment and judge yaself 😷😷😷😷

36. Listen to a lost soul at your peril

37. Issorite, at least she worked on people like me that have been in between getting toys or not. Finally ordered my bullet today!

Also taking Stella's advice to hide it. Lol. Not sure how hubby will take it.... till we get there.