Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

WEDNESDAY IHN

Hailings......................

''In a man's desperate act to survive,there reaches a point when he loses all hope and awaits the Ultimate''

If you ever feel this way,just remember that the God who sent someone to bless others will send someone to bless you,he will make a way where there seems to be no way!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Please if you are sending in adverts,send in a day before,if you send it in around 12 noon with instructions to post in ''TODAYS IN HOUSE NEWS'' i will so fling your email address that it wont even return to you..
I always like to compile IHN at night so that i can get it right.....
Please note this and help me to help you...

I would also like to read feedback on if the advert here is helping you or not....I am tired of always begging for feedback,i need to know or we will just stop the advert if it is all in vain....
Your feedback will give me the Joy to continue posting for free....

Those of you who come here to ask of certain people,please if you have their contact help us find out if they are OK....Some of them are reading but resting from using their IDs or overwhelmed by activities around them.....soldier go,soldier come barracks still dey wia e dey....we are ready with open arms to welcome them back if they choose to comment again....if not we wish them all the best and thank them for being a part of this joint.
Thank you very much

COMMENT SECTION

Good day everyone. Please i need sincere help psychologically before i kill my daughter. I beat her every time. I have inflicted several injuries on her. Am i becoming depressed? I have two girls and i am becoming afraid i will use anger to kill them. I know its not their fault that i am jobless after 10 years of graduation. I am just fed up. 

Please anyone who has been in my shoes that can help me overcome this anger and phase i will be grateful. yesterday i used broom to beat her till her face was covered in blood. I am tired of doing it she is just 4. 

You their mother that should protect them is the one exposing them to harm.....
Madam,please stop using no job as excuse...You are very sick and you need help...Give your daughters to someone that can help you take care of them while you see how to go about looking for help

You are a clinical case and you need to act fast.....
May God save your children from you.

TEEJAY CORNER
AND GOD WAS WATCHING...

After the Israelites had crossed the red sea, Pharaoh roared, "Hurry, we've got them...." Moses looked back and saw the vast fierce-looking Egyptian Army approaching.

Then he whispered:

"You are not a god pharaoh. There is only one God. And He is here... with us''.

....And the sea closed up against the vast Egyptian Army.

Approaches towards life battles determine how successfully we will pull through them. What is your approach and declaration in life? Moses declaration to Pharaoh that there's only one God and He's rightly with us speaks volume and a clear indication and a good representation of a total faith and reliance in what God alone can do.

There comes a time all you gotta do is to turn around and face that which is chasing and troubling you and declare to them they are no god. To succeed in life, you mustn't negotiate with the enemies of your joy, rather you take charge over them. You can not encounter God and not count in life neither will you tremble before men. Moses knew the one he encountered at the mountain hence he spoke authoritatively to Pharaoh.

Read this..... No matter how far the devil has gone in your life, he can be stopped. It doesn't matter what anyone is doing now, or what they have done already. God is watching and at the appointed time, no force on earth can withstand what Him alone can do. Let your sincere declaration of God today over life issues speedy up your breakthrough and great turnaround in life.

Teejay you don turn to Pastor?Nice write up!!!

********************************************************************************

IN STOCK! IN STOCK!! IN STOCK!!!

ELECTRONIC KIDDIES TABLET
DURABLE✔️
EDUCATIVE✔️
ENGAGING✔️
PRICE-25K (all accessories as seen in the pictures included)

WE ALSO HAVE THE BATTERY OPERATED VERSION !!!
PRICE- 5K

NATIONWIDE DELIVERY
JUST CALL/WHATSAPP: 08062142244
GRAB YOUR COPY NOW!!!!

FOR SALE

I've these beauties to sell at a giveaway price. The brown sandal is 4k, while the gold block heels is 6k. All size 41. Lagos. 07032196855.

