Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Addresses Coronavirus Outbreak In Nigeria..

Friday, March 20, 2020

President Buhari Addresses Coronavirus Outbreak In Nigeria..

The official twitter handle of president Muhammadu Buhari has addressed the coronavirus outbreak in Nigeria. ..

36 comments:

1. Mtcheeeeeeew so he can address

1. Hmmmmmmm, what a shame.

2. Shameless thing, SEBI na Twitter dey take care of bills in Aso rock 😏🥴

3. Which address, pictures and voice overs

2. We want to hear you speak to us and call the disease by it name.

1. Anonymous Personified20 March 2020 at 22:07

Finally!

You don't only want him addressing Nigerians but to call the Virus by its name. Chai! That would be epic disgrace.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Me I'm not even interested in anything he has to say.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Kworona birus

4. On TV, he called it coviv one nine

3. We want video, he doesn't want to do video Cos baba go cast, abi how aboki wan take pronounce coronavirus? Corrola-hilux😂😂

4. He finally learnt how to pronounce the word Corona Virus. Mr Clueless

5. Why not life broadcast? Must be on Twitter? What happen to millions of Nigerians who have no access to his Twitter handle,how then will they be encouraged?

1. Buhari didn't write that. He's not that intelligent

6. I don't envy you guys at all. At least our president has addressed us Ghanaians twice since the outbreak. Our markets are closing tomorrow for fumigation. It's been done state after state.

1. Oh please stop it. I'm a Ghanaian but can't support this stupid show off you are doing here. What is wrong with we Africans? The Nana you are praising hasn't even done quarter of what serious countries have done and you want to use that to mock another country? You are celebrating mediocrity. Get out of here! Things like this bring rivalry.

2. Nigeria is a joke, a lifeless thing rules us 🤷🏾‍♀️

7. He is still learning how to pronounce it.

8. Atleast he can pronounce COVID19. He shld do a life broadcast or stfu. Certainly he doesnt operate his twitter handle himself. Who dash monkey banana mk he understand good english like this. Illiterate mallam

9. It is ok, the tweets are accepted. No need to speak to us as we will not even understand what you will be saying when reading the written speach.

10. If Nigerians do not stand up and kick this bitch of a government out of power, then yall truly deserve what yall get and i hope yall continue to perish. A virus is ravaging the world and nigeria is included. Most leaders, especially those who have confirmed casesin their countries, have addressed their countrymen and advised them about their course of action. This fool of a man and his government has been quiet and is now tweeting. Nigerians im tired of feeling sorry for yall.

1. We get it but who is this one?

2. It is you that will perish!

3. Awon oyibo

4. So we should kill ourselves because of buhari,we already know we don't have a leader!!!!

5. Anon 22:24, did we ask you to feel sorry for us? We can do that ourselves.

6. Anon 22:24 it's you and your family that will perish.

11. The end is here.we need him to speak out not on Twitter.

12. Addressing us via twitter is a bitch move.

13. I used to hate him with passion but his 2nd term in office, has favoured me.

14. A little too late.

The lackadaisical attitude of this president towards his country men and women is sickening.

Since he failed to do the needful, some comedians took it upon themselves to address the nation on his behalf.

What a president!

15. BVs na wah for una o. What about countries that don't speak english? The way President Buhari is going to pronounce Coronavirus is not an issue,I'm of the view that he should do a live broadcast on this pandemic even if it's once and let the health minister be updating us.

16. BVs na wah for una o. What about countries that don't speak english? The way President Buhari is going to pronounce Coronavirus is not an issue,I'm of the view that he should do a live broadcast on this pandemic even if it's once and let the health minister be updating us.