Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday Post...

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Spontaneous Thursday Post...

#thursday #goodmorning #namaste #ekaro #ndewonu #nagode #ehve #throwbackday #emptyvesselsareloud #blessedtobless 

Good Morning to una..........

Due to popular demand,the Anonymous night post will be up this Friday....Make we read wetin una wan talk...LOL

Those who participated in the face of IHN competition should start receiving their data this Morning as the complete list was sent last night by the PA and i have forwarded to data seller.

The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday April 6th,enough time for you to get good photos ready.....PA please note the date and remind me a week before.........

We will soon begin normal data giveaway....As soon as we sort out these present set of winners....

Have a nice day and i pray that God keeps you out of harm's way...

E go be....✌✌✌

222 comments:

1. EXTRAORDINARY INFLUENCE

You have extraordinary influence over your experience of life. Because you decide what to notice, what to care about, what to do.

You can find great inspiration in the smallest of things. You can discover new levels of joy and enrichment in even the most ordinary task.

You can see possibilities that a million people might have passed by and never noticed. You can apply your thoughts, time, and efforts to bring those possibilities to life.

Life is not something that happens to you. Life is something that happens through you.

Your attitude, your preferences, your willingness, your fortitude, all contribute to the life you experience. And if your choices ever fail to serve you well, you can replace them with even better ones.

The days ahead, the years to come, will depend largely on the way your choices make them. Challenge yourself enough, love yourself enough, to make them the best you can imagine.

1. Thanks Jessi and Shakiti for your response on the post I made concerning seeing my period for only 1 and a half day.

I don't know why "conceiving" kept changing to "concerning".

Thanks, you've really calmed me. Yes, I ovulate, I also even have ovulation cramps and cramps on only the first day of my period (very terrible one).

In God's name that gives children, I won't have any issues conceiving IJN!

2. Good morning beautiful people
      Please which can anyone recommend a good exfoliating soap and face scrub.
      Thanks

2. As we go out today, we will receive the abundant blessings of God and His glory will continually shine in our lives. Amen🙏

Good morning my people🥰🥰🥰

1. Good morning Sonia .

Where is Ms.A and Castle? I was glad to see ShiningLongrich's comment yesterday. Welcome back.

2. Good morning Black slimzy and Kamikaze

3. Rhapsody Today!!

Praying Always In The Spirit!!
    Ephesians 6:18.

Excerpts!!

"There're different kinds of prayer. Now, whether it's a prayer of faith, a prayer of thanksgiving, a prayer of intercession, a prayer of agreement, the prayer of dedication or consecration or prophetic prayer, add to it, praying in the Spirit"

"No, we can't leave out the Spirit when it comes to prayers; we must pray in other tongues. That's what praying in the Spirit is; it means that the prayer is coming from the inspiration of your Spirit, uttered in other tongues"

"Take this seriously; pray always in the Spirit, and your life will be so upgraded to enjoy ever-increasing glory; you'll be vibrant and exuberant with praise at all times; more effective in your Christian walk, and circumstances will be under your feet"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for the opportunity and previlege of prayer! Thank you for enlightening me to pray effectively in the Spirit. I'm inspired and energised to make tremendous power available through prayer, building myself on my most holy faith, resulting in a life of absolute dominion in Christ, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. Hi guys, I've been wanting to go visit the sick and possibly offset the bill of some who can't afford to... my problem is that I don't know how to go about it. Pardon my ignorance please.

Do I visit any hospital and ask to see patients; especially the ones who can't afford to pay their bills or what? Please tell me how to go about it.

PS: I'm in PHC, suggestions on which hospitals to visit will al

1. I think you should go and see the patients. God bless you

2. When you get to the hospital, meet with front desk officer. They have information about the patients. They are

God bless your good ♥.

3. I'll suggest you go to a government/public hospital cause there's a high tendency to see people who are laid back for inability to pay their bills.
      Also the services are wuiqu cheap when compared to private hence the influx.

