Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post

Monday, March 02, 2020

Spontaneous Monday Post

#newday #namste #hewhobeganagoodworkinyou #hmmmm!

Gpd Morning All.....

Remember that he who began a good work in you is FAITHFUL to complete it...

Lets us train our minds to see the good in everything!Have a Beautiful day....

E go be!✌✌✌

133 comments:

1. MEANINGFUL PROGRESS

You have the opportunity to exchange this day for some real progress. Yet if you wish to do it, you must begin right away.

The day’s obligations weigh on you, and you’re reminded of many other things you’d rather be doing. But you know resentment, avoidance, and procrastination are not the answer.

What will help you most is to get some good work done. What will make this day one you’ll be thankful for, is to make productive use of its time.

Start with the task that challenges you most, the one you’d prefer to avoid. Push yourself through until you have it done, and see how much better you feel.

With that positive feeling as inspiration, keep going, keep making a difference. Soon, you’ll have your work done, having put your time and energy to good use.

And you’ll remind yourself that the obligations are really not such a burden. For they enable you to enjoy the satisfaction of making meaningful progress.

1. Hello dear friend..How was your weekend..

2. Hi Phoenix Dear
      My weekend was relaxing.
      How was yours?

3. Hi niklaus,

Hi phoenix, how is that weight loss program coming? Any improvement? I started mine last week and belly is going down gradually.

Have a fruitful week beautiful people

4. @Melancholy 😭😭😭😭 Am still eating and now I look like Winnie the Pooh..

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Life Is Spiritual!!
    Phillipians 2:10

Excerpts!!

"A certain lady called her daughter who lived in the United Kingdom on the phone and said, I'm coming to see you with two dangerous friends, because in the cult that I belong to, it's my turn to sacrifice my own daughter. So, the three of us are coming to see you"

"Now, they live in a different continent but she said, we'd come into the house through the front door as insects - like tiny grasshoppers. Then she warned her daughter, I'll be in front, the other two will be behind, but you have to kill them immediately, because their mission is to kill you. On the day appointed, her daughter was waiting in the UK, and sure enough these three insects came through the door, one after the other. Even though she was scared stiff, she did as her mother had instructed. When she killed the last two insects, the first one (her mother) disappeared. Soon afterwards, there was news in their home country that the two ladies suddenly died"

"This isn't a mere story. If you study the Scriptures, you'd observe that demon spirits are real and have come into people's homes and lives through animals, birds, insects etc"

"Not every animal or insect is normal. Some people got a bite from an insect and they ignored it, not knowing the insect was just the clothing for the real spirit that was behind it"

"Life is Spiritual. There're things you just can't ignore or take lightly, including seemingly little pains, deal with them with God's word and the Name of Jesus"

Today's Confession!!

I've been granted the power of attorney to use the Name of Jesus! Therefore, i dissallow demonic activities in my life, environment, and in the lives of my loved ones. The dominion of Satan in anyone and anything around me is broken, even now, in the Name of Jesus.

1. True story. These things happens.
      Amen.

2. Life is indeed spiritual!

3. City Chocolate2 March 2020 at 10:33

Yeah. Heard itfrom DR D.K Olukoya the G.O of MFM

3. Today is another bright day, The first Monday in the Month of March 2020.
    The Lord will make our enemies our footstool this month.
    The Lord will be our strength and our refuge.
    He will raise helper for us in times of trouble.
    So shall it be for us this month and beyond in Jesus name. .....Amen
    Good morning to us all!

4. God has been so good. No complaints. I'm grateful.

Good morning good people of SDKB. Do have an amazing week ahead.

5. Stella pls post abeg.bvs what can I use to clean my house to give it a lovely smell apart from air freshner

1. Clean your furniture first with water mixed with gbc rose, you can drop camphor under your chairs, hidden places n open your windows for proper air circulation, or save money and get a big air purifier, it's like 105k for d big ones that look like radio woofers.

