Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha Posts New Photos....

Friday, March 13, 2020

Reality Star Tacha Posts New Photos....

Big Brother star Tacha loves to post beautiful photos on Instagram.....

28 comments:

1. Girl u can cover those boobied Nd still slay tho! U just keep making hater take jabs at u cos of obo tatoo. I will not tolerate any body odour shaming on this post ⚔️

2. This girl and mad editing ehn! She edited the tatoo comot!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Tatoo have disappeared

3. Kini problem àwọn ó ní nakedness yí sha.

4. Even the Heart had to stretch to fit both ends Ikwakwakwakwakwa bwest of...... *slaps* bet I didn’t say “life” na 😒😭🀣

5. Her look-away game is always on point!
    She's beautiful.

6. Stella what is the essence of posting a picture and covering up the main reason why we came to see it...pls I suggest that u don't post at all than post and cover.
    WE ARE ALL ADULTS HERE AND SO SEMI NUDITY SHOULDN'T BE A BIG DEAL HERE

LEP πŸ˜›

7. Fine babe....
    But where is the tatoo..
    She is not proud of it?
    Or concealer has covered it?

8. Haba!
    Must you insult with breasts exposure?

9. Stella’s obioma has resumed work!

10. Nonsense. Pointless existence.

11. Losing steam...

12. She is beautiful but she should stop baring cleavage,it’s classless

13. What is with the trend of wearing your purse like a crayfish seller by the waist.?
    I want to know who started that ghetto& razz trend..
    Chizzy J.

14. Is that a piggy bank ? Cos from her caption seems she’s advertising for them?

15. Pretty lady, please cover up a little

16. My beautiful Tacha that can never go wrong in my eyes.

17. Davido has refused to notice her tattoo 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 hanty has decided to borrow herself some sense to edit the tattoo off her ManchesterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Yes Queen, I love you

19. She reeks of desperation. Desperate to be noticed by men who will reach out for her services. Girl sorry. Bbnaija no be work. The only thing you gain is popularity without money

20. So she now is not proud of that tattoo on the boobs. When she did it she was all over the insta on how you do you, now it has come back to bite her. This life na jeje. Then again na small girl been the worry her. Welcome to the real world outside of social media