4. Like some people have offered, go to a general/govt hospital or PHC, then decide on the unt/ward you want to go to. Discuss with the matron on duty, they often have first hand information of those patients in the ward and call help you decide who and who will greatly benefit from the give away. Dont give the patient or even staff the cash, just get the bills and pay at the cashier or account office. You or the nurses can then inform the patient afterwards that you've offset their bill.

5. May the Lord heed to our secret cries and answer our prayers with testimonies.
    May He grant us our heart desires and bless us according to His riches in glory.
    I decree into our life and our family that in this month, week and remaining of the year,we shall be favoured, fruitful, honoured and prosperous.
    The favour, Grace and Mercy of God shall abide with us as we go out and come in today in Jesus Name.......Amen

6. i have been having lower back pain and dull pain on my left abdomen since i started my period.. i don't know what's wrong.

1. Sorry dear.. I only experience such when I am ovulating.

7. Good morning Everyone 💃💃💃💃

8. Up and thankful to Yahweh
    Hustle mode
    Wishing y'all a fruitful day

Love and light @Sapio and @Castle

Good morning darlings

9. I am so addicted yo googling my symptoms online and its increases my anxiety and fears.. i was having painful period and i google it but google brought me ovarian cyst.. when i went to the hospital the doctor said its just a minor thing and its pretty common.. how can i stop this addiction?

1. There is this song that goes this way...

Don't Google your symptoms... and the song makes a whole lotta sense.

2. My sister does this too ,
      I think you should try much as possible to refrain from doing that please .
      It would really help you.

10. Am alive, not in the hospital and thankful. My fellow TTC peeps, when people tell u to try not obsessing about it how do u do that? Can't seem to help my self cos all I see daily are pregnant women and babies. When ever I become rich and famous my charity work will definitely be on TTC women. Now I understand why KANU helps out kids with holes in their heart. Hardest thing I have ever had to experience, I pray this is the first and last. In all am greatful, cos it could ve been worse.

1. The good Lord will show up for all of us

2. Awwww. God will perfect it and grant you your heart desire.

3. God will strengthen you, He is in control.

4. The Lord is your strength dear.

5. The Almighty God will perfect ALL In Jesus Name Amen

6. May God grant all your heart desires

7. Stop being desperate. Stop people's comments get to you. Stop feeling sorry for yourself when you see people with children. Start looking for other ways of conception. I'm ttc, have been for over 10 years and in my own case I'm growing older so I had to accept myself of who I am and prepare myself for later life without children. And since health issues has set in, adopting is not an option again but I try to just put smiles in other children's faces so they can be useful to their parents in future.

11. Good morning good people of SDK Ville.
    Blobrity so so sorry about the demise of your sister, my heart is with you this trying time. May affliction not rise again in your family.
    I'm taking today off work to take some rest🤗🤗🤗 fantabulous.
    Can't believe I'm 38 weeks pregnant already!!! The end is near, thank God. Please send prayers my way for safe delivery.
    We move, we slay to infinito!!!!!👧👧👧

1. So thrilled for you, you and the lil one will be okay. Amen

2. I pray the Good Lord grants you a safe and hitch free delivery. U shall testify in Jesus name; Amen!

3. You shall deliver safely in Jesus name Amen.
      We shall hear your voice of rejoicing and the cry of your baby Amen.

4. Congrats and safe delivery.

5. The good Lord will see you to the end and we will all celebrate with you soon

6. Congratulations 🎊 in advance. You shall celebrate in Jesus name.

7. Goodmorning my people, I went for an upgrade interview last week and I felt so bad, I have PGD which i did pass out well, but my interviewer ask where is my 1st degree, I brought it and he was like ehhhh you are hidding it because you came out with 3rd....., SDK, that statement killed my moron, I cried, and between why say out people's certificate out? is just like Dr, saying out Patient illness, I thought this things should be confidential.
      Please SDK, help how do I boost my moron at work. My Manager sees me as a smart person but with this new discovery how do I look at his face, because he was shock too, how do I get my self confidence back?