SOUVENIR BAGS FOR SALE

Are you thinking of what to give those guest of yours for that upcoming event? Why not order for your souvenir bags and purses from us at simply Splendid bags. WhatsApp/ Call 08087253218, Location is Lagos State.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Perfect playsuit and night wears available. Can be worn at home, outdoor, beach e.t.c. Available in all sizes #2000 per one. We are located in Lagos and Sango but we deliver nationwide.

Wholesale is 10 pieces for #16000 call/WhatsApp: 09051228071
IG: @playsuits.sleepwears

What language does your shoe speak?

Ours speaks sophisticated!!!!!!!!!
Feel free to join the sophisticated gang........

Interested and serious buyers only should please call/chat us on 07089721449 to place an order, you can also request for more pictures as we have varieties of male shoes, female office flat shoes,sandals, wedges,mules and more

Email: sweetlurla@yahoo.com

Note: Payment on delivery for Lagos state residents,payment before delivery for non Lagos state residents.
We deliver nationwide.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

You can never go wrong with flats, even when you wear Ankara you can still rock your flat gorgeously. Best office/casual flat shoes ever, comfortable, classy and elegant

Instagram: @dara__collections
Facebook: @darascollections
WhatsApp/call: 08095355544

Are you a boutique owner looking for how to stock your shop with original UK wears? Or a parent looking for where to buy your kiddies clothes ? Well we are here to serve you with affordable clothes direct from UK. Contact 08032269967

SPOIL YOUR MOTHER WITH ANKARA FOR MOTHER'S DAY 2020
Do you know that Mother's day is March 22, 2020?

Buy that beautiful and lovely superlated fantabulous for your Mother, your In-Law, your Fiance/Fiancée Mother, even you can buy in bulk and supply to Mother's in general.

Call/WhatsApp: 07037210981
HB 67, Kaura Modern Market, Opp Prince and Princess Estate, Abuja
IG; @asoebiabuja

This advert will be reposted on Thursday cos i mistakenly deleted the details...

MOTHERS DAY BUNDLE

A Mother is precious, a mother is priceless and a mother is deserving!
HABIS CAKES ABUJA presents a mother's day bundle to you.

For just N50,000, have a delicious fabric themed cake delivered to your precious mum alongside a matching authentic Wax Dutch Hollandaise Fabric

And for N30,000, a delicious fabric themed cake and matching fabric delivered along side a heartfelt message.

The deliveries are free to areas within the Abuja metropolis.
Call 08038080750
WhatsApp 08038080750
Instagram @habiscakes

JODECI DRYCLEANING SERVICES. 

Hello bvs, if you are looking for a good and affordable Dry Cleaning Service with home pick up and delivery free of charge, look no further. JODECI DRYCLEANING SERVICES got you covered.very very Cheap, efficient and affordable service.call or whatsapp 08065563586, 0802 068 4442.a trial will convince you

Call for your clean US used laptops and phones at very affordable and mouth watering prices.
Whatever your specs, we got you covered. I'm in Benin or Akure but can arrange waybill anywhere in the country. Call/whatsapp on 08063433629. Looking forward to doing business with you my dear BVs.
Note: Use of escrow is welcome.

What is escrow?

119 comments:

1. If God can take away something you’ve never expected losing. He can replace it with something you’ve never imagined having. So never lose faith no matter what,because our God is a Wonderful God😇..

i hope we are all having a wonderful wednesday and the heat is not too much wherever you are my people?

May the best of today locate us all,AMEN 🙏🏾

1. Hmm very true Issac Baba...Poster that maltreats her daughter..I agree with Stella this is not about getting a job but it is a deep rooted issue you need to find out and you cant do it all alone..Where is your husband that you had to beat your daughter till blood came out...You need help and seek it now before its too late..Go and see a psychiatrist, you don't need to be ashamed of seeking help I am begging you..You are breeding a child that will hate herself for the rest of her life...Please be wise..All the best..

2. the heat where i am will leave you blaming Adam and Eve for preventing us from roaming naked

3. Poster beating up her daughter unnecessary you're a witch and God will punish you. You don't deserve to be a mother. If you don't seek help and desist from maltreating that girl God will deal with you in a way you never expected. SDK pls post I'm just boiling.

