Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post...

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Spontaneous Wednesday Post...

#midweek #thecentreholdswithlove #wcw #thenameoftheLordisastrongtower #thislifenaonce #hmmmm #thankGodforlittlevictoriesandmiracles #sun #namaste

Good Morning to you.

How is your week going?Lauft es gut be dir?Es läuft gut bei mir aber bei anderen nicht.

Blog visitor Blogbrity is currently in the Village to inter her beautiful younger sister whose photo i have posted on in house news before.The young woman passed on Monday night and Blogbrity has been in shock.Please call her if you can to give a shoulder.

Wehn sad things like this happens,do not remember whatever bad someone did to you,just be there for them.

May God forgive us all our sins and have Mercy on us..

Please send in your adverts and have a great day.

E go better....

160 comments:

1. DON’T GIVE UP

D-oubt is the enemy of hope
    O-nce you give into it, you lose
    N-othing is worse than doubt
    T-rying is doubt’s weakness

G-reat things can happen if you try
    I-t can lead to doing
    V-ery soon, you can accomplish things
    E-ventually doubt starts to go away

U-nderstanding this can be beneficial
    P-ractice this, and you can do anything.

1. Goodmorning bvs
      Blogbrity it is well with your family. May God console you at this time.

2. Blogbrity it is well.. May she rest in peace..
      Such a sad news.

3. So sorry for your loss, Blogbrity. May God comfort you and your family.

4. Sorry for your loss dear Blogbrity. May God console you and yours. It is well.

5. I'm So sorry for your loss, blogbrity. may God console you and your family.

2. Good morning everyone, may today be good to us

1. Good morning Miss Ess..I miss Blogrity so much especially in the BBNaija 2017 Highlights..I am so sorry for your loss..May her soul rest in peace it is well..

2. Phoenix,that was not Blogbrity.

3. Blogbrity is different from Bloglord. Bloglord was the persin that wrote highlighgs then.

4. I pray for Grace and strength on Blogbrity. May her dear sister's soul rest in perfect peace 🙏

3. The hands of God will establish us today and always. Amen.

Good morning lovelies🥰🥰🥰🥰

1. I remember that her sister. Oh my world!! May she RIP, it's well with her and her family.

2. It's oh my word!

4. Rhapsody Today!!

A Sacred Trust!!
    1 Timothy 1:11.

Excerpts!!

"Think about it: the salvation of lost souls is God's number one passion.; it's all that heaven stands for. Yet, God committed such a great commission and responsibility to you and me"

"Remember that God counted you faithful and committed the Gospel to your trust; He believes in you. So be an effective witness of the Lord Jesus Christ, and do it passionately with joy"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, your Word and the Holy Spirit infuse me with boldness and courage to preach the Gospel, and I do it joyfully as an effective witness of Jesus Christ. Thank you for the unparalleled fulfillment that I experience as I win souls and lead many to righteousness, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

5. 🎶🎵🎷 Olorun to o tobiiii
    Olorun baba agba,aye o
    Gba o, o fii orun she ibugbe
    Orun o gba o, ofi aye she
    Apoti itise, Olorun to tobi,
    Olorun baba agba!!!🎵🎶🎷🎸🎹🥁.

1. I had to speak to two men who are on the verge of divorcing their wives and both men have something in common. Their wives wrote stinkers to their offices which led to their being fired. Now those same women expect these men to pay their children's school fees and pay rent with no job.
      I usually like to hear from women when I see things like this but I have discovered that some women are troublesome. Not trying to exonorate men but we need more women that think better.

6. OMG!!!!!

Sorry for your loss Blogbrity, this is sad... May God comfort you and your family at this time❤️❤️❤️

Shout out to every woman showing up and standing out, God's got us all..... Keep keeping up!!

Love and Light💞💞

7. So Sad!!!!
    What a loss!!!
    This is heartbreaking!!!

Rest in peace beautiful one..

May God console her family and loved ones.
    Accept my condolences @ Blogbrity..
    God comfort you dear.