8. Safe delivery dear.. Today makes a week I had my beautiful baby.
      Pls try and do some exercises it will help alot.

9. Safe delivery Dainty,G Go will perfect it for you.

10. Safe delivery..we will be waiting to hear your labour room experience in two weeks🙂

11. Approved leave or disappearing leave? Hopefully the former.
      Safe delivery.

12. Congratulations to you!

Safe delivery to you and yours..

@MARTINS

13. Thanks for your prayers everyone😍😍😍
      Bia anon 8:38, wetin concern you for my leave Mata? Na you employ me? Oya face ya front jeje.🙄🙄

14. Wishing you a safe delivery.🤗🤗

15. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

Safety all the way.

16. Congratulations and safe delivery dear

17. Safe delivery..Favour room awaits you..

18. Congrats
      You will deliver safely in Jesus name

19. Safe delivery

20. And what it is disappearing leave? No sane person would expect so much from someone that is 38 weeks gone. Congratulations to you.

12. Good morning everyone.

Thanks for the wishes and prayers from y'all on my birthday. God bless y'all so much. I'm grateful.

Do have a blessed day.

1. Happy belated birthday Cynthia

2. Belated happy birthday dear Cynthia

3. Happy belated birthday Cynthia.

4. Belated happy Birthday to you Cynthia..More Blessings!

@MARTINS

5. Belated happy birthday Cynthia
      God bless your new age

6. Belated Happy birthday Cynthia

7. Happy belated birthday dear

8. *happy belated birthday to you.

9. Belated happy birthday to you Cynthia
      Kiss your son for me

13. Happy birthday to you BV Essa Beddings. God bless you and all the concerns you so much. Do have a beautiful year ahead.

1. Happy birthday Essa beddings. May your new year bring you good tidings

2. Happy birthday Essa 🎂🍰🍾🎂🎂

3. Haaa we march babes plenty o. Essa happy birthday.

4. Cyn Cyn you remembered. Thanks plenty darl and Amen to your prayers.
      Omah and Chocolat...thanks darl ...God bless you guys.

14. Goodmorning my people
    May our day be blessed today
    Today is my 4th wedding anniversary,i just thank God for how far he has brought us

1. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours

2. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your hubby. Keep winning

3. Happy wedding Anniversary. Peace and love.

4. Happy wedding anniversary mummy A

5. Happy Anniversary Mummy A.. More marital bliss in good health and prosperity.

6. Happy wedding anniversary to you and hubby.

7. Happy 4th wedding anniversary to you guys. Many more happy years. Amen.

8. 4 years and more to go. Happy Anniversary to you and yours, make it evergreen.

9. Awww,amen to all your prayers🙏
      Thank you jessi,sonia,official prestige,omah,lady G,dianty t and cyclone,i appreciate you all

10. Happy wedding anniversary

11. Happ wedding anniversary to you and yours

12. Happy wedding anniversary

13. Happy Wedding Anniversary. May you grow old on one pillow

14. Happy anniversary Mummy A

15. Happy anniversary
      Many more pleasant years ahead .

16. Happy wedding Anniversary

17. Happy wedding anniversary

18. happy wedding anniversary to you and your boo.

19. Happy wedding anniversary

20. Happy Anniversary

21. Amen to that your prayer kamikaze,thank you so much
      Thank you goodvibesonly,rhoda rex,blackslimzy,rainbow,chocolat nòir,judgesparkling,shooter gyal,chilove peter,chummy chocho,excited courtesy and mrs Gee..i am so emotional,thank you all.Thank you stella😁👌

15. @Don, I replied your nasty comment yesterday but Stella refused to post probably because you are one of her ass kissers. I commented that chronicle poster’s husband is gay and you came under my comment to say ‘shut up’ . Be warned o. You can talk to other people here anyhow BUT you can’t do same with everyone. I cursed you in my reply and it doesn’t matter if Stella posts it or not. You have offended me and I will not hear ‘sorry’. You are in so much trouble you will wish you never made that comment. You come on this blog replying everyone and riding roughshod over blog visitors as if you own the place and Stella doesn’t call you to order . I will deal with you in my own way. You will end up in disgrace here like others before you. Oloshi eyan.

