Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Gbenshing Therapist Jaruma Announces 4th Pregnancy...

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Popular Gbenshing Therapist Jaruma Announces 4th Pregnancy...

Controversial and popular gbenshing therapist Jaruma is on another 9 months course....She seems to be using her products very well..lol....WOW

60 comments:

1. Hmmm
    Congrats sha

#BaeisBeulah

1. Na wa. Anyways congratulations

2. I like her style sha, this woman gives birth like every year now. Its good, get them all out at once. May God carry you to full term.

2. She don born 3 kids before?

3. Hian! Even rabbits take breaks. Was it not yesterday here she birthed? She's really using her product. Lmao.

4. Jaruma and lies are like 5 & 6.

1. Which lie? I have hair i bought for 1.5 million naira. Raw hair. So if it's the hair price it's even cheap

2. You bought hair for N1.5m. You are on the most stupid human being to walk this earth

3. Anon 12.26 that hair must be Rapunzel's hair.

4. They scammed this one and she's here bragging.

It's not only raw hair it's snakeskin. 🤣

5. Jesu 😂 the kain lie 🤥🤥some ladies dey lie for this blog eh. 1.5million for hair, for this Nigeria economy.

6. Anon 12.26 are you for real?
      This life is truly a pot of beans

7. People spend a lot on hair .
      Believe it .

8. Truly Jaruuma and lies are 5&6 if you don't know her story don't come here to type trash she's a scam! And yes some hair are worth millions so suck it please!

9. Those of you saying it is a lie, are probably thinking the economy affects everyone. Go and find out how much for Kukushair. How much do you think real russian hair is? There is expensive hair and their is expensive hair ladies.

10. 375k is a very normal price for good hair.

11. Bed and roses wasn't talking about the hair. She was referring to the supposed "4th" pregnancy. Which time jaruma marry born 1st pikin wey she dey carry 4th pikin now? Na tiri tiri months her pregnancy term dey reach before she born?

12. When they live in poverty and can’t afford things they will say it’s a lie. In life learn to speak for yourself and not others because not everyone is on the same level and living in poverty.

13. What are these ones saying. Did Stella mention hair in her post? Or Jaruma's 4th pregnancy. Read to understand next time.
      If you like spend 100m on hair. Whats my business there now.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. i bought a short kuku bob hair for almost 200k ..for real ....there are levels to hair..so i dont doubt the anon ..you may argue she was cheated but hair of that amount exist

5. Hehehehe
    Congratulations Queen J

6. 4th ke? Looks like she had the other two before she got married to fahad.

7. Wow 4th preggie, she is not playing. Well, get them babies back to back and raise them all at once as your womb fit and as your strength permits.

Lol🤣@"gbenshing therapist". SDK I 👏,& raise hands for your captions.

8. Fourth pregnancy for whom, her paymasters?
    Stringing men along and birthing babies shouldn't make anyone a celebrity.
    Look at the hair she is telling us how much it is worth, not ashamed
    to have no hair of her own as a woman. And please she is not on chemotherapy
    before people will bring unnecessary sentiments into this😏😏😏😏

1. You are really full of hate. Before you condemn someone, try and do some findings first. Jaruma is married and has every right to get pregnant for her husband. If she decides to buy weavon, is it your money?

9. If this is her 4th then it very cool. I wish I had all my kids immediately after having my first child, five years down the line I’m still struggling to have another child but still can’t conceive & it kinda seems like the older I get the slimmer my chances.

1. Go see a fertility gynaecologist. I did too, now I'm pregnant and my first will be 6 before I give birth sef.

2. Did I write this?
      Anon 12:04 God will make it happen got us.

3. Stop giving yourselves headache. The girl is a liar. Dont compare yourself with people you see on instagram most of them lie for likes and followers.
      Your baby will come at the right time.

4. Amen oh my Sis.. May God answer our prayers.

10. Serious gbenshing therapist. Her customers no need babies now ooo.

11. you dey really practice well ma, congrats.

SEXYHIPS

12. Hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha
    Gbenshing therapist!

13. You don't need to announce it,it will surely announce itself.

14. Wow, Jaruma is not wasting time. She just had twins last year. This will be her 5th child. Congrats girl

1. She never had twins. That has already been exposed, she announced twins to get people to patronize her more. Jaruma is a big liar and scammer and the fact people still fall for her antics beats me!

15. Still scared to go on a second missionary journey and madam jaruma is going back to back. More power to your elbow ooo

16. Ok. We have heard. Lai Mohamed sister

17. Like seriously

18. She has 2kidsfor a married man previously

19. did she not have twins last year? I think jarunma exaggerates alot sha. maybe its all to get traffic on her blog