4. I came here for the woman that wanna kill her children all because she is jobless. Madam, if you do that to your 4year old baby, I wonder what you would do to other people's children and even your husband/baby daddy. Rubbish!!!! Are you the only jobless fellow on earth? Mtchewwww

5. I still dey here. Most times to comment dey tire me. I miss the old peeps. Sisi eko, General's wife and co hope you Ladies are OK.

Lovelace..

6. Poster with job issues also you better take your daughter to a doctor for checks and if possible to take tetanus shots..Cos I read a comment down below that scared me a lot..

7. @deheroine it's as if the whole air in the atmosphere has been exchanged with carbon dioxide. This kind weather I never see and it's now NEPA started misbehaving the more. God help us. Good evening bvs

8. Stella that monetary assistance you are still asking of Teejay is now a pastor before nko. Just no more insulting of bvs from him. Money can change person. Thanks Stella for reducing numbers of trouble makers here.

9. Thanks so much Isaac Baba for that first paragraph

10. Madam, what did your 4 year old do that you beat her with a broom till she bled? Did she kill someone?

You are abusing those kids, you are destroying and damaging them. You brought them to the world but see what you are doing to them, very sad.

If you don't have a job, drink garri with them, bond with them, talk to them, build a relationship with them, scold them and if you must beat, do it sparingly and reasonably.

If you know you have anger issues, do not beat them, punish them and that should also be done reasonably.

If God takes those kids away from you, will you be happy? If you beat them to death, will you have peace? This will not be your portion so retrace your steps.

Show them more love please. You mustn't shout or beat kids over every thing they do. Take it easy, deal with your issues.

Abroadian BV

2. In house news is here. Bountiful sale to all the sellers.

1. The lady trying to kill her children , I cried when I got the part where you said she was just 4! Do you know what you're putting that child through? Do you know you will scar that child for life? Are you aware that that child will always feel like she's not good enough? Even though she's yet to be able to differentiate right from wrong? Are you aware that that child is in physical pain? When your rage has passed and you see the injuries, how do you feel?
      With due respect madam, I think you should be locked up in solitary confinement! If only you were in a place where those children would be taken away from you FOREVER...

3. Just because you haven’t got it all figured out, you’re NOT a failure. Learn to take things in your stride. Don’t get impatient when you see others achieving their goals. Your timing is your timing. Keep giving your best! The Almighty has it all worked out. Trust His Wisdom!_muftimenk

4. Dear Stella, i received the alert of 100k last night. Still like a dream, I am forever grateful. God bless you and our wonderful Angel Pee.
    MAMA MIMI.

1. Congrats Mama Mini, enjoy

2. Congratulations mama mimi, may this open more doors of blessings for you and your kids,your home is blessed Amen 🙏🏾

3. Congratulations mama Mimi. May God send more blessings your way.
      Poster beating up her child, pls seek help. You're not o.k. at all. I pity the poor girl.

5. Some of you that expect some of us to feel guilty for pointing out obvious truth and speaking against it should spend that time expecting something else for urself, maybe something good.

For the fact that someone saw a reason to bless or uplift that person despite his shortcomings doesn't invalidate our truth.

I will never feel guilty for standing for the truth. Y'all can't make me. I am changing or working on myself doesn't mean I've become stupid.

Peace!

1. Who is asking you to feel guilty? As an adult, do you require validation from strangers? Hopefully not.

2. This woman self ur own too much!u too like wahala,must u point out every talk here?u are the reason why he was blessed keep it coming and he will be blessed again lol