1. @Blogbrity, accept my deepest sympathy. May your sister's soul rest in perfect peace.

8. Dammm this news is heartbreaking😭😭😭...

9. Genesis 31:29
    It is in the POWER of my HAND to DO you HURT: but the God of your father spake unto me yesternight, saying, Take thou heed that thou speak not to Jacob either good or bad.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

👉 Anyone who has POWER to HURT you and they exercising that power over you, today they shall LOOSE that POWER with DISGRACE in the name of JESUS.

#YOUR VICTORY IS SETTLED BECAUSE I WILL SURELY HELP YOU SAITH THE LORD OF HOST.

10. My God! That beautiful young lady.
    My condolences to you and your family blogbrity. May the Lord have mercy on her soul and rest her peacefully, may HE console you, your parents and siblings. My God!

1. So sorry about your loss blogbrity. May God be your strength 🙏

2. This is so sad, I sympathize with you at this trying time. May God strengthen you through this painful period. Amen

11. Accept my condolences, BV Blogbrity. May God give you the strength to bear this heavy loss, RIP lost angel.

Good morning Queens and Kings. 🤗

1. Perxie good to have you back,how have you been? Hope you are stronger now. Kisses.

2. Oh Pex, welcome back,it is nice to see you here again.

3. Welcome back boo😍😍
      Hope you are better now? God continue to strengthened you
      xx

4. Welcome back..
      It is well dear...

5. Good morning to you dear,BV BLOGBRITY Chai God Almighty would give you the fortitude to bear this loss ....My condolences are with you and your entire family.Be strong.

6. Hi, Anon Baibay. Yes, I'm good and stronger. ❤

7. Good morning Perxie 😍😍😍😍😍

8. Perxie... Welcome back.
      I've missed ur comments.
      Hope u are good?

9. Welcome back Perx. Missed you here! Hope u feeling better.

10. Thank you so much, gorgeous Queens.😘😘

11. Perxian good morning..Welcome back..Kpele Dear.

12. Welcome back Perxie. Good to 'see' you. Thank God for his mercies.

13. Hey girl! I don't know but somehow somehow I heard Perxian in my dream last night and when I woke up something said I should check up on you, how are you doing?

14. Aproko Queen, must be you urging me to check sdk. 😊 Hell, i miss laughing..the bants. lol

15. Hey boo, Perxie ❤️❤️

12. Happy birthday to me.

The God of all my days, thank you. I give you all my praise.

Excited courtesy...Happy birthday to you in advance. God bless you.

Happy birthday to everyone celebrating their birthday this month on SDKB, you are blessed already..

Good morning everyone. God bless us.

1. Happy birthday...cheers!!!

2. Happy birthday babe💃💃💃😍
      Your new age is blessed
      Have fun

3. Happy birthday Dear🎂🎂🍻🍾
      God bless your new age

4. Happy birthday BV Cynthia, God bless you and yours. Amen

5. Happy birthday Cynthia. God bless you new age. Cheers

6. Happy birthday to my fellow March born. We rock!

Have a blessed day.

7. Happy birthday Cynthia. Live long and prosper.

8. Happy birthday Cynthia. God bless you. Enjoy your day.

9. Happy birthday to you. Wishing you all the best.

10. Happy birthday Cynthia iyede

11. Happy birthday,Cynthia.
      🎉💖

12. You sef na March..Wow March people are plenty oh..Happy Birthday..March children rocks!!

13. Happy birthday dear. More graceful years

14. Happy Birthday Cynthia... God bless your new age and prosper all you do. It is well with you. Mine is tommorrow.😊

15. Thank you all so much for the wishes abd prayers. God bless you all.

16. Happy Birthday to you dear

17. Wish you long life and prosperity Hun.

18. Happy birthday Cynthia.. Wishing u more prosperous years ahead.

19. Happy birthday to you Cynthia
      May God bless you abundantly

20. Happy birthday Cy.

21. Happy birthday Cynthia, God bless your new year.

My fellow Piscean 😘🤗

13. So so sorry blogbrity, may God console you and your family. It’s never easy to lose a loved one especially if it’s someone so young and at her prime. RIP to her.

