Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News..

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

Tuesday In House News..

Hailings!!!

Happy Sales to All...

Face of In House News competition Winners

Winners

1st - BV Hazel - 66votes
2nd - BV Michell - 35votes

Contestants and their votes

1. Bv LYNN - 18 votes
2. Bv MICHELL - 35 votes
3. Bv CEEJAY - 14 votes
4. Bv UMMIE - 9 votes
5. Bv ESTHER - 3 votes
6. Bv CHIDINMA - 3 votes
7. Bv HAZEL - 66 votes
8. Bv LINDA - 2 votes
9. Bv JOAN - 3 votes
10. Bv HOPE - 7 votes
11. Bv EGO - 1 votes
12. Bv AMINA - 7 votes
13. Bv POSH HAJIA IBADAN - 2 votes
14. Bv CHINENYE - 2 votes
15. Bv NANCY - 12 votes
16. Bv MUHAMMAD - 7 votes

The two winners should send me a mail and the others should send their phone numbers to my PA and i will forward to make sure they get data..Please include your network alongside your phone number and proof that it is you...probably forward the mail you sent me to the PA

Congrats to all...everyone's a winner..
The next face of IHN loading.................

BIRTHDAY BABE NELO COVERS TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS..

Hello Stella,
Today is my birthday

It will really gladden my heart to be celebrated by you and the rest of my fellow blog visitors.May God keep on blessing all of us...Amen.

ERICA COVERS TUESDAY IHN WITH APPRECIATION

Thank you Stella for your kindness, I'm most grateful.
God bless everyone that voted, you guys are simply the best

MTN
6279-3688-9572-68815
6824-0300-0700-37103
4209-1397-1999-70803

Airtel
0723-6707-7003-0351
0358-1391-8685-2370

GLOWWWWW
93056-18004-11401
93056-18014-76406

BV Erika Ebony

BIMPE AND BABY COVER IN HOUSE NEWS...

Myself and my baby wish to grace IHN hope we are qualify ...

she is forty-one days old today. Your blog was a life saver when i was pregnant with her... thanks

TEEJAYS CORNER

VOW AND DISCIPLINE....

It takes nothing to make a vow but a whole lot to keep one. Keeping a vow requires a commitment and a great discipline to sustain it. It's not of him that hastily make a vow, but of the one that sticks to the pronouncement of their utterances. An undisciplined being can never keep a vow, for a vow to be kept, requires total discipline and commitment towards it.

I have met great minds in life and learn severally from them. One notable thing I have learnt about life is that, we can only get from life what we put in it. It doesn't matter how long one lives on earth. Without discipline and commitment, you will always get few from life. The beauty of life lies in the good use we make of it.

I once met a young man at a shop I had gone for a phone repair. At the point of our discussion, he said a word that struck me deeply. He said "I have never beg my landlord for a day shift in my rent payment." When I asked how he achieved that over the years he is being living there and he responded, "I made that vow the very day I paid my first rent that I will never beg for more time when my rent is due and more also I will never pay my rent in part."

It wasn't just an utterance this young man made but being disciplined and committed to it. He saves money weekly for his rent on a particular account unlike those who will wait till is just a month for the expiration of their rent before they start looking for money.

Can I challenge you this day, until you are discipline with what you do, you will always slip into actions way below your standard. It doesn't matter how many times you make those promises or resolutions, if there's no commitment and discipline, it becomes a fruitless exercise.

Again, hear this; if you are not disciplined, you can never be principled in life. What makes one isn't their words but their actions. Actions should matches with words in order to be respected, valued and recognized. When next you want to make resolutions, vows or even pledges, ask yourself if you are discipline enough to see it through.

A broken promise is a betrayal of trust and confidence. One's word should be their bond.

ORDER FOR YOUR SOUP BOWLS

Do you have cravings for.some home cooked meals,but you never have the time to cook?

Don't worry! We have got you covered. Just give us a call on 09053508636.
We make all meals to your delight.

Looking pretty is our 2L soup bowls.