3. I like how you speak your mind Eka.

4. U will never change. Who said u should be guilty? Or u are pained over his blessings? Shame on u.

5. See Eka that lives in glass house throwing stones. As far as I'm concern you're not different from the person you're pointing accusing fingers at. You also collected money for business giveaway instead of using it wisely so that you can also bless others rather you embezzled it and brought cock and bull stories here for us. Your greedy ass was not satisfied still,when another business giveaway came up you still applied despite not using the first money judiciously. Eka in all these who called you names? Instead you were forgiven and we all pretended as if we didn't know you're also a crook yourself. So pls learn to overlook other peoples shortcomings. No body is perfect rather we're all striving towards perfection. Stop judging people wrongly just because you've got wrong notions about them. Live and let live. If you wanna come to equity abeg come with clean hands. Enough of flogging a dead horse. Now is time for you to respect your status and learn to mind your damn business. Sdk herself is welcoming and forgiving,so shush your opinion dowm your ass.
      Peace.

Anonymous keeping the blog sane.

6. Thanks you Eka! These people gullibility is unbelievable.

7. God bless you so much Eka joy!

Never ever feel guilty of saying d truth no matter the outcome...

8. Anon 15.29 has shattered this table ooo. There are people who have been on this blog for years apparently, so you better know what you are doing when "speaking truth". People want to judge others but not want to be judged. Hypocrite much?

9. Wait anon, u have come up with another lie abi??? Me embezzled 150k????? The person that gave it to me and I knew how it was invested. Everything was transparent right from day one. You said I came to apply for another business giveaway when I actually commented here on how I'm not interested in doing business.

If u want to lie, abeg find another lie. All ur lies will never subdue me. You hear!!!!

Keep at it and claim u don't have an id cos u know u do but u are a fucking coward, so cowardly, little human being like u???

10. So you have received giveaway of 150k in thr past YET you are hassling Teejay over his own. Is that FAIR?!

11. Taaah!
      Eka you back to apply for 100k
      Should I fish out the comment on SP?
      Where is XP?

6. That brown sandal up there is beautiful butt wear 38

7. Escrow,

A "middleman" between the buyer and seller

Buyer transfers payment for an item to an escrow account,

Seller sends product,
    Escrow releases money to seller if both parties are satisfied.

Good afternoon all

8. You beat your kid till she starts bleeding? You are a terrible mother. Are you the first jobless mum? You are blaming it on depresion/jobleness? You should be shamed of yourself.
    You didn't know you were jobless when you were opening legs to have sex?
    You are a danger to those children, you are not fit to raise them.

Sluttychic.

1. Depression/joblessness.

Sluttychic.

2. Truth is that, beating doesn't correct a child's behavior. It hardens that child the more.

3. Depression is a very deadly vice that can wreck havoc,
      She needs to see a psychologist.

4. Teejay; beating corrected me ooo.😂😂

The kind beating I received then ehn.

5. I wonder oh, how can you be jobless but was busy fucking to end up maltreating those kids, this is really painful to read. Where is the father of those kids? Why vent your frustration on those innocent children, i am sure they will be regretting coming to this world because of you.

6. Ola, that means you might not have been stubborn. Punishment is better than beating.

9. Good afternoon house
    Beautiful things for sale.

10. Why beat a 4yo till she bleeds? Why transferring aggression on her? Are u ok mentally? I want to yab u so bad, pls God don't give her anymore kids, till she changes and apologise to the creator of kids, provide a distraction for her, please, protect that child o lord.

Stop transferring aggression madam, if u touch that child again,nature will deal with u.

1. Blackie, she doesn't even deserve to be alive!!...

11. You are the storyteller of your life.... Isabel Allende

12. Perfect sign out meme. More sales to sellers

13. Poster that is transferring aggression to a kid, that is a very wicked act. Why are you punishing your kids for what they don't know. Please change your bad ways.

14. Feedback: I have gotten 2 customers from placing advert on the blog. Thank you Stella.

15. please take it easy on the girl,you and i know she's not the cause of the problem stop transfering your annoyance on her and read the accompanying meme.