1. Just imagine this nonsense. On a faceless blog? You take life too seriously, you need to calm down. Are you the only one that has been insulted here before? Whatever plans you have for don, God has thwarted already.

2. Because of ordinary shut up???? Tah! Get away you!!!! Mtsheew

16. Hello there 👋🏿
    Y’all sleep okay?

How can you take your life and that of your kid all because your husband abandoned you? Why take the innocent kid along? That story hurts.

17. Good morning bvs, May God’s blessings be with us today and forever....Amen......Our legit hustle must pay

18. Good morning my people. Congrats on to all the winners. More blessings on you Stella.

19. YES OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

I made it again,,its another year of grace,favour and unmwrited blessing from GOD...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

1. Happy birthday BV Mc pinky, God bless you and yours.

2. Happy birthday Mc pinky
      God bless your new age

3. thanks to you GCN,,my good LORD will continue to bless you.

perxian,,u are the best moma,,ling time and how is life with you

4. Happy birth day Mc Pinky.

5. Happy birthday Mc Pinky. Wellborn

6. happy birthday to you Pinky.

we have plenty march babies on this blog.

7. Happy birthday Pinky a.k.a Stella's son

20. Today mark the beginning of me been a certified teacher.

TRCN Induction mood
    GreatfulSoul

1. Congratulations BV Giddybabe, soar.

2. Teacher nwa njoku..today Mark the beginning of me BEING a certified teacher.congratulations.pls make sure u teach ur pupils difference between been and being....one love

3. Congratulations

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Congratulations dear. More wins.

21. Good morning stella and bvs.. May we have a fruitful day ahead.
    Something happened in my neighborhood yesterday.
    My landlady left her 10 yr old house help alone at home because the schis on mid-term break.
    She left with her kids to drop them at school then she would go to work.
    Unknowingly to her, in d same compound, dere is this boy of 13 yrs that stays with a neighbor too and he attends same sch with my landlady's help. By 1pm yesterday my landlady came back to the house to pick something at home ( normally she comes back by 5pm.) And followed the backyard and to her surprise, she met her maid and d 13yr old gbenshing on their matrimonial bed with d girl moaning.
    Chai, she screamed and with dat rage in her, she took a pestle and hit the girl and she collapsed.
    Then I heard my name, my mum and i rushed upstairs to know what happened.. We were in a state of confusion..

1. Please, come and finish the story. What happened next?.is the 10 year old still alive??..

2. Hit the girl with pestle tho.. Jeez, that's extreme.

3. D girl was rushed to d hospital and after few hours she was awake.
      My landlady has been in shock every since.
      The boy was confronted and he confessed dat they have been gbenshing every time.. Most times they do it in school.. Inside the toilet o
      God wat is this generation turning into?
      When she fully recovers, she will leave, same with the boy.

4. What the kids did is wrong but hitting the help with a pestle is extreme, what if she dies? She should have just returned her to her people and report the buy to his parents. My opinion

5. I was so shocked yesterday... I thought d girl had died.. See me crying like a baby, I didnt even remember I left my baby alone at home and rushed to d hospital.
      My landlady was scared of touching her.. My mum was so brave dat she carried d girl and we drove off to d hospital were i had my baby. Nna eh, it was terrible
      I thank God she didnt die o.. Police for come arrest us for hospital ni

6. OMG! I can imagine walking in on a 10 and 13 year old having sex, she must have been terrified

7. Hitting a child with a pestle in rage?? Jesus is Lord! Thats a violent woman right there. She should thank her stars that child did not die. Would she have metted out that same punishment were it to be her own daughter? Hian oh

8. This is crazy !!!
      Wow thank God that girl didnt die , pestle was damn too extreme regardless.
      God where do these kids learn these evils from!!!
      Its becoming so crazy .