SHOP NEEDED IN ABEOKUTA

I am in urgent need of a shop located by the roadside in any busy area of Abeokuta.The shop is proposed to be a boutique.Strategic location and affordability is a huge determinant factor.I will really appreciate any help/lead I can get as soon as possible.I can be reach via 08025123399

Cashmere in many colours.
What's your favourite colour?
Send us a DM and it will be at your doorstep.
Facebook: Fikz Haven
Instagram: @fikz_haven
Call/WhatsApp: 08098224532

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

Please I am in need of 2 or 3 bedrooms around lekki and it’s environs but not Ajah,I really wouldn’t mind talking to the landlords directly because I don’t have money for agents and it’s charges....I’d really appreciate if anyone can help!!God bless you...my budget is 1million
You can WhatsApp/call 07065976735

MOTHER'S DAY ANKARA IS MARCH

Do you know we are celebrating Women's day and Mother's day this 8th March and 22nd March, 2020?

Buy that beautiful and lovely superlated fantabulous for your Mother, your In-Law, your Fiance/Fiancée Mother, even you can buy in bulk and supply to Mother's in general.
Call/WhatsApp: 07037210981
HB 67, Kaura Modern Market, Opp Prince and Princess Estate, Abuja
IG; @asoebiabuja

Dear BV's for your beautiful fairly used laptops and projectors, look no further plus they are very affordable. My location is Abuja but I can waybill to any part of Nigeria. Abeg make una patronize me on 0903 515 0398. Thank you.

Your one stop branding and printing hub.
️08038566677,07089161605

This is for you all that like it classy and simple, step out gorgeously with our affordable unique sandal/slippers.
Instagram: @dara__collections
Facebook: @darascollections
WhatsApp/call: 08095355544

QUALITY KIDDIES WEARS

I love my child, I love my child! What kind of stuff do you buy for them?
Easter shopping is best done now before prices skyrocket. Shop for quality kiddies wears from Turkey, UK and US in our store and pay on delivery any where in Nigeria. Also available are casual wears, kiddies jewelries and girls handbags. Men and women wears, jewels, perfumes, etc.

Payment on delivery anywhere in Nigeria

Phone Number/Whatsapp: 08185737479
Instagram: @dstarzcleaningservices

130 comments:

1. Thank God for the rain....IHN is here

1. Yayyyy hazel won !! Free Nd fair election

2. I miss seeing Castle Windsor's comments.
      Ms.A too.
      I hope they are both doing okay.

3. Thank you Amy

Hazel

4. Congratulations to the winners. That Hazel eyes got me captivated, so innocent.

5. Ah do your reasearch 1m can't get you a 2or 3bed in lekki it will get you a decent mini flat or very spacious selfcon which goes for about 700- 900k around chevron/idado/osapa/ikota/eleganza/agungi/vgc etc even if you don't pay agency you will still pay legal fees, service charge and caution fee in some places. Unless you go down to ajah a 2 9r 3 bed within that budget is unrealistic.

2. Why do I always miss this??🤔🤔🤔

Congrats to the winners!!!

Since last week, I've been tending to my friend who's ill...... May God grant us all good health oooh!!

1. male or female?

2. Hope your friend gets well soon. While you are tending the sick, don't forget to take care of yourself as well.

3. Hi cookie hope your friend is feeling better. Good health is very important.

4. Stella your sign out quote is exactly the decision Regina Daniels took... you're so right my sister. I am beginning to have a rethink about certain decisions I made in the past.

5. Anon 14:15, why the silly question?
      Sorry about your friend's health.

Btw, I'm patiently waiting for your pictures so I can vote for you 😍😁

6. Anon, Female 😊😊

Thanks guys ❤️❤️

@Kammie, At some point, I started feeling sick myself but I thank God for strength...

Let's all take care of ourselves esp Ladies, we're prone to so much if unattended to medically.... I just pray for God's perfect healing because I can't even bear to see her this way, breaks my heart 😭😭

7. It said "become friends with" not MARRY. Better don't use Regina's life as your yardstick.

8. Who be this one? become friends with, is my husband not supposed to be my friend. and what's your business if I use Regina's life as my yardstick? Abeg dey your lane biko..

3. Happy Mother's day in advance.... 💕💕

Celebrate your mother/woman in you life..

#AnkaraMothersDay😋😋😋

4. Awwww....I WON...
    THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH for voting for me..you all made this happen. I am sincerely grateful and I appreciate you all. Thank you Thank Thank you Thank youuuuu. I feel loved
    Thank you Mrs korkus for this wonderful Opportunity . I'm so grateful ma.

