Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NYSC Cancels Orientation Programme For Corps Members To Prevent Spread Of COVID 19

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

NYSC Cancels Orientation Programme For Corps Members To Prevent Spread Of COVID 19

The Management of the NYSC have cancelled the ongoing orientation camp because of the Coronavirus which spreading fast in different Countries and mostly amongst where people are clustered .....

Call them back to camp after the Coronavirus goes?That is waste of resources

15 comments:

1. This was a good move...
    To avoid stories that touch, even cds meeting,no one attended today, everywhere dry.
    I hope this ends soon by God's grace.

1. Nice move that was done so late.what about the resources people spent on transport even the road hazards.Nysc is managed by greedy goats who will rather waste lives than lose money.

2. What's the purpose of orientation? if they are not well prepared for service at their PPA then there's no point sending them there, if they are already at their PPA when the pandemic is over then why call them back?

3. I dreamt last night that my friend came back home From nysc camp...
    Instead of spending 3weeks she spent only one week in camp.

Is these the meaning of my dream?

1. You're still asking? ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. No, it is not. *side eyes*

3. Lolz mz aboki.

Thanks perxian..will take my dream serious now

Makebi ooin

Anon:12.04...*side eyes too

4. Omg yesssssss I've been waiting for this!!!! Nne I'll just put the nysc on hold for now and finally face other things

5. Mami Stella.

Another case of Covid-19 confirmed in Nigeria.

It has begun ooo
    ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

My fear is this thing will spread faster than wildfire.

In a church close to my house, just last week, they were singing this song ‘my hands are blessed with the blessings of the Lord’ and the chorister kept saying ‘MAKE SURE YOU GO ROUND AND SHAKE EVERYBODY, SHARE YOUR ANOINTING’ more like share the virus ๐Ÿ˜†
    Just imagine!!!!

This thing will spread.

**May**