9. why hit only the girl, did she fcuk herself? Why should only her receive punishment? Mtcheeeew

10. Your landlady has quite a temper o. Thank God the girl is fine...

11. Which stupid shock is she in? Why did she hit the girl with a pestle? Just imagine the level of violent reaction. So if it was her husband she met on the girl she for kill her patapata. Let's learn to control ourselves biko. When it happens, what caused it almost becomes inconsequential.

12. Thank God she is okay.

22. I was reading some posts late yesterday I noticed the BV TTC. O can't say I know what u are going through but I pray the good Lord comes through for you.

The comment made me realize that in life, truly, one man's meat is another's poison. So my second child was born last November, 24th precisely, period came out for the first time post partum on February 2nd. Yesterday was 4th March and I was waiting for period but no show. My heart was already doing gbim gbim...I was asking what if I'm pregnant? What would I do? To make it worse, I was having all these signs like I was preggy(chai...fear na bad thing).
    As I couldn't hold it again I left for the Lab around my area, did PT test with blood sample(if u know u know...lol), I was called into the office for my result, I went in, the lab scientist was still writing the result, I just asked him, doc.just tell me is it +or -, he said negative.
    Umu nnem, u can't imagine the relief on my face, I started laughing sef. I had to ask the guy why the delay in my period, he said it's cos I was still breastfeeding, so it will keep changing esp as I'm doing EBF.

But in the night when I saw that anon's comment, I felt real sad. Something I was dreading having now another is wishing to have.

God I thank you for the blessings of these wonderful kids u gave us, please, dear Lord, visit every woman here TTC so they can join others in this great motherhood journey...Amen!

1. We always pray for TTC women in my house and I always use blog visitors as a point of contact .
      I know God would give them that which would make their heart joyful.

2. Why can't your husband use condom for now?
      You both enjoy fcuking raw but only you wanted to have heart attack. Mstcheeew
      That is how you people will keep fcuking anyhow and birthing kids you can't cater for. Your first child was not up to two years old when you had your second child yet you did not borrow yourself brain.

3. It is well. Amen to the prayers

4. Kai, anon take it easy nau.

5. Anon 9:20...you are MAD. Like stark raving mad. Did u read anywhere that we don't use protection? Or haven't u heard condom is not 100% safe? Mind u, anything could still happen. Was it not here we read a story about someone on FP and still got preggy?

And what issue do u have with my first child not being up to 1 year before I conceived? Na your womb I use carry am? Is your vagina missing? Listen, I don't like issue, I try as much as I can to stay on my lane in this blog so steer clear of my comments.
      ...and mind you, even if it was positive, hubby would still be over the moon. U said we breed anyhow, ikwakwakwakwa...deal with it. It's not your body, it's mine and last I checked, I never came to you to borrow a dime. So shove your nonsense insults up your stinking a**PIG

23. So Minister of health saw the money mapped out for coronavirus and decided to stage a coronavirus carrier in Nigeria. My question be say, the man no get name? Him no get picture? All na audio. Just to syphon all the money

1. Hello BP, how have u been?

2. Baby girl
      You better not disappear anymore 😘😘😘😘

3. Nigerians, let us learn how things are done. People's privacy still needs to be respected whether they are infect or not.

Other countries more impacted than Nigeria have not displayed names because they understand it's a violation of the individual's privacy.

24. Noted BOSS
    Yaaayyy another foihn competition loaaaaadingg..

Good morning ya'll 🙌
    #tbt

25. A life without challenge would be like going to school without lessons to learn. Challenges come not to depress or get you down, but to master and to grow and to unfold your abilities.

Good morning Nigerians!

26. Mumps seems to be in the air, my niece just got it from her school. So far, the number of people that have gotten it in her school are up to 10. How does the school protect other children from getting it before it becomes an epidemic.

It seems the vaccine they give these days are adulterated because these children end up catching the same thing they had been vaccinated for, it's so upsetting.