Bv Hazel

1. Congrats!
      You deserve it.

2. Hazel you're sooooo beautiful?

Are you in a relationship?

Let's make something work and have cute kids.

3. Congrats Hazel.... I like your name

4. Congratulations Hazel you're pretty, and to you Michel. I'm glad my nominees won.

5. I voted for ooo.congrats. I must participate in next one

5. Nelo, I like that ya dress. 😊😊
    That's the kind of dress I use to "mask" my big smooth 🤐🤐 maka ndi uta with roving eyes. 👀👀
    And Nelo, you fine no be small o.
    Happy Birthday. Make I no ask how old...mba, how young you dey...
    😘😘😘😘Jolly, jolly ooo

1. I like her dress too. Just that all these tailors here have made me give up on giving clothes to tailors. Currently, have 4 outfits still with tailors cos they were messed up🙁

2. @Makebi
      Go to O.K./bend down
      That's where I get mine.
      When outside Nigeria, I go to thrift stores.
      That is where most Naija boutiques get their wares.
      I've written it here before.
      I wear them with pride inside any
      first class flight and they are well admired.
      😜😜😜
      But don't stop searching for tailors; seek and you shall
      find.

3. @Makebi, let me hook you up with a good tailor😁😁

4. @Cookie, izubago afia already?
      😊😊😊😊 You didn't even ask where she stays?
      If she lives in Sokoto, you hook her up with a tailor in
      PH okwa ya?

5. Aaaaawwwww...thank you Anon 14:06 and Makebi😊.

6. That style of hers was gotten from Mercy Aigbe.Nice style

6. Congrats Hazel and Michell.
    HBD Nelo my almost birthday mate...you are pretty.
    Bimpe and lo... I see you guys.
    God bless the sellers and those that will patronize them.

1. Thanks a lot, Essa. I really appreciate🙏.

7. There is a blessing on your life that protects you and guards you because you honor God. When you walk in integrity, you won’t just see God’s favor, you’ll see His protection.

8. Happy birthday to the celebrant!
    Congratulations to all the contestants, you are all beautiful...
    Good sales to all the bussiness associates...

9. Food Discipline

After seeing someone lose a job, because someone on a Board thought they spent too much time eating, I appreciated my mother's training.

The person does like food it seems, but I guess people need food to survive. The problem is, they are always asking if they can eat out of food that is not meant for them. And they make a show of carrying plates around during lunch time.

So people who are looking for their fall say they spend the whole time eating...

Growing my mother taught me to always say no when someone offered me food outside our home.

When we visited someone together and the person asked if I wanted some ice cream for instance. I will look at my mother's face and then she will look at me, and I understood my answer should be no.

I don't think there was a time when the answer was yes.

Due to that upbringing I grew to dislike eating out.

And people who are close, already know not to offer me food when I visit, If I am very close to you I might drink in your house. But eating out feels like removing my clothes.

And although I am quite extreme when it comes to eating out or accepting food from people, my training has made be in so much control of what I eat and how I eat.
    Learn to look away, especially from food that is not yours and don't present yourself as a foodie at work...

Chop chop take am easy before you eat in the dream oo.

10. Thank you for the advert Ma God bless you always.

Bvs support my hustle biko.

11. Congrats to the winners.
    I wish the advertisers a bountiful sales.

12. Congrats to the winners. More sales/customers to sellers

13. What kind of outfit can cashmere be used to sew?

14. Ladies shine your eyes, that chronicle yesterday open my eyes that things are still happening. that was how my mom married that type, thinking ok let me manage with a struggling guy, e go better. up till now she dey regret. my dad is not up to 40years but sleep all day not doing anything, very lazy. my mom feed us, cloth us, sent us to school. my dad is still sleeping. most lazy men i saw you supporting your fellow lazy ass man. bravo.

1. Your dad is really young....except you are a teenager and that would be just weird with this your comment.

2. i am not, they got married very early.

3. Ah! First, they had no business getting married when they did. Secondly, why would a young virile man sleep his life away. At least farming would put some food on the table.

4. Someone said aht aht! To kamikaze this morning. Please allow me bug😂😂😂 I wasn't expecting it! My goodness.

5. @Anonymous 15:15 - How early did your parents married? If your dad is not up to 40 but in his late 30's and your mum is probably 34; then you are probably 20 still looking for admission.
      It means Your dad impregnated your mum when he was btw 18 - 19, and your mum was 14years old.

