Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Relationship Expert Joro Olumofin Says Some Women Are Cheating In COVID Lockdown

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Relationship Expert Joro Olumofin Says Some Women Are Cheating In COVID Lockdown

Joro Olumofin has touched one aspect of cheating that most people are not aware of.

44 comments:

1. He didn't talk about men having anal sex with their side chicks and how that affects and spoils having sex with their wives. How I wish Nigerian men will just concentrate on advising themselves and stop trying to be experts on women when they have no clue on how to treat women.

2. Thank God I don't know / follow this senseless buffon. People are yearning for deep and meaningful talks to keep sane and this irritant is spewing arrant......hisssssss

3. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew, anything for attention πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

4. Not only side chicks even prostitutes and men

5. Can this guy please do something about his beard? What a sight to behold.

1. He's a certified agbaya. #pig

3. Boredom speech😏😏😏😏

1. Oshisco plc
      Radarada πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Have sex, have sex...sex gives good mind bla bla bla. Sex with who?
    Any sex with any person (or thing), other than your husband is
    fornication, adultery, sexual immorality or whatever you choose to call
    it. God will judge it.
    Such illicit sex also pays dividends in terms of sti/hiv or pregnancy, tempted
    (or attempted) to abort with consequent lifetime (and eternal lifetime) of sorrows.
    So where is the "good mind?"

1. Depravity. Roms 1:28

[28] And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient; ... [32] Who knowing the judgment of God, that they which commit such things are worthy of death, not only do the same, but have pleasure in them that do them.

May God have mercy on our generation. Every form of sexual perversion is abominable before God.

6. Joro Olumofin, Joro Olumofin, Joro.. how many times did I call you? Mind yourself oo

7. This one just want to be relevant by all means

8. Who made him relationship expert sef??? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. 😏😏😏😏.

10. who is a relationship expert?

have never seen anyone except God,,even marriage cou,clors are having marital problems let alone pple in a relationship

this one want to,trend ni jare

11. Nonsense and ingredients
    All they think about is sex sex sex.

Ms.A

12. All I hear is cheating cheating. Sex sex. Nothing like pray, fast, seek God’s face, ask for mercy for the world at large, pray for God’s grace, etc. Abeg I better get of SM before dem corrupt my spiritual life.

13. Candy I wonder o....

14. In this present climate, this adult male is talking trash online just to be relevant or trend. Tufiakwa!

15. Relay want a mind blowing knacking in this lock down.

16. Pls edit your name to avoid a mix-up. I am the first and only Praise here.

17. Everybody can do without sex or dildo, just remove your mind from there

18. Beard gang is not for every male. See beard looking like bat wings. Sheeesh

19. 😁😁😁 these ones are fighting for name. One should add 'Coro' to their name for easy identification

20. It's true, check every post on his Instagram page.
    So much cheating going on.

21. It's true, check every post on his Instagram page.
    So much cheating going on.

22. Joro always trying to be relevant. Guy u are trying too hard. Calm down!!!

23. This guy has become such a shame to the public. In the process of being a relationship expert he is now a bitter person. Always criticizing people. Always against two people loving each other genuine especially always against women. Maybe it’s at age 80 he will find the right person no one is perfect. I’m sick and tired of his negative advice back to back na wa o uncle.

24. So vapid and unkempt.

25. This dildo bullcrap irritates the shit out of me.
    Dang!

HRH...His beard is a turn off.

26. I’d like to think this is sacarsm

27. What's that one saying? Can someone please buy sense for him?

28. Cant stand the guy!! His English is as awful as his beard!

29. Cheap guy, Cheap Story... Copy and Paste from Hints Magazine

What a wankster!!!