Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Post

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Spontaneous Tuesday Post

#goodday #tuesday #flowertag #thatlookwhenitisspontaneous #namaste #ogheneagbadagbururu

May today be a very good day for everyone!

I have a question to ask...What is the most lucrative business in town right now?Aside from Ankara biz (which i don't know if it is lucrative) what else is worth investing in?I am just wondering.....Nobody send me oh!

Schools are closed here so my hands are full with the stress of some people going through puberty..hehehehehehehhehe

Shout out to everyone!

No shaking oh ✌✌✌

174 comments:

1. SINGULAR FOCUS

The good things in your life deserve plenty of uninterrupted attention. Disconnect from the distractions, and connect to your highest potential.

Focus on what you are doing, really focus. You can achieve amazing things when you point all your energy in a specific direction.

Ego will trick you into thinking you need to be instantly notified, updated, available. Yet you can offer more value to life by dedicating long stretches of time to singular focus.

Wisdom is more than merely knowing every detail. Wisdom comes from taking the time to make sense of what you know and learn.

Step away from the incessant noise for a meaningful period of time. Experience the unmatched satisfaction of applying deep focus to create real value.

You have much progress to make, but it can’t happen when your mind is pulled in three dozen different directions. Apply singular focus to what you do best, and come away with something truly amazing.

1. Goodmorning bvs

Stella, foodstuffs o, like getting crayfish in bags from Oron, or dried kpomo in bags. Very lucrative, after selling your profit is almost same with your capital.

2. SDK
      Food business is number one, whether cooked or raw food. Secondly is clothes, shoes and bags, the not so expensive ones. Then if you have money go into real estate, very lucrative. Buying of houses and lands and reselling after a few years. This last one is what I will do when God blesses me

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Everything Is Subject To You In His Name!!
    John 14:13-14.

Excerpts!!

"When you speak in His Name, your words carry the same power and authority as though Jesus Himself were the one speaking"

"His Name has power everywhere. It has power over governments, devils, principalities and powers"

"You have the greatest blessing and gift of all times; the Name of Jesus; use it every day, and everywhere. When you make a demand or decree a thing in His Name, He sees to it that it happens. His name is the solution to every problem"

Today's Confession!!

I walk the path of success, victory and triumph, because I function, and do all things, in the Name of Jesus. My life is for glory and excellence; I live victoriously and dominate life's situations and circumstances, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Yes the name of the LORD carries power, what so ever you decree in His name believing it...shall come to pass. But before you can have such power you need to live a sin free life..

Good morning @ I love my Rhapsody.

2. I believe in the name of Jesus. Amen

3. Today is going to be a blessed day by God's grace and by end of today, we'll have reasons to testify in jesus name 🙏🏾

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE 😘

4. Good morning everyone, I pray God keep us safe and protect us

5. Why do people take so much relevance in showing off materials things than impacting in the society? One is bagging huge deals n being useful to people around her while d other keeps showing off houses n cars n it calls for celebration? The real winner has numerous deals left n right. Hardly post about houses,cars even tho she got one. You people won't seize to amaze me

1. Abeg rest!!! If your fav has cars and houses, she will post!! How does buying pad impact the society?? Didn't she post her 10th hand overused Benz??

Please get out of here with your useless hypocrisy!!

6. Good morning fam, please stay safe.

7. Dont even know of any lucrative business here except .,......somebody is really hungry eh
    Up and thankful.

8. Grateful Heart for another brand new day...Yahweh you're Great

I acknowledged God as my Source

Successful day everyone

Miss A..you're missed 😘😘😘

Good morning Lovelies

9. Food is a very lucrative business ...

Good morning darlings....
    DH has refuse to talk to me since yesterday ooh ....
    Should i beg him nii
    I need money lol

1. If he will not talk, you talk to him na + add legitimate pounding 😁😁😁

2. If he will not talk to you, talk to him naaa...and u can add legitimate pounding 😁😁😁

3. Take @Bini advice and gist us later mbok

4. Talk to him na
      If not for anything else but for what you need. Lol

5. Suck the heck out of his sick in the middle of the night. He will talk to you by force kikikiki 😂

10. Good morning everyone. May we all have a great day.

11. Happy birthday to me. Oh Lord on this day, i ask that you grant me the desires of my heart. Give me that Testimony that will sound like a lie, please fill my mouth with your songs of praises. I pray for happier years ahead. Happy Birthday to ME.

