Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Self Confessed Mermaid's Son Talks About The Consequences Of Hurting Him

Friday, March 13, 2020

Self Confessed Mermaid's Son Talks About The Consequences Of Hurting Him

What you are about to read might sound scary to you but it is the truth......
I am sure we have some people on this Blog who will verify his story...

95 comments:

1. Nigerians and stupidity sha. Praying to God all over thr place but believing in mermaids. Why is it that only Nigerians have these stupid stories. U sef stella and these ur posts sometimes

2. There are two kinds of water spirit.. The kind and the evil one.
      The kind ones bring good luck and men are crazily drawn to them. You wey be woman go just dey ask wetin dem dey see for this girl body. As not all of them are physically drop dead gorgeous. They are like magnets.
      Only when you offend the good ones terrible things happen to you. They might not even wish you bad but their world wont let you go free.
      You see the wicked ones chai! My father got entangled with one. She was a mistress. It took us 7yrs of liberation before we could break free. The things I witnessed needs to be in a Chronicle form. Your minds might not even be able to comprehend.

3. What u said is true the kind one that's bring good luck to any man they are dating ND having sexual contact with although it's what am experiencing too but if u bring good luck to men at some point they won't use that money to take good care of us once the money is following once u leave that relationship money ND business start going down to square that's the consequences of not taking good care of us now I have to abstain from sex since den

2. Veteran Sidechic approved post.

3. Attention seeking lunatic

1. I don't think he is an "attention" seeker. I have got some gifts like that, I can see when someone is planning to offend me, even the offence is months to come.
      And my hair gets knotted easily(I am natural, comb my hair often). If I braid my hair(one week minimum,i have taken it off. If not, it is knotted). I was told that, I am dada..lol
      I started walking when I was 3years old...

Don't offend me oooo, if you do...hmmmmm

That is why I pity my hubby sisters sometimes, they will just be misbehaving (I will be laughing). They keep saying I don't get angry. I don't want to get angry because I know the consequences.
      The funny thing is that, I went to a Christian school (strong one). My dad is a pastor.
      Anything I put my hands always turn out good. Even my ex-boyfriends never struggled. But, one really struggled because he offended me, he got a girl pregnant twice (1st, he said it was a mistake. I forgive him. Then, it happened again to this same girl). He was a master graduate, never got a job non get better.
      The mum and everyone kept telling him that he has offended me, he should keep begging. I keep telling him I have forgiven him.
      Even when I left for the abroad, he was looking for my number (that I was the best thing that ever happened to him).
      So men should be very careful how they offend women, because you don't know who is who.

4. Their goddess doesn't teach them good English abi?

1. LMAO. Maybe they communicate in "water language"

2. Don't mind the yeye ọmọ ìyè meja.

5. Odiegwu! Be deceiving yourself, hell fire dey ooo

6. What he said is true. My sister is one.

7. It is quite appalling that people chose to glorify Mama iwota -the mermaid.
    this is a fallen angel, a deceitful, cunning dark angel. These are condemned
    spirits awaiting the Lake of fire with Satan their master.
    Yes, most of the initiates are girls because, they do "evangelism" for her
    with their vaginas. Once a man sleeps with them, he is in the kingdom and that
    is likely how this dude entered. 🤷🏻‍♀️
    It is bondage. Satan does not allow his captives go free. Isaiah 14:17
    And the mermaids are no exception.
    Let me warn all the lecherous dudes out there, the mermaids do come out in person
    to the streets and night clubs to frolic with guys. Let me tell you a story...

1. So I've heard. all those beach clubs I don't go at night. because they say those "girls" that attend such clubs at night are not human but mami water.And lustful men will be rushing to sleep with them thinking they have hit jackpot and are having fun, not knowing that their destiny has just been destroyed.

2. yeah, especially those clubs by the beach in lagos. those girls come from the atlantic ocean and party as if they are regular club girls. they ain't. they are looking for regular sex hungry, lust-filled Lagos boys to devour.