16. Kikwakikwa, slutty account cannot receive 100k yeee mogbe oo, and she will be here forming millionaire geng

1. Anon, but you should know not everyone come from poverty stricken homes like you now. Am I expected to act like your kind? Will that make you feel better?
      Have you heard of emergency accounts? Wether my account can receive the money or not, I don't get why it's biting you...e nor get as the money go take ever enter your hand, so relax.
      In this comment session now, you are the only one that came to talk nonsense, you didn't see those beautiful shoes to comment on, you are indeed a certified bitter idiot.

Sluttychic.

17. Eka joy I'm here for you today, its been long I want to tell you my mind about you.

You eka joy , I love you and admire your person jade😁

1. Ha!!! You almost gave me a heart attack. I was like 'what have I done now?.

Anyways, thanks.

2. I might be new on this blog, but ive noticed Eka wears her heart on her sleeve...
      You can shower her with praises today, and 2mr she'd tell you about ur mouth odour, thats her kinda person. She did something similar with Ceasar.
      Some days i like her, some days i hate her.

3. Lol, Macbeth. She's kinda ruthless but very straightforward, no sugarcoating at all. She can be froward which is about the only trait i think she should work on.

Overall, i like her. She's a Queen

4. She needs to learn how to talk to people. There is nothing wrong with being direct and saying your mind but don't be aggressive and rude.

5. Anon, I don't know how many more times I have to say this

I am working on that

I Am Working On That

I AM WORKING ON THAT!!!!!!

6. And you just prove the anon right 😂 May this spirit of aggression depart from u.

18. Being jobless for many years isn't easy at all. I am also jobless at the moment but looking up to God. Please,I beg you in God's name,stop beating those beautiful souls God has blessed you with. They are still kids. Pray for them and I. Turn tell them to pray for you too. These children will hate you later on if you don't stop. Don't spoil their image and self esteem! May God answer it secret prayers as you try to make amends...Amen

Teejay,congrats once again on your giveaway,please,use it wisely. I also like your writeup. I asked about your mum then but you didnt reply. I hope she's better.

Stella,I say AMEN to your prayers up there and that's what exactly I am doing. How I wish God can bless me with a job and those that have look Down on me will look up to me and know God never forgot me. I wish!

1. @I AM, thanks alot for the compliment. Mom is better now. Sorry, I didn't get to see that.

2. And in turn tell them to pray for you

19. IHN is here. That meme on the abused children really touched my heart. The poster abusing her girls should please seek help, being jobless is no excuse to abuse your kids. May good customers patronise all the sellers.

Good day everyone.

20. Abusive parent.

You have been jobless for a decade and somehow, a 4 yrs old who hasn't even been born then has to be punished for your joblessness state? Even hitting her till you draw blood..Wow!

You are damaged. Those poor girls will now live in fear of their primary caretaker which in turn will lead to long lasting negative effects like depression, taking to violence and mental issues. You might argue that they will 'turn out fine' like a lot of people but fine is relative.

You are a danger to those girls. Smh

1. The same way my cousin killed her teenage daughter. She beat the poor girl to death, all because the girl chose education, and the mother wanted her to learn a trade, giving flimsy excuses that she doesn't want the girl to end up the way she did.(got pregnant while in school, and had to drop out).

21. How can you beat your own kids like that huh
    Are you sure you don't have mental problem!

1. T, have you seen how mad women protect their children?? Poster I'll tell you the truth, A STARK RAVING MAD WOMAN IS 200X BETTER THAN YOU...

22. Madam no excuse on I don't have a job? Were you not loved during your growing days? You are just wicked. Is your daughters your problem? Abi your horseband no dey or the man no look your side. Transfer aggression. I pray that the spirit of love, tolerance, humility clothes you well Amen. Don't let your girls hate you.

Beautiful day all. God is good is not a lie.

I wish sales to all.

Hot afternoon all.

23. Good afternoon everyone.ihn welcome.

The poster beating her daughter just reminded me of our neighbor that uses hammer on her 6yrs old boy,the boy's body is always covered with wounds.hes always wearing cap cos of wounds on his head.the woman is a single mom that lost her banking job.but the surprising thing is she only beat the younger son and not the bigger one.