1. I say amen to all ur prayers...happy birthday

2. Happy birthday to a March born! You are special. Cheers to your new age baibay!

3. Happy birthday to you. Wishing you all the best.

4. Amen.Happy birthday Sleek

5. Happy birthday dear..your new age is blessed
      Have a fab one 😘😘😘

6. Happy Birthday Long life and prosperity..

7. Happy birthday dear, God shall fulfill every of your heart desires, and the new year shall be full of testimonies. Enjoy your day.

8. Happy birthday Sleek. Live long and prosper

9. Happy birthday sleek,have a sleeky day😘

10. Happy birthday Sleek. God bless you

11. Happy birthday to you. Where is our 🎂. Enjoy your day.

12. HBD Sleek...You are my daughter's birthday mate...May God continue to protect and guide you

13. Happy birthday to your princess.
      God bless and protect her@Shakiti Baby

14. Happy Birthday... May God perfect all that concerns you.

12. This Corona virus is scary,evers I heard two Nigerians in Italy died.
    I have not been myself.
    So eager to stop hearing about it.

1. This Corona virus thing should just end already! Two cases were reported in Enugu but the test has not been revealed whether they tested positive or otherwise.

13. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    You see this guys @ NEPA/PHCN.. This guys are the most heartless people in this Country, OK. They want to tell us they are not in this country and experiencing this HEAT right? God will judge you guys. Oh men this HEAT is damn too much and this guys can't give light for complete 1hour in my area. That's my rant this morning.
    Have a nice day guys one love.

1. Happy birthday. Best wishes

2. Here in lokoja we have light for almost two weeks straight,and they don't take it for more than an hr if atall

3. The NEPA/PHCN workers are so wicked and like witches, some of them live in your community and suffer same fate with you guys. Have you not heard of them using gen sets in their offices?

4. Not only ur area dear. i stopped plaiting braids becos of heat, i cnt bear the pain of spending money to do hair and just few days my hair is full of sweat and smelling because i sweat in my scalp alot. na wig get me. NEPA is heratless, they will still come for payment because some areas still dnt have pre paid meter

5. I AGREE WITH YOU DEAR. My street in lagos is one of the worst streets as regards power supply. 2 weeks now, no power supply.

14. I feel so sad this morning,just check the civil defence portal and my application wasn't successful😭😭😭😭

1. hold on a better one will come

2. Anon better things ahead! Cheer up!

3. Cheer up dear
      Better things ahead,keep the faith
      xoxo

4. Chai, I can't even remember any of my details again sef.

5. I also applied o
      Let me go and check their site

15. Psalms 57:8
    AWAKE up, my glory; AWAKE, psaltery and harp: I myself will AWAKE early.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

👉 Every helper of your destiny that is sleeping, AWAKE NOW and help in the name of JESUS.

#YOUR VICTORY IS SETTLED, SURELY I WILL HELP YOU SAITH THE LORD OF HOST.

16. I think exporting if you have link in Obodo oyinbo.I know someone who's doing it here&she's rich

17. I forgot to greet make una no vex.Good morning my neighbours

18. Good morning Kings and Queens of SDK,
    Who miss me 😋😋😘😘😘💃💃💃.

A friend of mine encountered one chance people recently, they now carry POS around. Unfortunately for her she was with the ATM she had her savings, they took all, beat her to stupor.
    Funny enough it was the regular danfo bus (yellow bus)she entered, they were dressed corporately you won't even know (both genders) So its just not about the vehicle now oooo.
    Please let all be careful out there.

Beautiful day to us.

1. Hmmm thank God for her life..Please dont carry ATM with your life savings..Delete all USSD on your line or if not lock your sim very important..

2. Me myself and I
      Good morning Sweet😘😘😘

3. Me myself and I
      Good morning Sweet😘😘😘

4. Yes o they go about with POS, a friend's husband encountered them last year, he was lucky that he has some money in his account, even at that they still gave him some mark on his body. May they encounter the judgment of God, wicked people.

5. thank God she is alive. since they stop this keke, crime rate go increase, me i no dey carry my saving ATM WAKA. it is well .

SEXYHIPS

6. Paris sugar miss u too hun. @Phoenix I don't keep debit or credit alert again, I delete straight up.
      @Anne thank God for him.
      @Sexyhips very true.