Here is my advice: You need a lot of growing to do. That your dad is lazy doesn't mean that all men who are still struggling to make ends meet will be lazy when they marry.

6. 😂😂😂😂

Omg!Anon 15.59,your comment is so silly,I just had to laugh.....seriously,how old are you?

Anon 15.05,I'm sorry for assuming you were a teenager. Your parents must have married incredibly early.

7. Kamikaze,I'm old enough to know that you should mind your dang business don't let me call the shootie on your dry sarcastic ass. Stella let us have a field😂😂😂 post my comment please.

8. Anon darling, that dose is enough to send her to her early grave

15. Congratulations to everyone, happy birthday dear

16. congratulations to the winners of face of in house.

Bv Erica weldone.

Bv Bimpe i love your hair cut, both of us are in the same what's app group when it comes to having low cut. Your baby looks beautiful.

Hapy birthday to you Nelo.

17. Oh yea I know you both will win❣❣ congratulations Darlings

18. BV Castle Windsor, its been a while, be good ma'am. 💋💋
    Queen Perxian, send you sunshine, love & strength.
    Lady bug, blessed Princess & every other person.. shout out to you all. 💋💋

Congratulations to the winners. 👏🏿
    Happy sales too

19. Congratulations to Hazel and everyone that participated ,You're all winners.

1. Thank you sunshine

Hazel

2. Hazel drop your number, I need to hook you up

20. Congrats to hazel and Michael. Happy birthday to the celebrants

21. Congrats Hazel.... beautiful faces up there....thank you Stella for the opportunity and gift

22. Good afternoon everyone, congrats to the winners and good sell on those selling

23. Happy birthday to the Celebrants,congrats to hazel and Michael

24. Happy birthday to the Celebrants,congrats to hazel and Michael

25. Good afternoon people

I'm loving this weather like kilode. May God bless our hustle.

Grateful for the gift of life.

26. Beautiful Nelo, happy birthday to you.
    Congrats to be Hazel and Michell.

27. two people i voted won, congrat

SEXYHIPS

28. Poster looking for 2-3 apartment for 1m . That money will get you a selfcon or miniflat between lekki and ajah. Maybe you should look at Badore or Lakowe. Don't jump at cheap offers and fall for scammers.
    2-3 bedroom around Lekki to Ajah ranges from say N1.6m above.

1. He/she didn't even factor in service charges and agent and lawyer fees which is mostly 10 percent.
      Poster you will need to spend up to 2 million naira if you don't move closer to awoyaya or badore axis. Even at this two areas I mentioned you will still spend around 1.2m minus service charges if you are considering security and want to stay in a non-uniformed gated estate but if you want a gated estate you will spend around 1.5m minus service charges around awoyaya and lakowe for a 2 to 3 bedroom apartment.

29. Hello IHN

Wow congratulations to the two winners of FOIHN

The rest contestants of FOIHN should follow the above instructions of my BOSS
    Send mail to sdknewpa@gmail.com

Congrats ya'll 🙌
    This is really fun 😊 no dull moments here on SDK's blog

1. Please Stella and SDKnewPA, I want to verify something.

The IHN Competition held yesterday, was all the pictures posted yesterday?

I'm asking this because I was so surprised that I didn't see my picture yesterday whereas I sent a picture to the PA's mailbox. I just wanted to know if pictures were selected or maybe I made a mistake.

If it is a mistake, then I might be doing something wrong cause I've actually applied for data for almost 3times but have never been chosen apart from during Beloved regime. Thanks.

30. Congratulations to Hazel and Michell. You guys would make beautiful babies together (my thought o).

1. Thank you @anon 14:51...I'm married o..lol

31. Happy birthday beautiful Nelo.
    Live long, enjoy God's goodness and be happy.

32. HBd Nelo, God bless you!

33. Congratulations to the winners and thanks to all that voted.

I read in one of the posts from more than one anons that I look made and rich and could not have entered for the Foihn. I entered because I equally read from some BVs how shy they were to send their pictures. And to some that took time out to rubbish some and call some pictures ugly and asked why did they bother to send their pictures, I hope the last foihn will not be the last. You can send your pictures let's see how you look. It's for fun.