1. What did you do, as usual minding your business. That is not good and no one told her she is evil

2. Please please ACT, for the sake of that boy's future.

3. Pls find a way of notifying the authorities/ Welfare. You won't want that child to die. You may be his only way out of his miseries.

4. Please do something before she kills that boy, and you will be filled with guilt for turning a blind eye.
      Please make a move, even if its to intervene when she starts beating him.

24. Madam that is beating her kids out frustration, you seriously need help. Pls get help fast. Don't wait until you kill them o.

Wishing all the buyers and sellers good sales.

Good afternoon y'all.

25. Poster, stop beating that girl before it starts affecting her psychologically. You're supposed to love and protect her remember?

26. Mama wey dey beat her child

The answers to the issues of life lies in God's Word:
    Fits of rage (destructive anger) is one of the works of the flesh Galatians 5:19
    A person's anger does not work out the righteousness that God desires James 1:20
    Our acts of righteousness as believers in Christ are stated (Matthew 6:1-15) as
    Giving, praying, fasting. Jesus recommends that we do these acts of righteousness
    "more than the Pharisees" Matthew 5:20 who fast at least twice a week (Luke 18:12 etc.)
    Learn from the Messiah and begin to fast like thrice a week on days you are freest.
    You will be amazed at the self-control you will imbibe. Read the teachings of Jesus in
    the New testament at these times and everyday. He will give you the inspiration on what
    to do about that job situation for he cares for you.
    Cheers for Jesus cares inugo? 😘😘😘😘😘

27. Habis cakes, your cakes are looking yummilicious😋
    May God bless our hustles.

Grateful for the gift of life.

28. TeeJay na confirmed onyeisi ndi Pharisee
    When sexcapades show, he will be vibrating
    like a masterful player.😏😏😏
    At other times, he will be chanting Christ.
    I am watching, and trying to see who you are.
    Choose you this day whom you shall server inugo?

🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

29. Madam poster beating your children till they bleed,you are an IDIOT! Haba mana you are a cursed person, WHAT who does that to her children???? I don't want to abuse you this afternoon. You had me boiling here! What nonsense.Did those children ask you to bring them to this world! So after your labour in the delivery room you want to use your hands to kill your children! Abeg get out of this blog and go and seek help for your anger issues! Shameless woman that even has time to type that shit!

30. @the mother who beats her 4 years old child and inflicted injuries on her,you are a sick monster who doesn't deserve those children.I have a 3years old and no one dares not touch a hair on her head.I don't even want to spank my child.
    Wicked witch.
    I can only imagine what you will do to someone's child.
    I hate wicked abusive women with a passion.

1. I just played what you did to your daughter in my head and honestly i cried....You need help madam,please seek it.You can't imagine the way i jealously protect my baby boy,how on earth will i allow anyone lay their hands on him not to talk of me his mother......

Thanks ma'am for posting my advert,I sincerely appreciate it and it's yielding positive result, i'm grateful ma'am.

31. What can one give to a little kid to increase his appetite, my brother who is barely 2 is finding it difficult to eat no matter what you prepare, some say is because he is still teething and this is a child that use to eat like a buffalo till doc warned us to watch his weight. My mum is so worried and do not know what to do anymore. Please who has suggestion on what to do, i love that kid so much and don't like what he is going through from one sickness and complain to another.

1. Kids tend to loose their appetite at this stage..Try Multivite syrup for him

2. Wait
      You are a married woman and your mum has a little son?
      Just wow!

3. You really need some sense right now. Please take him to the hospital, forget all those special advisers on kids matter biko.

32. Congratulations @Raspberry for the arrival of your bundle of Joy💞😍💞 God bless and keep her

Smack down poster..cover yourself in shame biko,how do you feel beating her up that bad? Your own child that you carried for 9 months? Unbelievable!! Pls stop it and get help asap cos you are not okay and fit to be a parent honestly irrespective of your financial status..you blame the poor kid for lack of job? Chai! You're wicked and needs help!