27. Anonymous4 March 2020 at 05:57
    Very few IGBO guys how??
    Maybe the ones you know are badly behaved including your brothers and relatives? .................. Dear Anon that dropped this under my comment, you seem to fall within the category of the larger percentage who will never ever lift even the tiniest of them finger to help or assist unless you will gain something from it. If you were intelligent, you would have recognized that it is my opinion which boiled down from life experiences and you had no dam right to spew dirt from your gaddam myopic brain and lips since you don’t live with us to witness what we have been through.

Now listen carefully, if in your entire lifetime you have never ever :

1) dropped between $10,000-$120,000 for someone’s medical bill or even less (and you had better have receipts)

2)donated an organ to anyone not just relatives

3)taken care of a critically sick person thereby almost living their life and leaving yours

4) taken up care of a their kids till the person is back on their feet ................ please for the love of Christ, don’t ever open what you call a mouth to talk nor use those rotten fingers to type ANYTHING EVER under my comments going forward.

Like I said, if you were intelligent, you should have responded with an iD. You were so pained. Do you know what we have been through in the last 3 years! Obviously very selfish, self centered, arrogant and entitled urchin. The truth hit you so hard you just couldn’t ignore and get past. Wasn’t like you are the young lady that requested for opinions. I hope and pray she doesn’t end up with someone like you because she will be a goner. To be married to someone like you is to be living hell on earth.

Stella, please kindly post this. The insults from some of these anons can really be uncalled for. They think it starts and ends online hence the reason they spew trash under anonymity. Appreciate 🙏🏼.

28. Good morning my people may our day be blessed today.

29. Please married women in the house,after sex do all the semen go in. please I need someone to explain this to me.

1. Good morning bvs, have a great day ahead

2. No, everything doesn't go in. However, don't get up immediately after the sex, relax on the bed for a few minutes with your waist slightly raised.. Some will still pour when you eventually stand up though.

3. No my dear.
      Just a little goes in.
      But the little fit fertilize and it can result to a single or multiple births.

30. No matter how beautiful or posh a woman is, he go get where she dey off her pant receive dick

31. pls anyone in IFE? i need some infos,,am presently at OTH(OSUN STATE TEACHING HOSPITAL)

32. Good morning all. May this day bring forth good things for us all. Amen!

33. Una good morning my family

34. A MESSAGE FROM GOD'S HEART FOR YOU.

“My times are in Your hands…” Psalm 31:15, Berean Study Bible.

“Your times and seasons are in My hand. Your times and seasons change according to My plan. I know where you are and I know where I’m taking you. Every season is important. In every season you are learning more and more about Me and who you are in Me. Don’t rush through the seasons of your life. In the Winter, draw near to Me and receive My warmth. In the Spring, watch how I make everything new for you. In the Summer, the heat will not scorch you. I will protect you. You will not thirst if you drink from My well that never runs dry. In the Fall, things are shaken and fall away, but you will not be moved. You have received a kingdom that can never be shaken or moved. As long as you are in Me, you will be immovable like a tree. You have been planted on a firm foundation in Me and though seasons change in your life, I never change and nor will you. No matter the changing seasons, your faith in Me shall remain. Your spirit shall remain. Your hope in Me shall remain unchanging. Says the Spirit of the Lord.”
    Daughters of the King Devo.

1. Just what I needed right now. Thanks for sharing.

35. Stella Baiby,bikonu, post my comment. I’m vexing because the ignorant Roach is so pained that a Yoruba man is being hailed by an igbo family for going the extra mile. Stella Nne, If I seat you down and share my sister’s story, and show you her pics within the last 1 year, you will follow me and vex for that Roach for having the audacity to spew such. Is it my fault he falls into the higher % of IGBO men that are selfish and self absorbed? Even his family will tell him to abandon the woman let her family come and carry their load( we all have witnessed such at some point in our lives). I will never stop appreciating my in law because he is extraordinary. He is one in a million of a man. My prayer is that God should keep him till ripe age and he will enjoy the fruit of his labour.

I’m actually pleading for you to release the comment ☺️😋. Love ya Nne 😘.