Thank you Stella.

Long live SDK blog
    Long live BVs

CeeJay.

34. Thanks, Stella for I see my advert, congrats to the winners, beautiful Nelo HBD, Bimpe and baby both beautiful, thanks the Shoki.

35. Congrats to the winners.. I also congratulate other participants, it's not an easy task to show the world your faces.

36. Congratulations to all contestants of FOIHN, you are all beautiful and all winners in my book. Stella thanks for always being so generous and boosting people's esteem. You are the best and God bless you always. Much love❤❤❤❤

37. Congratulations to the winners of yesterday face of ihn.

38. Hi guys, any tips on potty training? My son is 2 years and 4 months but this potty training has been phew.

My potty is now in my living room, I stopped wearing nappies for him during the day.Told him over and over to pee in his potty but he won't. I started taking him to the potty every 1 hour, we will be there for 5 mins, he won't pee, just when we leave, 2mins after, he will spray every where with urine and start shouting
    oh No, I made a mess mummy, I made a mess.

Help oh, this boy is smart and intelligent but has not been cooperative with this potty training.

1. Smack him when he pees everywhere

2. Awww he is a cutie, please be patient he is still young.

My son use to say mummy I wee wee self!

Please be patient with him till he hits 3. My son started potty training at age 3 he is now 5 and no more wee wee self lol

3. 😀😀😀 Keep at it. Don't relent. All the training will soon pay off.
      Maybe add an incentive. Promise to give him something every time he pees in the potty. It could be anything, even a peck.

4. Spank him when he makes a mess and praise him when he uses his potty. Find a chewing gum tattoo and paste inside the potty and ask him to wee wee on the tat. Keep spanking and praising,he will get the memo

5. Bless you guys, I will continue.

Lol @ Femilicious, I do not smack him, occasionally I could threaten to smack him when he gets on my last nerves.

6. stop forcing children to potty train..just keep doing it, the day they make mistakes so be it, just move on. spanking is not how to potty train...my toddlers are five now and have stoppeda. i started potty training about 2 years and they stopped bedwetting at different times. one just stopped weeing at night last year

39. Congratulations to the winners, you are all very beautiful and handsome. Hazel, you're a queen.

40. Congrats to the winners of face of IHN
    Thanks SDK for posting my address. God bless.

41. Congrats to the winners of face of IHN
    Thanks SDK for posting my advert. God bless.

42. Kamikaze got served today😂😂😂😂 if only you minded your f$#king business.

1. Lol...I really should mind my business and stop defending people.

But if that is what you call served,you must have pooped your brains out during your last bout of diarrhoea 😂😂😂😂

2. My fellow anon,she's acting like she'd pay no mind.Dry sarcasm, my goodness��

43. Happy birthday Nelo. You're beautiful

44. I just moved to Ibadan from abuja. I'm a goof tailor.

45. Congratulations Hazel, you're beautiful...
    Congratulations to other contestants, you guys rock!

Happy birthday beautiful Nelo.... May His grace be your portion always. Amen

46. Congratulations Hazel, you're beautiful...
    Congratulations to other contestants, you guys rock!

Happy birthday beautiful Nelo.... May His grace be your portion always. Amen

47. Congrats to the winners.

48. Congrats to the winners of face of in house new.

Happy birthday bv Nelo. Wishing you all the best.

Bv Bimpe and baby look so lovely. Congrats.

Happy sales to all the sellers and buyers.

49. Hello bvs, I would like to have your opinion on a matter. I met an agent who said he have an offer of a fully funded visa all I need is my certificate and passport with a sum of 300k paid at once. I met them online and am being skeptical

1. Scam alert. Run!!!

2. At least they must have an office and referrals from others who used their services. Human trafficking is real

3. Abeg no fall for this scam oo

4. Thanks to you all for your advice. They actually gave me an address would be more careful

50. Congrats to the winners and thank you Stella for posting my advert

51. Thanks Stella and bvs for choosing me,am elated

Mitchell

1. Please when is the next face of in house competition, am very much interested please...Stella's PA please take note

52. Happy birthday to you Nelo, best wishes.
    Congratulations to you Bimpe.

53. Happy birthday to the celebrants.and congrats to the winners. Indeed we are all winners here...... Cheers