This life enh,when some are looking for just 1 child,to Cherish, love and adore..you are killing your own with your evil hands! Give them up for adoption pls

Customers fall on all the sellers

1. I feel like taking that broom and flogging you silly too till you start bleeding. Anumpama nonsense, I’m jobless too but I don’t take it out on anyone.
      I hope they take those kids off your hands nonsense, I won’t swear for you just because I don’t want to sin...mtcheww

33. The story of the woman beating her daughters is so cooked up.

You're just looking for a cheap sympathy

34. @poster wey dey beat her daughter I was like u before but me no dey use broom but hand.When my baby was 7months plus the beat wey i giv him no be small because he poured d goldenmorn wey I wan give am chop away n I got no money on me that very day expect d 100 wey I wan use eat as I no get work.
    The cry wey my baby cry that day no be small,,I had to use that 100 buy semovita n made it for him like ogi.I dey cry as I dey feed him,u won't believe my baby stood up n put hand for my head to tell me sorry, ever since den I vow never to beat him again n I prayed forgiveness.That very day someone dashed me 2k that money be like millions for my eyes lolz.
    Today I dey manage my small biz. So madam find something to do because our forefather say hand wey free na him devil dey use.
    This sun no be small thing

35. Madam, look for trusted hand to help handle those children while you seek help. Please do that fast before you mistakenly kill any of them and end in jail.

36. Thanks for posting my advert.

Escrow is a trusted third party to make transaction between people safer. After negotiations and agreement on price, the buyer pays the agreed amount into the escrows account, the seller sends to the goods to buyer, if buyer is satisfied he instructs the escrow to transfer funds to the seller, if not he returns the goods and escrow returns his money to him.

1. many thanks for this explanation.

37. poster you better stop beating those children no be them do you ooh

38. Please madam no job for 10yrs. Did I just read that you beat your own blood until she was covered in blood. Let me tell you last month in my street a girl of 15yrs died of tetanus two weeks after being beaten with broom by her immediate elder brother only because she talked back at her mum. They claimed she's growing wings and needs to be curtailed.

After one week, the little marks started bringing out purse and tips of broom stick followed the purse. Meanwhile, she has been complaining of chest pain associated with difficult in breathing but her mum bluntly told her that she will not spend a dime on her because she is too stubborn and will die of stubbornness. This very girl is the only daughter of four children, the hand and leg of mum(they run food biz) and also the last born of the house.

When it gets serious they took her to a nearby hospital. The doctor diagnosed typhoid and malaria and gave them drugs but instead it get worse. She started convulsing consistently and died on their way to luth. The mum has been behaving like a mentally challenged person since she lost her child. Infact her ghost visited her school some days after, played with some of her classmates who does not know she is died, and ate snacks with.

Abeg, na be only you dey jobless for we country and na be only you walk come on top frustration but we all they find consolation in the word of our creator, because surely what 'will be will be' is matter of time my sister. Allow them to live and enjoy the blessings that awaits you dear.

39. Good day everyone. Please i need sincere help psychologically before i kill my daughter. I beat her every time. I have inflicted several injuries on her. Am i becoming depressed? I have two girls and i am becoming afraid i will use anger to kill them. I know its not their fault that i am jobless after 10 years of graduation. I am just fed up.

Please anyone who has been in my shoes that can help me overcome this anger and phase i will be grateful. yesterday i used broom to beat her till her face was covered in blood. I am tired of doing it she is just 4.

You their mother that should protect them is the one exposing them to harm.....

Madam,please stop using no job as excuse...You are very sick and you need help...Give your daughters to someone that can help you take care of them while you see how to go about looking for help

You are a clinical case and you need to act fast.....

May God save your children from you.