19. Good morning gbogbo eyan,se dada laji? tank God for d gift of life.
    Stella @ your question.. food stuffs and PAGA wen u add it with paying NEPA bills and DSTV/GOTV subscription vry lucrative business especially d PAGA na everyday person dey withdraw n send money.Most people no like to dey go bank these days unless u want to do something important there.
    Like now wen u want to withdraw 1000 dey will charge 100,2000 is 150 while 5k is 200. Some dey see 10k a day even more than that sef. Stella day buz is very good n lucrative
    There is no day market no go come for this PAGA buz..
    Wish u all a wonderful day

1. Very true, I am into the business and I can tell you that in a week you can make close to 80 or more depends on the location of your shop and traffic of people.

20. I just discovered that I am pregnant. Don't even know how I am feeling right now. I have a boy and a girl already, was on natural family planning. Didn't plan to get pregnant this year. Hubby seem to be happy.

1. Ohh Lord this news will make my year 2020 one of the best year for me. Give me a positive pregnancy test news this March oh Lord. Wipe away my tears. Congrats sis, just be happy and take it as God's way and plan.

2. Congratulations dear..be thankful OK! God will see you through

3. Congratulations dear

4. God will come through for you dear. You will carry your babies this year, amen.

5. Congratulations to you sister. Many women out there are waiting for opportunity like this.

6. Congrats
      No family planning method is 100% effective. Even Condoms do break

21. Stella lucrative business depends on what you set your mind to do and what will work for you. I was discussing with a neighbor and she said she'll be going into farming that she never knew it was lucrative and has been claiming living in the city. So you can imagine

22. 'A victim walking through sand looks down and sees dirt,a victor see the ingredient for building a castle'.

Ben carson.

23. Baba God na ur hand u dey today oh, grant me success oh Lord!

24. Most of this Lagos aunties we clean our homes for when visiting are leaving in slum,and they will come and be forming posh when they visit us, can't believe this is where my posh aunty lives

1. Hehehehe.....see finish syndrome.

2. Lol, aunty he has seen you finish now oh...
      No respect again..
      Chizzy J

25. Good morning bvs, God's blessings will continue to locate us. Have a blessed week

26. Good morning to everyone.

It's gonna be a busy day.

27. I'd say FOOD and FASHION,no matter what,man must chop then there will always be a need for a shoe or dress😄
    Good morning neighbors!;

28. Food business and footwear business is really selling stella. especially kiddies footwear and ladies office wear.

why do i feel the recent bomb blast is like a bomb explosion and not pipeline like they claimed. the lagos state governor want lagosians to contribute money for the victims. where is our tax money ??? why cant government help them out, this Lagos gov came in empty head without plans.

SEXYHIPS

29. May today bring forth good things for us all. Amen! Good morning house.

30. God of mercy,pls heal the world of this deadly sickness...i had goosebumps yesterday after listening to idris elba,he felt he should go test because some one he had contact with tested positive,and even without symptoms he tested positive too...

God help us in Nigeria, while otherbcountries are restricting movement,we are yet to place ban on any of the affected country.

31. My Childhood Chronicles
    Nostalgic feeling I have remembering our meal times, we eat together; I mean my parents and us the kids(we’re 4).

We eat from one plate, everyone of us. We wait for Sugardaddy to return from work so we eat with him except on rare occasions when he’s running really late, he calls mom and tell us to go ahead and eat.

What I noticed is that it kept us together. beyond praying together, we looked forward to meal times.

I look forward to imbibing this culture in my home.

1. Nice one @Nkay,must of us grew up eating from same plate with our siblings but today with mum and dad working and running different schedules how do we then imbibe and continue with this culture?

2. same thing happened in my Family till i went to a boarding school and it affected me.

32. Thank you God for a new day.
    It's your capital and locationthat will determine the kind of business you do.
    Some profitable businesses include, food stuff,baby items, flour and baking materials,hair and cosmetic essentials,pet food.
    Others that move very well with not so much profit are wholesale of pet drinks & drinks generally, provisions.
    Good morning my people.

33. Good morning Sweet😘😘😘
    Blessed day

34. Good morning BVs..Stella food business is the way it never goes out of style or also drinks business whether man happy or sad he must drink o...

Bvs as you go out, please know we are faced with 1 million ways to die..Even if you didnt achieve anything dat day or no food for house..Provided you went out and back home safely..Give thanks to God its not a right or but a priviledge..May God be with us..

1. Amen. God will continually protect His own. Good morning Phoenix.

35. BREATHE SIS!

“The LORD your God is among you; He is mighty to save. He will rejoice over you with gladness; He will quiet you with His love; He will rejoice over you with singing” Zephaniah 3:17, Berean Study Bible.