1. Ooooooh dear, this is heart breaking, please be consoledconsoled Oluchi, chaaaaaai!
      This is truly painful.

2. Blogbrity may God Almighty you with his peace and may the light of his countenance shine upon your household.

14. Good morning people.
    Condolences to Blogbrity please take heart,may God comfort you and the family.

15. Great is thy faithfulness towards me Lord🙌🙌🙌💃💃💃

Grateful heart..fulfilling day ahead Lovelies

Good morning darlings😍😍

RIP to your Sis @Blogbrity God comfort you and your family at this time..sending loads of strength and love

16. Wow! Blogbirty's younger sister dead? May God rest her soul. Stay strong Faith.

17. Such sad news! Prayers up for that family. Please stay strong. Have a great day all and remain blessed!

18. Accept my condolence Faith. God knows best. May He rest her sweet soul. It is well dear.

Please be strong.

19. Good morning house.
    So sorry for loss bv blogbrity. accept my condolences.
    Wish u all a nice day

1. Pidgin writer thank God u don witness say SDK no be audio so enjoy ur money and use it to increase whatever u are doing.abeg no go open leg for epa again o or u use condoms..if e no sweet u pour sugar inside d condom before una gbensh.na advise I advice u o I no cause u

20. So sad. May God comfort your family dear

21. Omg!
    I remember her picture. So sorry for your loss Bv Blogbrity. Rip to your sister. Gosh!

22. This is so sad and heartbreaking. Take heart BV Blogbrity. May your sister's soul find rest in the Lord's bossom. Amen.

23. May the Lord comfort her family.
    May God have mercy on us all.

24. Accept whatever changes that life throws at you because the day will come when there are no changes.

1. Good morning my lovely people of SDK.stella good woman I greet u and pray ur today is beautiful as ur heart.
      Stella I take God beg u to post something abt this ultimate love program na..see as nobody is talking abt it cos SDK isn't talking abt it.u no say na u and bvs be onu-uwa..if it's not on Sdk it isn't trending.pls help their ministry small na abeg.

25. Sorry for your lost Blogbrity! May God give you the fortitude to bear this huge lost. May her gentle soul Rest in Perfect Peace...

26. Good morning

Bv blogbrity, I'm very saddened to hear of your loss..accept my condolences.🙏

MEMO
    Bv Grace ogbanje, one of the recipients for 100k single mothers giveaway please acknowledge the receipt of the money that was sent to you.....

You lived in my inbox when you were applying for that giveaway and now you've received the money, you don't wanna acknowledge receipt, it's so unfair

To the Anonymous from yesterday's IHN that said she sent her picture to my mail for Foihn competition, Please I'm so Sorry🙏❤️

If you are still interested please resend it to my boss @Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

1. No need, will partcipate next month by His grace.

27. Our legislators suspend plenary for 2 weeks because of Corona virus🙄. This is ridiculous! 'awon alaini nkanse'.

1. Are you minding the shameless people...Instead of them to say them wan attend Gbajabiamila mother's 90th birthday party..

28. Bv Blogbrity accept my condolence over the lost of your dear sister. May God console you, your family and everyone she left behind.

I am really enjoying my low cut at the moment. Nothing is sweet as having low cut during this heat.

wishing you all a lovely day.

29. Today make it exactly 2years that i lost an Icon. I have choosed not to cry today but to celebrate you my super woman, my Joy, my happiness, my everthing.
    May heaven honour you today and beyond...

Rest on MA'MI!

30. @ blogbrity,May God comfort you and give you the strength to bear your loss and may her soul rest in the blossom of the lord.Amen!!!