3. This World is deep. But this dude Isa fooo🙄

8. his ex girlfriends will be somehwere shaking. shey una don hear.? lol make una no offend this bloda oh

9. So how do we know "those" from the river?

Sluttychic.

10. Best species of humans to CONFINE in. No be only confine, na define 🙄

1. He's correct O. Na eternal confinement, as in bondage o. Lord have mercy

2. Aidearest, it should be CONFIDE in not confine in. Confinement is used in a totally different context.

3. Anon 15:24, you won’t know sarcasm even if it hits you on the head. Smh!

4. And you obviously do not know what sarcasm means even if it's right in front of you. Olodo.

11. Stella it's true..

Let me go Anonymous on this. All what he said its true. When we walk in darkness, we glitters, we shine like the sun. We are always easily noticed even at midnight. We ve favour and goodluck in us that people always like to associate with us.
    Take for example, whenever I go to any store to buy something, if the store is dry like no customers, in less than a minute people start coming into that store to buy things..
    I guide my star jeolously.

1. Why go anon? Are you not proud of what you are 😕

Sluttychic.

2. Uhm, guys..if she/he wanted to reveal her ID, she/he won't type "let me go Anonymous on this". 🤷🏻‍♀️

3. Yup! PURPLE. We cannot fully understand the mysteries...

4. But why the let me go anonymous when you can simply type whatever you deem fit and click on anonymous option. That stuff irks my soul. Kmt!

12. Replies
    1. You can’t really identify them from afar. It’s when you come in close contact with them by being their friends or living with them. You go de see some kain tinz.
      But most of their girls are BEAUTIFUL, tall and elegant and can mesmerise men.

Most people that come from riverine areas are the real deal. Those that live by the waters etc. You see Rivers, Delta, Cross River, AkwaIbom, Lagos, Bayelsa. In fact any area surrounded by water, you go see surplus. Lol

2. I pity one of my neighbors. I have been asking God to forgive her stupidity but I know the powers that be r bent on revenging my hurt.
      Since I put to bed, my powers vanished,I see tru a cats eye and recently those cats have started appearing ard 2/3am,i know what they want, Revenge!
      I pity her and her co conspirators but truly, spiritually and physically I have avoided her like a plague for her own good.
      I pray nothing happens to her and I pray those cats shd just stop coming ard.
      If there is a GOD pls mk this powers live that woman to her destiny,I don't want this negative powers anymore,my daughter is my world now.

3. @anon 18:59.Pls, you're nothing but a WITCH your case has nothing to do with people having special gifts at all.Pls, go for deliverance at MFM.i pray the cats after the lady will die speedily in Jesus name!...Sane humans are fighting their battles with their natural hands or on their kneels, You're here waiting for cats to do your battles.mtchewww!

4. Onyinye 12am in one week time. Pls keep posting and keep asking for the anon that did the post (me). 1week only. 12am
      Now go back and reread again. But know it , it starts NOW....

13. Our people..
    Unfortunately some parents ruin it for their kids by dedicating them to the Christian god at birth..

1. So we have mershildren in this blog 😨😨

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. all what is written up there i have them and i don't know if i am from the water side.

The only part he didn't mention is the part of marriage.

15. ...the mermaid's story

A very cute sophisticated lady was on the street of one of the South south city. Her
    black lexus suv had a flat and she was just standing there trying to sort it out.
    A dude (known to my DH) was passing by. He stopped and offered to help this lady fix her
    spare. The lady got to know from their interaction that she was a job seeker since 4 years of
    finishing NYSC. She gave her her card. And that was how this dude got a seven figure job in an oil company,
    no interview.
    But the issue was that this dude began to avoid us, no more fellowship. You mention bible, he talks something else.
    He was always with "madam" in her mansion at GRA. We (as a family) began fasting and praying for him on dedicated days.
    After some months, we saw him at our door, looking disheveled and lost. He told us among other things that the "madam" got
    annoyed that he bought a car for his mom, sister and cousin, built a house for them etc. My DH asked, for your mom, sister or for a girlfriend? He
    said "for his mom". He confessed some other strange things that madam did especially during sex, which I can't write here.
    This tori is long o, but make I do am brief...

