Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Night Joke

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Night Joke

I really hope that you get this Joke because it is for those whose minds can capture things without plenty explanation....

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

A mad person stole a mobile phone from a shop. He was caught but the owner of the shop decided to let him keep it, after all a mad person wouldn't know how to operate the complicated handset. But something funny happened as the mad man pressed the phone, it didn't respond, so he continued pressing and pressing and pressing...Read more

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha

57 comments:

1. I didn't press, meaning I'm not mad.

1. Thank God I did not press ooo🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Lmaoooooo ur a chicken πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Stella, Estas LOCA!!!!!!
      πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚

4. Chai I pressed ooooo 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Ure wicked Stella, I actually pressed 3 times πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ€¦πŸΎ‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

2. Stellaaaaaaaaa. See me pressing phone.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I actually press itπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      Only once.

3. When I’m not mad, why will I be pressing “Read more” over and over again?
    Take time oh.

4. I actually pressed the'read more' but I'm not mad sha.😁😁🀣

1. Stella mind ya sef! I am not mad because I pressed twiceπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. I pressed once and I am not mad pleaseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. hahaha.... I didn't fall for it, I noticed the 'read more' wasn't highlighted

1. Haha ,I pressed twice πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Thank God, I didn't press... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Damn Stella, you got me! πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

8. Someone sent this joke on a group I'm on, I just kept hitting the read more. Ain't falling for that again

9. Joke's on you, Stella 'cuz i'm on a PCπŸ˜‹

1. Yeah ur PC would have shown it wasn't highlighted 😁😁

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I was pressing my phone.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ happened to me the first time I read it on Facebook 🀣.

11. Slide eyes at Stella
    πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

12. Ahhhh, I cannot be mad ni ooo. Infact I unpress

13. Lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I didn't bother to press the read more cos it's a scam

14. I actually press the "read more"

15. Didn't bother pressing, I knew that was where the joke was

16. I didn't press the highlighted text 😁😁😁. I'm very sane biko.

17. Lol... This remind me of a mad man I saw begging a man money and when he saw that the man wasn't ready to give him, the next thing the mad man yelled at the man was "see you, craze man, you think say I dey mad" Sound so funny. If he isn't mad, why the dirty dressing and almost naked? Or does some madness come like service?

18. Audio read more πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

19. Ahan, why would I press 'read more' when it's not highlighted?

20. Hehehe... The day a friend sent this message to me on whatsapp... I come dey press thinking say my phone screen dey malfunction...

21. I no bother to press cus my phn na button phn.

22. ....from the above comments,I'm glad dat I didn't bother myself to press d "read more" button.Infact,I didn't bother to read the entire post..I just jumped straight to the comments...

23. Stella, you got me.see me press it up to 5times.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

24. Me no mad. 😁😁😁😁

25. I pressed o but I’m not mad sha! 🀣🀣🀣🀣

26. I didn't press anything.
    I simply scroll down to see if there were more paragraphs.

27. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… see me seriously pressing to read me.

28. 🀣🀣🀣

29. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella o, see me pressing my phone.

30. Chaiii, Stellakoko, you're too much o jare

31. Stella I did not press,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...so therefore ayam not madπŸ˜‹

32. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

33. Hahahahhahah. I had pressed upto three times before I realised that I was just ...... oh dear . Stella well done ok. Thanks for making me laugh.

34. And I won't pressed πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

35. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I actually kept pressing

36. At my age, with all my open eye, I pressed like 4 times and later scrolled down to look for where to press again.....to continue the story.
    No problem Stella,the thing pain me,I actually wrote this in shame.

37. The story just wasn't interesting enough for me to want more🀷

38. Just imagine,I pressed it tooπŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†