31. Ooh goodness sad news,RIP to her. May God console your family @blogbrity, is well dear.

32. Accept my heartfelt condolences BV Blogbrity! Take heart! Jehovah sees and knows everything! So sorry for your loss my sister! Rest in peace! I can totally relate when I lost my elder sister I went through pains,even up till now it never goes away but becomes bearable! Be strong!

1. Hello dearie! Hope you are good! I have been around but don't comment often.

33. Goodmorning BVs. Accept my condolences BV blogbrity, may her soul Rest In Peace.
    I went to do my national ID card yesterday, it wasn’t easy, we paid 5k each for every member of my family, we begged them to 2500 each the man no gree. Imagine after paying at the LG, we were told the machine for capturing is faulty, they referred us to another far LG for capturing then come back to our LG for the print out. When we got to capturing Centre, the man there said he can’t to for my daughter because she is a year 6months old, that we should wait till she is 4years, oya give us back the money we paid for her, he was just talking many many English, my husband change it for them. Sharp sharp, they captured her and did her thumbprint, though hers wasn’t easy before they could get her thumbprint and face capturing right na serious wahala, atleast they worked for the 5k they collected on her. Yesterday was very stressful, but thank God we got it done. Everything in Nigeria is stresful, charging on something that’s supposed to be free, people that didn’t have money to pay, they told them to come back in 2weeks, that they don’t have materials. We are our own problem in this Nigeria.....

1. Hello Madam you ain't made to pay any dime for national id...dont be a mugu. What! 5k for national id pls make noise on social media so that those crooks be brought to book.

2. We truly are our own problem.

3. Exactly GNM. Nigerians are the ones enabling such. Why pay? Why not raise dust abd escalate it?

4. Ah, this is free everywhere .

5. Madame,they don dupe you

34. Oh that beautiful Lady? Accept my condolences blogbrity

35. Good Morning beautiful hearts and souls....

36. So Npowers beneficiaries protested yesterday against marginalization in Lagos State.
    Imagine what the deputy governor said,''you said you are graduates and you signed a 2 years contract and now you are protesting' and so many things.
    My regard for that man dropped yesterday,is it wrong that we want the government to consider us for employment after serving the state for 3 years? And doing the bulk of the job?
    They only employ on man no man, and I wonder where's the hope for the common man in Nigeria.
    We are waiting after his first tenure if he will want to re contest,then we will remind him he signed up for 4 years.
    It's not easy to be a common man in Nigeria at all. May God pick up my call.

1. Well frankly Npower has a 2yr life span, so the Deputy Gov was damn right about what he said. Hard fact. Its ok to appeal to govt to consider offering permanent employment to some npower beneficiaries, but it is not a right.

2. SuperV is right, the conditions of a contract are what they are, so it's not a must for the govt to employ the beneficiaries afterwards.

But I agree that govt needs to do more in terms of providing an enabling environment for companies to thrive.

37. It's well with you. Accept my condolences.

38. GOD'S LOVE IS IN THE DETAILS.

“…O LORD, you have searched me and known me!” Psalms 139:1

My sister, God’s love is in the details. When the ark was designed and built, great attention was given to the details. We find great detail in how He orchestrated the people of Israel’s exodus from Egypt, in how He provided for them supernaturally in the wilderness, and in the way He brought them forth into the promised land. When it comes to you, it is no different. God will demonstrate to you even more His attention to you and your spoken and unspoken needs and desires. You will see another side of His omnipresent, omniscient and omnipotent nature in your life.

He knows the number of hairs on your head. He knows when you rise and when you sit. You will never find anyone that knows you better. Because He knows you so well, He knows how to deliver at the root of the problem. He knows how to minister healing to the core of who you are. He knows how to take you from where you are today, to His great and spacious place He has waiting for you. He has ordered your steps with the greatest detail and care. Yes, you can go ahead and worship Him now, because He loves you with a love that never ends and He cares about every detail of your life.