16. Then how do we know those from the water?any xteristics in them should be made known so that we know abeg.they should be with their mother in the water ooo we don't want wahala.

17. ....After this dudes deliverance. A brief case the madam bought for him on his birthday disappeared from his house.
    Every picture he snapped with "madam" had only him, either kissing the "air" or hugging it... 😮😮
    His car (which my DH warned him not to drive again as "madam" would come for everything she gave him) just caught fire in
    the parking lot and burnt alone. The house he built for his mom met same fate etc.
    The tori never start o.
    It was when he said that his certificate was in madam's house and he needed to collect it that my husband had to offer to drive
    him to the place just to be sure. An AUDI sedan with nearly a full tank (you people know that audis have bigger tanks than most cars)
    was nearly empty while they ran round the state GRA looking for madam's house 😮 The same house from where this dude was going to work sometimes
    after "a nice weekend with madam" 😮😮
    This dudes visuals were manipulated...he told my DH that he had often entered the rest room without knocking to see madam swimming in a river.
    That is, the whole bathroom will be a river. Should I tell you about the "special perfumes, gold chains, watches,etc" that "madam" gave him?
    Story for another day.
    I know that ndi uta will doubt this tori but I don't care. Nobody told me this, I was a witness....

1. Things are happening oh!

2. Please stop with the Bobo. There are no mermaids, angels, gnomes or iwins. Madam koikoi does not exist. This is not a kiddies blog for goodness sake. How does burning a house take it off the GIS register? Is it no longer on Google maps? Does his lawyer not have copies or in a fixed deposit box? Or did the land burn too? All these silly lies just for attention. Ngwanu gerrarahia!!!

3. I dont doubt this at all.
      This world is deeper than we can imagine reasons why we need to be spiritually alert.

4. ANG what of the oil company job??? That one should be the first to disappear. Them for sack am immediately too naa?

5. @18:00
      Yes, he lost it. The "madam" has a lions quota of employment in most oil companies. Some of her members working there do not even have a degree here in the visible world. Remember I told you that this story is long. I did not finish it, but I might continue when I finish what I am doing now.

6. @16:50
      I understand your problem. The moment you accept that all those things you wrote there exist, you will be faced with "how about God?" Have I accepted Christ as my Lord.
      For your info...I did not say that "madam's" house got burnt. It was the guy's mother's house and his car.
      The guy has been driving to and fro "GRA" where madam live but his visuals were manipulated.
      Let me give you one Scripture that explains this:
      Proverbs 5:5 Her feet go down to death; her steps take hold on hell.
      6Lest thou shouldest ponder the path of life, HER WAYS ARE MOVABLE THAT YOU CANNOT KNOW THEM.

Beloved people go and study the bible

7. ANG don't even mind doubters ooo, this world is deep but some people have chosen not to believe. I believe ANG's story 100% it is real people, these things are real. ANG biko finish the story. I'm sure you guys have not read Emmanuel Eni.

18. I think what he is saying is true. The part I know very well is jealousy. You dare not joke around with them because if they enter your matter, you are finished. Most of them don’t like coming out of it cos of the benefits they get. It’s when they get to the age of marriage and as beautiful as they are, no serious person is coming for their hand in marriage or the ones that are adamant can suddenly get sick and die or their suitors are killed , na then you go see their parents running from pillar to post. And that’s when they start trying to do deliverance for their kids.

But it all comes at a price.

1. It’s not something people knowingly get in to. Most of them are born that way.

19. Let me read comments,I no get strength to argue or lecture anybody.😁
    He isn't far from the truth though....🤩😍

20. He is not far from the truth though cos one of my elder sisters was either initiated by choice or otherwise but we couldn’t tell them. We noticed she had this white mark on one of her legs that sometimes it would get big and sometimes it would get small.

We only knew something was wrong when anytime she is about to write any exam, her biros would cease. She was/very intelligent but she started messing up in her courses.

