Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Red Vigor CEO Maureen Ezisi Says She Is Still In Love With Her EX And Denies Cheating +Says They Are Not Di vorced.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Red Vigor CEO Maureen Ezisi Says She Is Still In Love With Her EX And Denies Cheating +Says They Are Not Di vorced.

Red vigor CEO Maureen Ezisi told her Instagram followers to ask her anything and when they did,she did not shy away from responding.....

She admits that she is still in love with her ex Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu but says she is not trying to get back with him.....
Read the Interesting questions and answers................

Nice way to correct some impressions......

75 comments:

1. Awww I really feel for her.pls dear Blossom, try and settle things with ur wife abeg.

1. Is it by force? He doesn't want!!!

2. When u notice someone u love so much is starting to feel u love them more, it is good to start making plan b mentally. It will save you 4m stuffs like this when they mess up.

Plan b could be anything aside sex. Maybe consciously forcing yourself to love them less and love you more. Reducing plenty affection you show them. Opening your heart to genuinely care for others aside him (cos in this type of love if u watch closely u will realise you've made him your all and all). Working consciously on what will better your life. Saying I love you to other people like your parents and friends etc.

You will see that if eventually the person fucks up, you will be hurt but no this deep. Reason: your mind moved on a long time before it manifested physically.

If they don't fuck up, you are still in a good place. Now loving with sense!

3. Shooter 😭😭😭😭😭😭

4. @shooter girl, you can love someone and still move on.The mistake people make is loving someone and later try to hate them.It does not work that way. You will hurt the more if you force yourself to hate.

5. Anon 9:31, u spoke the truth! One truth I had to learn. I wish I knew that much earlier.

6. Anon 09:20, people do not plan for their marriage to pack up....

7. Cookie go back and read my comment again. This time slowly so you can comprehend better.

Nonetheless, even in marriage you don't keep pouring love where the next person isn't matching up that energy. It ends in being taken for granted. That on its own is idolatory*; worshipping a human like you the way you should worship God. It is DANGEROUS!

There is a thin line between obsession and pure love. When you notice that you are starting to obsess over someone; pls take a break because it is NO longer love. Other people need you too. The person you are obsessing over is not in a happy place themselves because you are CHOKING them with what you think is love.

1. I noticed pple called MAUREEN behave same way. If they love, they love deep, they easily forgive too, strong on the outside but so so fragile on the inside etc

2. Not the Maureen I know oh...she has heart of rock, unforgiving spirit and a demon in DEMON clothing.

3. Anon 10:12, are u OK like this😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. My own aunt Maureen is gentle and soft both on the inside and outside..forgives easily..some men don't deserve good women
      .I swear.. likes to please her in-laws..Forgave her husband even when he birthed 2 kids outside marriage n later on married the lady(2nd)..Abeg she do kind..Can't be like her

5. Maureen better go see a powerful man of God, possibly celestial. They can help call him back to you and make him stay put. No husband outside, if you know you know.

6. That is not kind, that is stupidity. Forgivesness doesnt mean you should be a doormat to anyone!

7. Your aunt can be angel to you but na only God dey see our heart. The man still married the other lady, hmmmmmm na the man Sabi your aunt no be you. The same way we admire marriage from outside not knowing what's going on behind closed door.

3. I really wish they get back together. When you love hard, it's difficult to let go.

Sluttychic.

1. Maureen its never going to be easy but one step at a time..You will be fine..

1. Kmt means what I beg enlighten me,someone used it in a chat with me some days ago

2. Kiss my teeth. It means they're hissing at what you said.

3. Thanks Makebi

5. This isn't healthy. But I totally understand how she feels. God please bring them back together. For her sanity sake.

6. wow!! so nice of her to sincerely answer the questions.
    Lesson learnt: never judge a book by its cover

7. Chimoooo,love ooooooo. Blossom head go dey swell .chai,better forget about the guy. This is the consequence of loving a man three much more than the guy. I think its better if its the other way round

1. Yes..In support of loving you much more than your man ...A man should love his wife more than she loves him...

2. The funny thing is once you start withdrawing that love....they start loving you back HARD.
      It has happened to me before, i think men get scared and start to freak out about a woman over-loving them when they are not so sure yet... So you have to take back that power by halting your love to a certain degree. Taking a break maybe....and if its meant to be, ya'll will come back.
      Talking abt relationship here, shld have figured dis all out before getting hitched.

8. Mtcheewwww..abeeeg move on already. You're beginning to sound like a broken record. What you've for Blossom was obsession not love.

1. Someone she was married to???? You must think real life is a movie

2. Not always easy moving on especially when ur own love surpasses his..In some cases comparison sets in ..or she is still in the process of healing which is also cool..Almost notbhealthy jumping into another relationship...She was married to him..They were not doing bf/gf relationship.Time heals all wound.So let her heal at her own pace

3. The way you people say MOVE ON. nawa o, that was her husband not boyfriend.

9. Awwwwww!
    She's such lovely soul.
    I can't help but like her honestly.
    She's unapologetically who she is.
    I like her a lot.

10. Nice one. Remain prayerful Maureen if u still want ur husband back, but while at it, keep ur plans to yourself ,bcoz as we all know , some people are happy that u are separated , so won’t like to see U2 back. With God, all things are possible . To haters ,i’m sure that most of u are not married & looking forward to it someday, never say never, bcos what Maureen is going through can happen to anybody, whether she caused it or not. U might be mocking ur future self while mocking her. Cheers.