2. For kitchen I use kitchen spray and antibacterial.
      Floor I use tiles cleaner.
      Bathroom I wash with detol and leave the large coloured camphor in the washing bowl and on top the window. And always open the whole curtains for ventilation.. lol home management is a big work o. And please never allow waste sleep in the kitchen. Take it out every nite after cleaning

3. I'm not the poster but I have learnt from these trips. Thanks.

4. Camphor has a horrible smell, don't use it.

5. *tips, na wa for Puffin

6. Top of the morning everyone here...

God's blessings all the wayπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜šπŸ˜š

7. Happy new week all
    May our hard work be rewarded by abundant blessings

1. So your phone ohone is no longer bad huh...
      Because of giveaway, you had to show yourself again by commenting. We Sabi your kind well well.
      You and Teejay will keep taking ad not give. I pity you people, most especially Teejay.

2. You people should stop hating on this woman, there is no week that I don't see her comments on this blog, I mean no week. If she goes missing it would be only for a few days, stop the hate already. She was not picked, you should be happy and let her be. Ah ah!😑😑

8. Top of the morning everyone here...

God's blessings all the wayπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜šπŸ˜š

1. How many times😎😎

9. Its a new day, a new week and a new month. May Baba God bless the works of our hands. Happy 78th birthday to my daddy in the Lord. PST E.A Adeboye. Fresh πŸ”₯. More grace, new anointing, great health,and long life.

#Hot mum#

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Happy birthday to him. He's not my G.O but I consider him as a spiritual father. May God continue to keep and use him.

2. Yes o. 78years strong. May God continue to keep him in good health and fresh anointing.

3. Happy birthday Pst. Adeboye.

4. Yes oh makebei he is a spiritual father indeed am not moved by the native things people say about him especially on SDK.

Thanks SWAG LAFRESH and WONDER MUM celebration will never depart all our homes

Amen

#Hot mum#

5. Happy 78th birthday to Baba. He has been a blessing to my life. May he wax stronger even as he grows older.

6. Yes oh Happy 78th birthday to pastor Adeboye.

10. A WOMAN OF INTEGRITY

“The righteous man walks in his integrity; his children are blessed after him.” Proverbs 20:7, NKJV

Integrity is defined as the quality of being honest and having strong moral principles. The main question we all must ask ourselves is, “Am I a woman of integrity?” Only we know the answer.

When we don’t lie on our paperwork, when we don’t take more time on our lunch break than allowed, when we don’t call in sick knowing we feel well, when we keep our commitments and stay true to who God has made us to be, and when we don’t try to justify or defend our wrong behavior, but admit to the truth, this is all integrity.

A lack of integrity can cost us everything, my sister. It can cost us our livelihood and everything we worked hard to obtain. It can cost us the respect of our family and friends. It can cost us our witness and our influence. It doesn’t matter how strong the temptation or how great the pressure, be a woman of integrity. Think about what it will cost you.

Even as you read this, the Lord is working in your heart and is renewing your mind. He is making you a woman of integrity because He wants to bless you and make you a tremendous blessing in the earth!

Prayer: Father, thank you for making me a woman of integrity. Thank you for enriching my life and growing me up in godly character. Help me to honor my commitments, and honor you in all I say and do. Help me to stay true to who you’ve made me to be and bring great glory to your name. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo

11. Up and thankful
    Happy new week to you allll

12. Good morning sdk and bvs
    Please I need help ,I graduated a few years back, I've a bsc in physiology ,but no job .I'm slowly going into depression as I've been thinking a lot lately .
    Been working in a hotel to make ends meet,but this is not the plan I had for my life. .
    Someone mentioned working @ NGOS,but i don't know much about it ..
    Please bvs, I need advice, what can I do to improve my life, I've skills (about 2 different ones),but customers are scarce, and the few that'll show will price my work and offer to pay peanuts, I'm so frustrated

13. Good morning everyone
    Happy new month
    Happy new week
    Have a fruitful week y'all..

14. Good morning bvs
    I appreciate the angel who did the 100k giveaway to 5 bvs. I got my alert of 20k last night. May God expand you angel, you will never lack good things. Stella, your blessings shall multiply. Blog PA Thanks to you too.

1. Congratulations dear...

God bless the givers and Stella for this 1daful platformπŸ˜—πŸ˜—

2. Enjoy dear...
      God bless all the givers here.

Congratulations

15. It’s a cold morning πŸ€“
    Have a great week.

1. Have a beautiful week honey😘😘😘😘

16. 2 Chronicles 31:7
    In the THIRD MONTH they began to lay the foundation of the heaps, and FINISHED them in the SEVENTH MONTH.