Breathe, my sister. Breathe. You are who God said you are. You have what God you have. You can do what God says you can do by His grace and power. Everything God said about you is true. The truth of His word is settling you now. God is helping you push past how you feel and focus on what is true. My sister, He is helping you, by His Holy Spirit, to push past how you feel and focus on what is true. He is calming you with His love. The Lord is commanding His peace over your life right now. Breathe, my sister. Breathe. God is in full control, and everything is going to be ok.

Say out loud from your heart, “Today I push past how I feel and focus on what’s true. Everything the Lord has said about me is true. I receive the truth of His word and I reject every lie from the enemy. The Lord has commanded His peace over me and I will rest in His love. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

1. Everything the LORD has said about me is true and all His promises for my life will come into physical manifestation. I reject every lie from the pit of hell in the most precious name of JESUS AMEN.

May the peace of the Almighty God rest upon me in Jesus name... Amen.

Good morning @Essa Atelier.

2. You came late today. Hope you are alright?

Oh! Amen to the prayers.

36. Amen...good morning phoenix

37. Mobile money banking
    Hair Sales
    Food Canteen
    The above are very lucrative especially if you're in a good location.

38. Today is my daughter's birthday...My first fruit...My Bestie

39. Egg business is very lucrative.
    If you are on mobile you are good to go. Those shop owners patronizes those that visit and supply them at the shop than those that are not on mobile.

If you afford to own a poultry, better. This will guarantee consistent supply of egg, which is very paramount in business.

And again, feasibility study shows that eggs can be included in 70% of Nigeria meal. 90% of Nigeria homes can afford egg 2-4times weekly especially during school session. I can go on and on to defend this beautiful but very much lucrative businness if time permits.

If you can add fried groundnut and bread to it, you will surely come back and hug me.

1. Your last paragraph spoilt your beautiful writeup
      How much gain is in groundnut?
      Groundnut that my mum sold in those days? Mstheeeew
      You can only make up to #500 if you sell at a busy junction or you hawk it

2. The woman that sells egg wholesale close to me always complain of her customers buying for credit and then paying her back after sales.

40. MTN is so annoying to browse with in this Ibadan 😡
    Airtel and Etisalat are the best for browsing

41. Good morning Everyone...

Stella,Satchet water business is very lucrative (Buying in bulk and selling in bags, very very lucrative..

Egg business vey lucrative.
    Food stuff very lucrative

42. Good morning everyone
    Read Akin Alabi book
    Small business, Big Money
    He really spoke on how to identify a lucrative business and how to crave a nitch for Yourself ...
    Still reading it, it’s quite expository
    One thing I picked from the book is “ don’t start a business because others are doing it and making money out of it, search and seek for what is lacking that you can meet and watch people rush you”
    I don dey think wetin my neighborhood people need wey I fit add to my current business.

43. Very nice ideas.... What exactly is PAGA and how can one go about it especially if one already has a job and wants to have a side hustle

1. @Bernice,all u need to do is just get a POS I mean OPAY POS because their charges is like #10 in any transaction.Get a carpenter to do a small pako store for u,paint it with a nice color,do a banner n writer d name of ur store n d rest.Get a busy area put it deer n u can start with 50k upward but if u have more than that it's still ok ma. Den u good to go

2. U can emebody there.even after payin d salary u go stil see ur own gain.Wen u close from work u go there
      Even Sundays if u no go shop u can still do ur buz for house if ur compound peep need money instd of goin ro ATM u go just do d transaction for dem.no day wey d buz no dey move my sister

3. Thanks so much ma. It's worth looking into. I seriously need a side gig.

44. Food business is a bar, I just moved into a new place and I noticed there are restaurants around here, so am thinking that if God can bless us with a helper, I will like to go into things like, crayfish 💓, dry tilapia fish, sales of rice, beans, garri, and kerosene.... But I am still praying for capital, my compound has a fine place where I can arrange small shop for the front... God dey sha

45. 'Keep your circle positive
    Speak good words
    Think good thoughts
    Do good deeds'
    #copied

Good morning ya'll 🙌

1. Good day to you all...

Pls who is using Lenovo product here?

I can hardly browse with it bcx the network is always bad....

BV Dollar Goddess.

46. I'll like to do that PAGA business in front of my house but i'm scared because of the security,i heard last month,someone was bursted at night in his house.Obviously the thieves knew he had money with him to take to the shop the following day.

47. You can hardly go wrong with food business. I hope
    to add frozen foods to my drinks business to make it all worthwhile. Oniseiyanu pls open the windows of heaven & bless me. I need this business to pick up real good. Oba asekan maku!