Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Banky W Narrates His Ordeal In The Hands Of Armed Robbers..

Friday, March 06, 2020

Singer Banky W Narrates His Ordeal In The Hands Of Armed Robbers..

Nigerian Banky W has been dealt a hot slap before by Naija armed robbers....

According to him;

"So I felt the slap, I looked up and saw the arm robbers and I said ''the car is already useless anyway, oya Oga take''.
He said " who wants your car"?
Barr!! barrr!! He pushed me in the backseat of my car and the four of them jumped in the car with me and drove off....

I'm just kinda watching what's going on to me, then I heard the driver say to the guys who were seated on either side of me and he said in Yoruba
He said ''have you finished? The guy said yes, so he said let's take him to ajah and kill him''

So you know at first I was watching a film of myself but when you hear certain things your survival instinct kicks in, so I snapped and I said take who to?.."

One has to subscribe to his Youtube channel listen to the rest of the story eeeeeeh 

37 comments:

1. He has said the story before. Ain't going to YouTube.

1. Pls go for your own good and betterment of your community

2. This their YouTube level this days tire me mbok.
      Anon, Ain't going no where either🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Banky or adesua or whomever you are, I said I am not checking his youtube channel or is it a by force something? Some years back my family and I encountered thieves do you want to know what happened and how God saved us that not even a scratch touched our skin? Should I direct you to my own YouTube channel? I should go and check? Pay for my subscription then or hold your peace😋

4. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂

2. Rubbish!! FOH with your useless story. Mtcheeeew

1. Lol you will die ontop of Banky and Adesua. As soon as you see anything about them you get horny. Your negativity is no longer news.You just don't have the data to watch the full story.

3. Stella this ur side eyez eh...
    Subscribe to his youtube channel now eh kwa.. Everybody now na youtube.

4. Oga hell no.
    I'm not subscribing anything.
    I know that you came out of the ordeal in one piece,lol, except you were dispossessed of some stuff.
    Nigerians and follow follow syndrome sef!

5. YouTube keeee am there...I nor even wan read/hear the remaining story sef! Mtcheewwww

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂this is funny

#BaeisBeulah

7. He has to come up with something better than singing to arm robbers in his jalopy to get me to view his YT.

1. Perxian you are not nice. LMAO

2. He has said this story before. About 5years ago is not new.

8. Even the funniest comedian wont take me to Youatube, na Banky story? Mtcheeeeeew

9. As politics no gree work, he is slowly setting up church shop. Well done.

10. 'Obuso' U Tube

11. Lol!
    Blog visitors don vex finish this hot afternoon, chaaaaai!
    Very hilarious comments, never a dull moment here honestly.

12. I read once that Toolz mistakenly posted Adesua's baby bump picture. Please, don't insult me o, she hasn't put to birth ni or miss the good news

1. Aproko. Is the news going to put money in your account?

13. The reason Coker mentioned IVF..
    Same reason Simi mother was talking shit..
    Click baits.

1. Gbam.
      Click baits!
      Naaaaaa!
      We are not falling for it.

14. The only thing that takes me to YouTube is Jennifer's diary

1. Aiyetoro town, MtvShugaNaija

I wonder what the whole YouTube channel thing is now anyway

2. Me Its splendid cartoon.

15. Banky, pls keep the rest of the story to yourself. Ain't subscribing to nada.

1. 😂😂😂😂
      My besty will say aint subscribing no shit!😂😂

16. Chai BVs🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 una no good. If banky come here e go get bp.

1. Na onto shedding of hot tears for him oh.

17. This story again?!
    how many times we wan hear this story

18. Happy for Banky and his wife. With all the unnecessary hate people try to send their way, they keep doing what they want and are still succeeding. Love them so much.