Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mrs Dee's Corner - One Woman's Meat Is Another's Poison...

Friday, March 06, 2020

Mrs Dee's Corner - One Woman's Meat Is Another's Poison...

It's every woman's wish to marry the man of her dreams, but what one woman finds really attractive can be the opposite to the next woman....

Please can I be vain for a minute?

Everything is not about his good qualities and spirituality, sometimes his mannerisms and appearance can be his selling point or a put off.

I do not like persons with stubby nails, yes I know they didn't create themselves but it's not everything I must like.

Like i said,i do not like those people who do not trim their nails, not because they are unhygienic, but because it doesn't grow. You'll see a man who is over six feet tall and when you look at his fingers and nails, they are chubby and stubby instead of tapered. That literally freaks me out, no jokes cos I keep imagining how they are unable to effectively scratch an itch.

The second set are those spotting small and tiny dentition. No one loves shovel sized teeth, but at least let it not look like a child is smiling at me each time he opens his mouth.

The men with small breasts like udara nko? 

Those days as a young girl, each time I was leaving early for school or the market, I would notice them brushing their teeth in front of their houses and their breasts will be 'boungling' (gotten from bouncing and dangling) with each thrust of the toothbrush ...

The hairy ones are not left out and it is irritating to see some leave a button or two on their shirts open to give ladies a sneak peek to the vegetable of hair growing on their chests. Chineke mu eee!!!

The worst on the lot are the ones who use their hands to jack up their 'John Thomas' when walking as a form of 'shakara' and forming nonsense manliness.
 I don't even look at them twice when they approach me or try to start up a conversation.

Hmmmm at the end of the day,when reality set in,it is not how he looks that matters but how he treats you..so we are back to square one...
Get the man of your dreams look wise but make sure he is also the man of your dreams who sweeps you off your feet and not punch you to your knees.
I have seen very beautiful women fall in love and marry very bad looking men......
You look for love on the outside when you are immature and lack Solomon's wisdom

28 comments:

1. Lmao @shovel sized teeth ๐Ÿ˜
    For me, I don't like guys who have ass like women ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ are we going to be doing ass competion?

Sluttychic.

2. Personally, a fair man puts me off, I mean very fair o not just yellow but those Ocha ka omaka kind of yellow ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. You will find out that those possessing the attributes you hate turns out to be very good. I married the most handsome man, six footer, dark, pointed nose and good dentition, I heard nwiii.

1. So you hate handsome, six foot, dark, pointed nose and good dentition? ๐Ÿค”

4. When it comes to people in general, the first thing i tend to notice is their dentition. No matter how you look..if your teeth is jacked up, it's a no from me, dawg.

1. You're lucky you have a nice dentition. Some of us were born with the "jacked up" ones.

2. 15:02 I didnt mean to offend you, apologies. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

3. You are in the same Whatsapp group with my sis.she has a thing for good dentition.

5. I did not like slim men, yet I'm married to one.

Now slim man be doing me tirinrin ririnrin

1. But we know why, lol.

2. My hubs never dated light skin girls, finds them superficial. He's married to one now.

3. Never liked 6ft chubby guys, dating one now.
      ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️๐Ÿ˜
      I’m 5’5, he’s 6’something.

I’m always walking behind him, the stares we get when on a stroll ehn ๐Ÿ˜ซ

4. LMAO 14:21, i like chubby guys! They are so cuddly.. So long as you re happy, forget the stares. ๐Ÿ˜Š

5. Girllll, you know this.
      He’s my personal teddy bear.
      ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

6. Boungling breast ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. i have tall dark handsome who now has a potbelly. i have now cut rice and bread plus late eating from his life to reduce HBP and cholesterol. i always wanted a handsome man and God gave me cos i did not make it a priority. i hate beards or a guy who keeps long nails. oga keeps beards now but i make sure he trims it well..i no fit dey commot hair for my mouth when i dey kiss abeg

8. Bleached men is a turn off for me. I hate men with pink lips.

1. On bhalf of the men with pink lips, I say Ooin...

2. Natural pink lips is alright ...

9. Never like those turn left arrowed dicks until i met one that danced in me when stomach pain wanted to finish me...lo!and behold the pain stopped!!!!since than i crave for that antidote

10. What is Mrs. Dee looking for in men's crotch and hairy chest bikonu? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    You look them for teeth, lips, the bulge in the pant and how them hold am,
    you examine their hairy chest and even coin dictionary word for their breasts
    Shuooooooorrrr! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Is Mrs. not "married" or am I missing something.
    Madam, concentrate on your oga on top own na eh?
    Okwa Sincere ajujus and advice o. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

11. Abeg is it only men you that look? Women to are not perfect creatures ladies smelling like dead rat cos of their wet wig or weavin I just want to throw up, ladies with u kept hair at least if you can't afford new hairdos just go bald, ladies who keep adjusting their tight cloth were you forced to wear it... In this office she is irritating wore the dress for a whole each time adjusting. Hair done, nails done, smells nice but why do you have cracked sole and u kept toes are you a winch doing IT. Lady's who look like they have different looks every day... Makeup chika, without makeup chika, chika Nike eyebrows, chika angry eyebrow, chika with 800 pimples then chika foundation and smooth face.

But the worst is ample boobs titi... When I went to drop her letter during Xmas... It was like she was about to start developing oestrogen and progesterone... Just 2 dots on the cheat.

Then there is madam pant line. We always know when the pant is next to the buttol...

12. Dwarfish men with pot bellies,God have mercy, there is a limit a girl can take, is not because i want to eat beef(cow meat) i will call cow brother,abeg Papa God help me align my future husband attribute and character to my prayer request,Amen