Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Question Of The Day....

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Question Of The Day....

39 comments:

1. In fact eh, I've thought about this severally in the past. Where does this money really come from? Those that have the answer should come and provide o

1. The answer is in the Scriptures but do you read it?

2. its so simple,,anyone who uses human part for money will get his money through any business he engage himself into,even if it is shoe making,,he will so make that money his fellow shoe makers havent seen or touch in their life

1. Lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      You talk as if anyone is on this blog

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. They said the money dont use to appear like in the movies. The person will just start making mega money from whatever he's doing even if it's pure water business.

4. Its the same money.You sell pure water or ogiri,millions keep entering.

1. means,it is what is in their hand the devil uses to increase their wealth.hmmmm

If only they work hard at the same job and put it before God, He who gives no mixed blessings.

5. I've been asking this question since and I never get answer

6. I've always wondered
    How the money comes .
    But then again I feel its networking they get connected to the big shots big contracts are awarded to them and boom money comes.

7. Stella, if you know you know... So many rich people you see today, the smart ones kept their riches underground and are living larger as in even house helps generations will not suffer,
    The ones that likes to flaunt their self made wealth are the ones we see and marvel.
    To the point, some people have money making machine at home...

8. Replies
    1. Funke Funke,,,, Apostle will hear of this, Tchai o jamilaraje.
      Wetin Kanayo O Kanayo dey type sef, hahahahahah

9. It's from what they do (business, handiwork,etc). It just makes it more popular and you get millions selling same things others are struggling to sell.

10. Whatever ever business the person does he/she starts making much money from it..

11. The thief comes to steal (Satan), kill and destroy but I have come to give you life in abundance (Jesus John 10:10)

During my days at the head of an all ladies fellowship in mid to late 2000, I was privileged to minister deliverance to a lot of women that were in the Kingdom of Darkness. I could relate their experiences to the above Scriptures. Those monies are stolen by wandering spirits from bank coffers and businesses that do not have the hedge of Christ around them.
    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Job 1:…9Satan answered the LORD, “Does Job fear God for nothing? 10Have You not placed a hedge on every side around him and his household and all that he owns? You have blessed the work of his hands, and his possessions have increased in the land.

So for those who do not obey the kingdom principles about money (tithes to the orphans/widows and co, giving to the poor etc.), there is no hedge around your wealth and the devourer/thieves can steal them and you suffer losses unnecessarily.
    That is why those monies (of ritualists) are not stable and there are so many rules around them etc.
    Hope my yarns have helped someone today?
    Ajuju oo ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Are you saying that we should give our tithes to widows and orphans instead of the church?

2. @Simply Bibi

Yes, if your church does not give it to these group; widows, orphans, strangers, preachers without any other source of income (e.g missionaries).
      Take time to read these Scriptures and find out for yourself:
      Straight to the beggar (stranger);
      Deut. 14:28At the end of three years thou shalt bring forth all the tithe of thine increase the same year, and shalt lay it up within thy gates: 29And the Levite, (because he hath no part nor inheritance with thee,) and the STRANGER, and the fatherless, and the widow, which are within thy gates, shall come,
      and shall eat and be satisfied; that the LORD thy God may bless thee in all the work of thine hand which thou doest.
      See also Deut. 26:12-15, Matt. 23:23, 25: 31-46, Acts 6:1-6, 1 Tim. 5:2-9

Hope you've been enlightened. ๐Ÿ˜Š

12. YBNL get in here

13. The money use to cme frm unseen spirit,some1 u dnt knw will bring you money for a contract and i wont see him again.

14. Money is spirit and yes its taking spiritual from the unfortunate ones by evil people,they kill you and invoke the wealth of any vulnerable person cursing at that period, eg.. If someone is angry at you, be it being betrayed, dissapionted , envy.. You wake up at a particular time of the night (I won't reveal it, I don't want wahala oh) and you start cussing misfortune.. At that time someone is holding a particular part of human body and claiming wealth..., then the swapping magic clicks.. If they say baba the ritual did not work.. You miss the timing or the person you killed is stronger than you, then you will get caught, and you that got naked to cuss for downfall for someone if there is clients waiting for sincere genuinely swear then you will be vindicated.
    In all be prayerful all the time, pray and call on your full names.
    So many shits happening.

15. Children of Lucifer would give us a perfect and accurate answer to this question, only they are always reluctant to identify with their father publicly.

1. Please stop glorifying Satan by calling him "Lucifer". Jesus never called him that, but
      Satan, the devil, the adversary.

16. Children of Lucifer would give us a perfect and accurate answer to this question, only they are always reluctant to identify with their father publicly.

17. Lol. If they aren't truly making money from it, there won't be this many ritualists out there ๐Ÿ˜‚

18. It is from CBN. The money is in circulation.

Oya ritualists come and tell me the money is not from CBN.

19. Money don't ever fall from trees or heaven.
    The ones you see in the nollywood movies are just fictions.RItualist work and invest just like everyone.

20. Lmao

The way it works isn't the way the media (movies and Kanayo Kanayo) portrays it oh.

Na the same money all of us dey spend. Difference is the kind of clients that'd be patronising the person's business and frequency.

If you don't have a business venture,no babalawo would do money making rituals for you. You need to have something doing. Even if it's pepper or starting a Church. The type of ritual to be done now depends on some factors: the person doing it for you and his area of specialization (clean or deadly route), what your Chi/Eleda/Ifa/Oracle chooses.

Dazall

21. Lmao

The way it works isn't the way the media (movies and Kanayo Kanayo) portrays it oh.

Na the same money all of us dey spend. Difference is the kind of clients that'd be patronising the person's business and frequency.

If you don't have a business venture,no babalawo would do money making rituals for you. You need to have something doing. Even if it's pepper or starting a Church. The type of ritual to be done now depends on some factors: the person doing it for you and his area of specialization (clean or deadly route), what your Chi/Eleda/Ifa/Oracle chooses.

Dazall

22. Pay money ritualist on Stella’s blog come nd tell us o ajuju

23. ......that is a professional lies. There is nothing like spiritual money.

24. Ritual money exist but you must have something doing even if it is pure water. Unsual connections and favours will be following you. You will hear something like, wow see fine guy selling pure water. I like this guy. Come and take 10 million naira and start pure water factory

25. what of those people that killed people for rituals and with out work

26. I can invoke REAL money from the spirits but that same money cannot be spent or used for anything meaningful....
    Pinky

27. I can invoke REAL money from the spirits but that same money cannot be spent or used for anything meaningful....
    Pinky