It was when she was taken for deliverance , that they found out she was heavily involved. It took a whole lot to get her out of it.
    Now na she pray pass anybody now.
    She is doing good.

21. I am one I bring blessings anywhere I go. But if you offend me na death and pain and suffering everywhere o my mum is like that too she said when she dies we should cremate her and spread her ashes on water. If you offend her you’re a goner. I offended her recently I see whin no be person tell me to beg am😂🤣

22. Godforbid oo @Anonymouus 14:57,I am familiar with what you wrote up there, whenever I go to the market or any shop to buy sth,even if the place is deserted before you say jack, people would be flooding to buy,""am a child of God to,not mamiwster, Godforbid

23. Everything he said is true. You will not understand until you experience it. Do you ever catch yourself worrying for people who hurt you because you know what is about to befall them? It’s a force, I cannot explain it.

24. Believe it or not all what he said is true,I am one of them.

25. I can absolutely relate to this. I think I need to message him. So much about myself didn't make sense until recently. When I was in secondary school a teacher slapped me for something I didn't do and the situation escalated into something else. I almost got suspended because this man lied and completely misrepresented the situation. My parents gave me hell when I returned home. That night I WEPT. And I cursed that teacher. Not two weeks afterwards I heard he was in a ghastly motor accident. He survived with but with massive injuries. He still limps to this day. I felt GUILTY for years because somehow I knew I caused it. I've done everything possible to never get angry like that again. I've had other things happen to people who've upset me.

26. Anon with the madam and mermaid story please come finish the story it's quite an interesting read

27. Seriously, I ve often wondered if I am normal...bad things happen to people that hurt me, for instance my husband's cousin wedded about the same season as us...his wife took in first,..so one day while asking her about morning sickness and his she copes, she told me to do and get pregnant that I didn't come here to eat food, I was hurt...after I passed by her and she said I should go change the white joggers I wore that it was making her dizzy...that I should mind the kind of clothes I wear when a pregnant woman comes visiting...I didn't talk back at her, I just passed and went my way...she lost that pregnancy and all her pregnancies...for over 10 yrs she kept miscarrying till her husband got someone else pregnant, she got angry and moved out...the lady moved in and they have 2 kids now...I am blessed with four kids who came in a span of 7 yrs...sometimes I feel like she suffered those miscarriages cos she mocked me.

Also, when I newly got wedded, my husband's female cousin came and told me she gave me the next month to get pregnant else she would find a fertile babe for him...that one had 5 girls and 1 boy...her husband keeps tormenting her that he wants more sons...hence she keeps trying and they turn out girls...now that her only son died mysteriously... I dunno if her marriage will survive it.

My husband tells me that he avoids having issues with me cos anyday he does, he usually has a bad day.

Whatever I desire, I get...recently I got tired of my office and just desired to get posted to another... This month I ve been posted elsewhere

I was going to buy fuel, I have a fuel station I like buying from cos their meter is good, but the name of another fuel station dropped in my mind and I said to myself who will go there with that their ojoro metre... Lo and behold I got there and my fave station was locked, had to buy from that fuel station that dropped in my mind

Pls am I a mermaid?

1. Ask questions regards to your birth.. Most of our parents go to the river and ask for kids and when this wishes are granted they forget whom to pay homage.. Now the church is the child's home and when the child starts seeing strange things they spend money unnecessary just because they feel they have secret they want to protect.... Cesar to Cesar.. God to God... Don't be deceive.. Please I am not trying to contradict anyones oppinioin...its okay what you believe but there are powers in our taught.

2. Will come back and finish this ur story but GOOD for and people like her. They will continue to lose pregnancies for mocking others ijn. Hisss

3. @anon 18:50.You're such a wicked soul!!!.gosh,what was so evil in what the lady said?... absolutely nothing!!!