40. Be waiting for a job that befits your class there.
    Keep on exercising your beating skills untill you do the unthinkable.
    Instead of you to open your legs and use the broom to flog your libido tool
    rather than flogging the the helpless products of your libido.
    Pepepuruu mother 🦉

41. I wish I can see you and lavish you with a few slaps for this evil but "NO" cos I know that this is beyond you.Satan is working full time here but he has failed in your life in Jesus name.Sis no one will give you a job when you have these destructive tendencies. You may not know it but people perceive this negative energies. However,I will chose to pray for you,I believe that you suffered rejection and you are therefore replicating your experience.You are not at peace with yourself and have distorted view of yourself. Have you received Christ? Am not talking about you being a Church goer from birth. Have you at anytime in your life invited Jesus Christ into your life to be your Lord and Owner, please do that if you have not but if you have then you need to reconcile and rededicate your life afresh to Him by repenting, confessing your sin and make a 180degree turn around where you are now then ask that He heals you from whatever emotional and psychological weight you are carrying.

Then start reading your Bible, studying every and asking the Holy Spirit to interpret and help you live what you read daily.

You can also look for a Dominion City Chapters/Branch around your area or ask Google,there is a deliverance program they do sometimes called ENCOUNTER.

May The Holy Spirit heal your pain and bring you to wholeness so that you can give comfort and LIFE to those little ones and also heal others through your healing🤗🥰

42. To that abusive mother, I pray someone around you is proactive enough to report you to the appropriate authorities before you kill your kids.

In this age, when we should do better than our parents you are using broom on your kids and gradually damaging their self-worth.

Honestly, you don't deserve those kids. God gave them to you as a custodian but rather than be a positive influence in their lives and use your current reality to be their best friend, you are mistreating children you carried in your own womb for 9 months. What a shame.

May God deliver them from you.

43. Mom that abuses her kids, those girls are already on a bad start in life. They're the ones that eventually gets raped and u will never know about it. You use a broom on a 4 year old? Madam,pls send those babies to a trusted person,that is if u can know one. Head to a mental hospital and tell them all u do, there's a treatment for it. I pray u get exposed and shamed big time or something happens to u that will stop the abuse. Amen

44. Madam child beater
    So you have been jobless for the past ten years yet you have children who are under ten years?
    You know how to fuck and give birth yet you can't take up even teaching job. how will mercy find you with the way you are treating your daughters?
    That frustration will soon kill you if you don't stop maltreating those kids. Unamikot

45. And you are now looking for a help..to murder abi?????if you can do such to children imagine having another's...
    Continue...you will surely reap what you sow!

46. The worst kind of abuse is the mother to child. How can live with yourself everyday with what you put your kids through. Shame on you. My heart bleeds for those kids. Get help for yourself but my prayer to God is that someone will notice the abuse, intervene and get Welfare to take those children from you.

47. There is absolutely nothing original about Primark products ! Personal Nd online shoppers, pls stop fooling people.

48. Rather than judging this lady, people should focus on HOW TO HELP HER. That is what she asked for, help. She already knows what she is doing is wrong.

1. Stella this is her ooooo
      She is asking for HELP
      Wicked soul
      You knew you were jobless yet you birthed two daughters, now after all your wickedness, you want help.
      Help kee you there
      Go and take up cleaning job. Ewu

49. Those kids are not the cause of your misfortune..Don't blame your joblessness and misfortune on them..Yiu wicked mother.. u wan kill a 4 years for Godsake ..u
    ?Instead of looking for how to set up a small business to manage.U there forming Kiliwee on top their head.Just pray the relevant authorities don't get to find your evil acts cuz if they do ..I gba aka nwa(U'll be childless),which might be better self..Go seek for help sharp sharp

50. Y’all are just wasting your time. Y’all recall in the past, when giveaways shows up, such stories rear head and tentacles for pity party. She has been idle for a 10years and didn’t bother starting up even pure water business? She was jobless before the kids came around and she still went ahead to have sex, get pregnant and birth them. So how did she survive all that hurdle?

Stella Nne m, na giveaway she want. If you want to, you can extend a helping hand. Bless you 😘.

51. Madam beating her children till they bleed, well done. You will soon kill them, and they will finally rest. Guess what will happen to you!