I MADE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

πŸ‘‰ Every project you have embark on since the beginning of this year 2020 and particularly this THIRD MONTH will be miracleously COMPLETED before the seventh month in the name of JESUS.

SURELY I WILL HELP YOU SAITH THE LORD.

17. Happy new month..happy new week everyoneπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

May we march forward into breakthroughs,favor,abundance all through this month in Jesus name

Awesome God..you're too much
    Wishing y'all a blessed day

Good morning Lovelies 😍😍😍

1. 😍😊πŸ₯° have an awesome week.

18. Ndi be anyi ndewonu!

Good morning SDk *Bloogians, have a lovely day y'all

19. Good morning ya'll

Recipients of 100k Single mothers giveaway

Blog ID: Mummy J

Blog ID: Pidgin writer

Blog ID : Posh

Blog ID: Single"ma

Blog ID: Grace Ogbanje

Thank you

1. God bless the giver and bless Stella real good

2. Thank you Stella for not picking that Mrs Gee or whatever. Greedy woman as if she is the only one that dont have husband here

3. Sdk your a darling. Chop kisskiss πŸ˜™. Mrs Gee go and hustle.

4. Teejay, the offshore worker is not included? Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

5. Congratulations, God bless everyone.

6. Wooooow. Congratulations to the recipients. May God bless the Angel and SDK yafun yafun.

7. Congrats to you all
      God bless the angel

8. Congratulations, God bless the givee

9. Anon 8:48 may God have mercy on your soul. My mum was a widow, I know what she passed through. Pray not to lose your husband at a young age and left with kids to take care of.

10. God bless Angel zee and SDK
      Congrats to the winners.

Anons what did I do to you people? It is well.

11. Dear Certified new PA, what's your official email address, please.

12. I think teejay applied on behalf of Castle, maybe that one asked him to cancel it that she no longer needs it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Mrs Gee please don't let that wicked anonymous make you feel bad. Just stay positive, all will be well..

14. Awww, Thanks Stella and BV ANGEL ZEE...God bless you real good,and PA too thanks a lot.

15. Anon 10:43, you're very foolish for mentioning Castle. Useless thing

16. Anon 10:14, her email address is SDKnewPA@gmail.com

17. 10:43 you are madπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
      Those of you hating on Mrs gee what did that poor widow do to you guys kwa?

18. You're welcome BV single"ma"

Anonymous here's the official email address

sdknewpa@gmail.com

20. To that Bv who posted on in house gist about the 8yr old girl who steals and abuses her 4yr old cousin sexually. Pls let your sister and her husband inform the girls dad and mum about the guy who molests their little daughters. Let the girls mention his name and let the case be taken up. Pedophiles should be exposed to save other little girls.

1. Congrats mummy J
      On your money win,put it to good use!!

2. Infact Mummy J that comment gave me goosebumps. Imagine what those little girls have been exposed to. A grown up man going into a house to molest three sisters, what on earth are their parents doing? 8yr old girl is already addicted to sex, practicing it with a little boy, before you know it, she will start doing it with grown ups and get pregnant as soon as she starts doing menstruation. That little 4yr old will introduce his little sister to it and the circle continues. What a life!

3. The girls should be taken for therapy and the little boy too. I'm so sadπŸ˜ͺ

4. I had nightmare after reading that. I wonder how the mother of the little boy is still doing nothing.That situation is a terrible time bomb waiting to happen. Sexual abuse is a vicious circle,if care is not taken the little boy will introduce his little sister..

21. Good morning Stella and bvs may we have a wonderful day and an amazing week ahead

22. Good morning everyone
    It's gonna be a blessed week and month, amen

23. This Covid19 will create minor enmity. There's this group of japanese guys who live in our area, they returned recently from their trip, they normally come to collect seafood from our house every friday but since they returned, they've stayed away, I ran into one yesterday evening I knew he was gonna greet me with a hug n I kinda panicked n turned back, he just stood stunned and then called after me "why are you running"...I just waved n he shook his head n turned back.

1. You better give them that Ebola hug and Ebola handshake. This thing is spreading like wildfire.

2. Hahaha, prevention is better oh.

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€you can't come and kill yourself jare. If they were in your shoes they will do the same thing.