And as for you,anon 17:52 you ne d to got for deliverance!!!..that lady wasn't your enemy,& whatever she said could be said by anyone!...Some of you will be crying feminism here,but you actually do more than the devil.So,becos she told you to go & change your cloth becos it's affecting her as a pregnant woman,that means she's evil??..are you in her nose or body to tell her what she reacts against???...pls,anon go for serious deliverance,pray for the lady that was affected by your juju & let God take control.

Personally,I don't have any reason to hate anyone who mocks me.But when you take my name or possession to a witch doctor in other to harm me,I'd rather fight you then on my knees,than 2ru anything.I don't have any word powers like some of you do,but remember no one is an island on their own.Little disputes should'nt result to war!!!

4. They will continue to lose pregnancies in Jesus name? Haba!! Your heart is dark, you are the one that needs God's touch. Wow

5. Onyiilove, really? How did juju come into her narrative? You are so fetish you think everyone is like u...what I see in that lady's story is don't use ur blessings to show off and put others down...the Bible says by strength shall no man prevail...some people like to show off a lot and act like they are on top of the world, nature has a way of humbling such people...even the Bible says God resists the proud but gives grace to the humble.

6. Unknown 18:40 I am the 6th child of my parents and we all have 2 yrs gap btwn us...my parents are committed Christians and that going to river to ask for a child is out of the question...they were not lacking child or looking for any particular gender, there were 3 brothers and 2 sisters before me.

Someone once advised me to join prayer band that I have gifts that God can grow to help people.

Also I noticed that whenever I advise people on a course of action to take, it always turns out glorious for them...so much that I am nicknamed "the wise one".

As for Onyiilove, point of correction I dunno anything about juju nor do I know where it is done or how...I am beloved of God.

7. This onyi girl is too jumpy.
      "she told me to do and get pregnant that I didn't come here to eat food",
      You r a very BAD person,been watching your hypothetical comments. Read to understand nxt time abeg.

28. He is not seeking attension..there are powers beyond the physical we can't say. But I am setting he is right but he talks too much.... Water is power and from expereince.. Water don't have eyes but he see beyond the present.. They are special people in this world.. Be careful what you see and be careful what you say... So many be careful... 🙏🗝

29. He is right though.Very correct.They call them omo omi(water girl)infact most have spiritual powers.No evil can come to them cos bf it happens,they see it in their dreams.They dream of swimming inside the water.They are nice and they have cancerian trait.I know people like that

1. Please, what is cancerian trait?

30. NYSC camp at Kusala dam, Kano comes to mind. I think dem dem omo omi came around that year

1. The same place i did my orientation. Anon,what year are you talking about?

2. 2011. I had a dream abt them while at the camp that year

31. Whatever power any person claims to have, there is a power and name above it, to which all demonic and mermaid powers MUST surrender- JESUS CHRIST. Those that know their God shall be strong and shall do exploits.

32. People, let's stop glorifying these idiots. You would notice he mentioned "guardians". These are the demon spirits behind whatever manifestations they claim to have. How to deal with them " Omo omi": Take your communion in prayer with Jehovah seriously. Deliberately spend time in His presence; even if u have to repeat a song 50 times. believe me you, Omo omi and their hopeless mama are powerless.
    My name is Labi

1. Lol Labi , would you like to experiment ? Let me know .

2. Experiment with what? Pls come clear.

33. Also, know that the devil and his children end up in only one place - eternal damnation. There is NO FREE GIFT with the devil.

34. This chap is writing gibberish

Those who are actually birthed with marine powers or guardians don’t make noise or will never have the need to post about their prowess or innate abilities on social media

The dude is a wannabe who is probably trying to intimidate or scam some of his gullible friends or social media users.

I know better .

35. Am a proud that am from water,in my next world I will still be one of them ,I lack nothing in this life am from ulasi river

1. Haaaaaa. Ulasi Okija. I bow b4 u my highness 🙇‍♀️

36. All these people claiming they are from the water , why una never deal with una bad leaders , do you like how the country is ?

37. What he wrote there is nothing but the truth.
    Am a living witness but now in Christ.

38. My brother, I can attest to your FACTS and THEORY. 100% I know our kind and our kind know us!!!!!