Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Redvigor Boss Maureen Ezisi Posts Funny Conversation With Her Dad...

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Redvigor Boss Maureen Ezisi Posts Funny Conversation With Her Dad...

Beautiful Skin care Entrepreneur Maureen Ezisi posted this conversation with her Dad,dont know if its something hilarious she made up but it looks like she has a serious 'toaster'...

40 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmmmm, every one with dem on shit. Nonsense 😏πŸ₯΄πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️

2. What’s funny here???

3. Such a funny conversation. I kinda like this babe, she seems so free spirited and jovial. God gat you girl.

4. Akuko brother mikeπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. She’s too desperate even if this is a joke, it still came as desperate

6. Take a chill pill . Its Sunday and yes she has been a loud person even during hermarriage and shouldn't shut up bcos her marriage didn't work. Babe ride on

7. This woman sha. I hope the pepper you are trying to pepper them isnt peppering you.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Las las na cameroun pepper go enter her anus.
      Shes not smart, just loud

8. So now now now they have problem in their marriage, papa is already saying one man is disturbing him for her number. So is there no hope for reconciliation again. Papa its too early now.

9. Love the conversation, whether real or fake. She seems quite playful and free spirited.

10. It’s either some people don’t realize that a lot of people when hurt, lonely, frustrated or depressed, find solace in different ways to ease off & get by or these trolls just don’t want to bother why whoever does whatever, so they must pretentiously find faults at any point in time to castigate. Maureen , pls do whatever that makes u happy, never leave ur life for others.

11. She has always been like this even in marriage so to me she ain't peppering no one.

Mamared I love u,she is so playful😍

1. Don't mind them

She is 'unproblematic' and a great entertainer but people won't let be.

12. I love this Maureen girl- live your life the way you want it. A better man is what I pray for you. I wonder what you really saw in that Blossom kwa. He will be alright when they chook him in the eye.

1. You know this

13. Atleast she and Blossom dont have kids,she can move on swiftly.....if your marriage is shaky,last thing you shld think of doing is either having a child or adding to the one you already have. Plus you wont need to keep an ex in ur life. Clean break for you to start afresh. No drama

1. Move on swiftly to where?
      At the sight of a Brabus her network signal went off the roof & common sense battery life dropped to 5%.
      Shes about to make the same mistake all over again.... maybe this time in a different geographical location.

2. Don't mind her. She hasn't learnt anything from her failed marriage. There is more to marriage than goodlooks or riches.once bitten twice shy. I wish her sense.

3. What is Brabus biko, I'm lost.

4. Anon 16:50 Brabus na car. The car make sense

14. She’s still young ,if the marriage finally crashes, all she needs do is to bravely & prayerfully close that chapter for her sanity. Yes, I know it’s not easy , especially when u loved with all that’s in u, b4 long ,Maureen, u will start asking questions how u allowed yourself to be this emotional for another person. There will even be a time natural hatred will set in for that person that u won’t want to hear his name. Tnk God there’s no child to bond u guys for life , unlike some other celebs. Get really busy , all u owe ur detractors is success. Trust God to give u a better guy that will love u for u. I’m talking out of experience.

15. So Brabus is all it takes to nail this ashewo? A car that could have been rented or borrow pose things. How do men marry these empty vessels?

1. You disgusting lowlife calling a woman who does not sell her body ashawo.

I am sure it takes less to nail you in a no star motel. Get outta here anu mpama.

2. Your stupidity and low self esteem stinks so bad! You are so broke and bitter it shows,so what if she wants a man who is doing well?isnt a man who wants to be married have his shit together and be highly considered more than losers like you. I bet you are always rejected for being a loser

16. Thank God her marriage crashed. Such a lame and vain thing

17. Na joke now.You guys sef.

1. Don't mind them

They want everyone to be uptight

18. She likely reasons the same way Nina does and I'm not here to let her down more.But as a woman and with the story surrounding her separation she ought to be smarter and more sensible cos even if this come as a play,still it looks as if she is indirectly seeking for her ex attention.Place yourself as a prize Woman!.

1. If she's too loud, she is crass
      If she's too laid back, she is desperate.

I wish some of you can dedicate this energy into analysing your lives.

19. This babe seem like a bunch of work. She looks like someone that doesn’t know her way . Thank God your husband left he is seriously enjoying the freedom

1. You know this because you are dating him.
      Try and marry him, then send in your chronicles.

20. This lady can be too much to handle but who isn't?

Everybody won't have a closed off personality. Live and lets live.

She is a great entertainer and I luh her.