Lord, my God. My King. I am in awe of you. To say thank you is not enough. To say I love you is not enough. I surrender to you. Help me desire you in the same way you desire me. Help me to know you in the same way that you know me. Have your way in every area of my life. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo

39. Up and thankful.sorry for your loss bv blogbrity God knows the best

40. Sorry for your loss Blogbrity. Too sad ☹

41. So sorry about your loss Blogbrity.. May God strenghten and comfort your family.
    Sending light,love and hugs to Perxian, Sapio Jules and Castle Windsor.

1. Hi, Essa Baibay. Thank you for your thoughtfulness. ❤

Good tidings of comfort and joy to BV Sapio Jules and Castle Windsor. 🤗

2. Sorry about your loss blogbrity..

42. Blogbrity,my condolences.Her sister was so beautiful.Chaiiii
    Devil is a liar.It is well dear.May God protect us all

43. May her soul rest in peace. I pray for comfort for all her loved ones. It is not an easy road to walk. Blogbrity stay strong. We can never question God.

44. Blogbrity, please accept my deepest sympathy.

45. OMG! So sad. May her soul rest in peace. My condolence to you and your family blogbrity. Take heart.

46. So so sorry for you loss blogbrity. Please do accept my condolences. May God grant you and your family the heart to bear this painful loss.

May God in his infinite mercy forgive everyone of us. Amen.

Good morning

47. Good morning bvs,accept my condolences blogbrity,its well.
    Have a blessed day bvs

48. Oh so sad,blogbrity sorry for your loss.Be strong dear
    I had a very short night,had to take care of my sick daughter all through the night,shes at home today cos i want to observe her.
    Have a lovely day everyone

49. Hi guys, I've been wanting to go visit the sick and possibly offset the bill of some who can't afford to... my problem is that I don't know how to go about it. Pardon my ignorance please.

Do I visit any hospital and ask to see patients; especially the ones who can't afford to pay their bills or what? Please tell me how to go about it.

PS: I'm in PHC, suggestions on which hospitals to visit will also go a long way. Thank you.

1. That is very thoughtful of you Inkay.
      Walk into the hospital, sit with any of the patients, have conversations with him/ her, from the conversations, u would know if the patient is owing or not. But don't hand the money to the patient directly, go along with the patient or patient's relative and pay.
      Another option is u speak with any nurse on dty, state ur mission, see the patient involved, discuss with the patient to confirm then make the payment with the knowledge of the patient.
      God bless you

2. God bless you for your kind gesture. I hope people share their thoughts as this is something I would like to do as well in the near future.

50. Good morning bvs. Please accept my condolences blogbrity. May the lord give you and your family the fortitude to bear this loss.

51. Accept my condolences blogbrity. It's so shocking and sad though !!!

52. Blogbrity i understand what you're going through right now cos i have been in that shoe of losing a sibling, my prayers are with you and your family. May God comfort and console you.

53. Blogbrity, its well please accept my condolences. Good morning bvs!

54. Sorry for your loss dear Blogbrity. The death of a loved one is never easy to accept. Do accept my heartfelt sympathies.

55. May the Good Lord console you blogbrity and your family,please stay strong as the Lord is your strength

56. Nobody should loose a sibling especially at that young age,we shall all die old in Jesus name,rest in peace to your sister and may God grant you blogbruty and family the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss,it's well

57. BV BLOGBRITY....May God comfort you

58. My heartfelt condolences Blogbrity.
    Losing a family member feels like losing a part of yourself you’ll never get back..
    May God comfort you, your family and everyone who knew her enough to feel her absence..

59. Bv blogbrity, may the Spirit of God comfort you and yours.. Amen!

60. So sorry for your loss blogbrity. May God console you and your family this trying time.

61. sorry for your loss Blogbrity..the lord comfort you all like only him can...

62. Blogbrity, sorry for your loss. May God comfort your family.

63. I pray the Holy spirit comforts you and your loved ones. May His Presence never depart from you all Bv Blogbrity. I remember her sis...l

64. So sorry oo Blogbrity. Chai what a loss

65. Chai so sorry blogbrity, accept my condolence, i also lost a promising young lady almost 2 years ago and i still can't get over it.