1. She doesn’t want him back, she stated that clearly. Africans are used to always not being cool with the ex after breakups.She is in love with him, yes, but she doesn’t want him back.

2. Story.....she wants that man back. Even more than the air she breathes.

3. Sending love Nd light ur way Maureen

4. I honestly don't know this couple and don't care for them- I got to know them via this blog. But I know that both single and married persons have criticized the lady for her excesses..But so typical of you (as do women on this blog) to berate single women and threaten their future.. for something all women did..

11. I wish they can get back together. It's not easy to let go if you truly ever loved that person. Redvigor keep being strong and trust me, you will find true love again.

12. She will be fine. She just needs time.
    In as much as blossom's ego may become inflated by this relation of hers. I must admit I admire people who aren't ashamed to still be in love and admit it. It shows strength.

13. It is always the love that you gave all, that is truly had to let go off quickly. May you heal.

14. Awwww... Something about her replies just got me..

Her followers are reasonable set of people.. Well constructed questions not rude but they ask what they want to.

15. There is nothing that suggests she still wants him back or I didn't read well? She was asked if she still wants him back and she answered No. She was asked if she loved him from the first day and she said No, she was asked if she is working on the marriage behind the scenes and she said No. She only answered yes that she loves him because of course they were married once and not divorced. Why the emotional outburst on comments.Nigerians and unnecessary blind emotions and weaknesses already started calling GOD unnecessarily. Gosh

16. Awww,I love the way she answered the questions.

17. Kai now I really feel very bad for her.

It’s painful I know to still be in love with one who you once shared intimacy with and has moved on.

And worst is that he’s a popular face so you can’t help but see him online or offline and hear about him😢😢
    Like how does she move on from this now?

And her followers are not making it easy by always helping to remind her of her lost love😢😢

Maybe she should take a long well deserving vacation online and offline if her business can afford her absence
    And have crazy wild fun with friends.

18. It is well Red... You look like you have a beautiful soul. Be strong dear

19. I think she should move on,sometimes some things are better not forced,may God strengthen her

20. No woman should love a man this way unless it's mutual,I pity her,it's painful,it hurts💔💔💔

21. Awwww Red, i feel for her, it isn't easy unloving someone. Stay strong mama, you will get over him

22. You will be fine Red..she really needs closure! People heal differently,hoping she find that healing and inner peace within

23. "You are not fluent in Igbo" "TRUE

Only Igbo people deny their language. They always claim they can't speak it. All the people I know, including my husband, who claimed not speaking Igbo fluently, ended up speaking better than my grand mother. They always think they are posh when they say tha" I can't speak very well" ana akoyeri.

Chimamanda, as wide-travelled she is, well-exposed, still speaks IGBO boldly with no shame. Ndi ara anodi here na claimu nonsense.

I have lived in the UK for over 12 years and still speak my language boldly when I come home, but one of my friends that has only been to the US for 5 years called my sister the other day and claimed not to speak Igbo fluently now, She has forgotten the language. Okwa nwa Nsukka. She grew up in Nsukka, born, bred and buttered in Nsukka SMH.

1. Abeg make we hear word!!! Did she deny her language?? She said she's not fluent with it, what do you want her to do? Kill herself??

Clap for yourself and all those who understands Igbo but cut some other people some slack Biko!!! As if not speaking Igbo is hindering anything in her life.... Shior!!

2. shut up already...you dont know the dynamics of her unbringing of family yet judging her. is she your friend? is she chimamanda? if you dont know her personally then let it rest

3. Anonymous comment is the stupidest thing I’ve read here in a while. People’s situations are different and this is about her not about you and your hubby.

4. I cannot speak my dialect and it doesn't mean I'm claiming posh,
      You do not know the circumstances surrounding why some people cannot speak their dialect ,
      Quit judging.

24. Time will heal you Red... Just be strong.

25. Blossom was her brand before him nobody knew her.she keeps posting all this to trend

26. If you are still in lice with your ex and he has moved on you don't need to let the world know. Some things you should keep to yourself.

27. Blossom is already speaking to someone. A Quiet gentle somebody who is not addicted to limelight. His family loves her. Yes he'll marry again but hes sworn this time hes going backk to his old self of super private. No public marriage. Good Luck to Maureen. The experience was necessary not to make same mistake twice. A lot was learned

1. I'm happy for him. He deserves better

2. His family love her, but does he love her?

3. Of course what kind of question is that, hes crazy over her but apparently they're taking One step at a time and No rushing.

28. i must confes i dont like maureen behavior on social media i believe the husband feel disrespected by her childish display with men and nudity, dancing and singing without bra,open her legs with bumshort...she is full of shit....birds of same weathers attract

1. he knew she was a crazy girl before he married her....jane mena sef don marry...their separation has nothing to do with social media

2. Everybody make mistake. He rushed and made a mistake to cover a hurt, lessom learned. Apparently Hes sworn this will never happen again. He learnt his lesson i guess.

29. Are these interviewers buying anything you are selling? Is this q and a doing anything monetary for your brand except consuming data? Is this bringing healing or closure? I really feel for her as she seems plain hearted but quite naive about how the world is, especially social media. No question about the business you're doing but people nitpicking your personal life? I know you are hurting but please, rather go out and have fun. Take a trip and just forget this past few years invested in this relationship. Don't let your ex's name come up every time you are seen anywhere. Those are stories you'll tell your grandkids when they ask how dating was in your day. Turn a new leaf dear Maureen. You've already invested years in a love that wasn't. Don'waste precious time.

30. Who is the Boss...stop challenging a man.. listen to your partners need or lose him for life