4. Lolzzzz
      Your name no now Ben Johnson πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

5. nothing wrong oh, the wise and proper thing for them to do is even self isolate for 2 weeks but naija we are not that organised. our family friends who just returned to london from the philipines were sent mails by their employers to self isolate for two weeks at home before resuming work. at least during this period if any symptoms show they can easily be curtailed. most countries in Asia are high risk at the moment

24. Good morning bvs, Thank God for a beautiful day, may our week be fruitful

25. Good morning I hope you all had a great weekend..This week and month is gonna be awesome..This is my birth month..23 days to go

26. Good morning to u all
    I want to say a big tanks to angel zee and Stella for d 20k giveaway for single mothers.
    I received d alert of 20k this morning. God continue to bless u stella ,all d angels on d blog and blog pa.I really appreciate
    Wish u all a wonderful new week ahead

1. Pidgin writer, what happened to your pidgin?
      Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Your little trick paid off. You know why you did on Thursday in the comment section.
      Enjoy your awoof

27. Good morning Stella and Bvs.. I want to thank God for the safe arrival of my baby girl.. When I saw the big "SHOW" while urinating, I went to d hospital. I was 5cm gone already.. I was so surprised cos I didnt feel much pain. To the glory of God I gave birth in 1hr and 12mins.
    Labour was fast compared to when I had my 2 boys. To all ttcing mothers and those who are pregnant am using my baby as a point of contact to reach out to u all. We shall carry our baby in full term without complications in Jesus Name Amen.
    Motherhood abughi obere ihe.. I havent slept for 3 Nights.

1. Wow,congrats ooo. I am happy for you. Na to dey buy pink pink things and dress up for the baby with lovely hairbands,popsocks and what have you!

2. Congratulations on your Princess, i love babies.

3. Congratulations. May God bless your baby greatly.

4. Congrats to you! God bless the new born

5. Kisses to your AngelπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜˜
      Congratulations

6. Congratulations GcN...
      I desire a baby girl too after two boys, did u do any calculations, or it just happened..please tell meI want to know. I've been praying to God about it too,I love baby girls too

7. Congratulations, The Lord is good

8. Congratulations and a big Amen to your prayer.

9. Hey! Congrats o... I'm envying you. I'm here with no pregs symptoms at all, never had menstrual discomfort in my life, first time mum. My threshold for pain is zero. I get so scared when I think of labor pain. Its the only thing I think of lately and I'm just 2+ mths gone. Coman rub my tummy na...

10. Congratulations and Amen to the prayer

11. Congratulations and Amen

12. Congratulations. God bless your family

13. Thanks bvs.. God bless u all.. Emerald, I did the calculation by gbenshing almost at d end of my ovulation. It works best if ur cycle is 28. Sorry for the late response.

28. Good morning BVs. Happy new week to y’all

29. Happy new week,may we not step our feets where we are not meant to be this week in Jesus name!!

30. Quick loan for salary earners in Abuja 080269586382 March 2020 at 08:52

Happy new week to everyone.

31. I am here grateful for everything my Agbanilagbatan has done, doing and will still do (yeah, that's His Promise). For peace, grace, blessings, provisions and above all HEALTH LIFE. It can only be YOU oo Abba Father.

32. Good morning darlings...
    I don't feel good this morning...
    When Things are not going according to plan, what do you do aside praying

33. Reading yesterday's Sunday gists, I thank God for my hubby. He is a no-nonsense man. Any of his relative that visits must accord me the respect I deserve. He doesn't tolerate side talks and disrespect targeted at his wife. On my own part, I respect them and treat them nice too but I don't over do.

34. Hmmm. Stella I love this your spontaneous advice this morning - "Lets us train our minds to see the good in everything"...So true and powerful.
    Nice day to everyone.

35. Goodmorning everyone may your day be fruitful.

36. Stella, I dey your front house, I came for brunch. I want ginger tea, ginger brioche, milk and fruits.

About to knock on your door 😊😊😊

Wishing you all a beautiful and fruitful month.

Congratulations to all the recipient.

37. Thank you so much Angel Zee, Stella and SDK PA i got the 20k alert last night I am very grateful. May God continue to bless and protect all of you Amen

38. Please o. 198 is not showing again. I'm on Family. Any suggestions? Please my people.

39. With the level of heat and mosquito in this country,I swore to leave this country for good soon,Godforbid!!help me Lord,na this year o abeg

40. Good morning ladies and gentle men...
    Happy new week to you all...

41. Good morning all, happy new week and have a fruitful day.