Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Is Wrong With This Photo?

Monday, March 02, 2020

What Is Wrong With This Photo?

One of these men is wearing the blue hospital gown the wrong way...............
hehehehehehehe...

21 comments:

1. Butchers in the abattoir without hat, mask or gloves.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

3. Annoying man
    He cannot even wear the gown right .

4. Maybe it's a designer scrub

5. Wearing hospital gown with their hands and nose and mouth exposed.

6. That's Femi Adesina on the right right?
    In the first place, what were they wearing the gowns for? Hope not in the name of preventing corona virus cos e nor pass them to chase clout.

7. It's not wrong. You can wear it like that if you want

8. It is not his size so he improvised πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒ

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he is Yoruba man...lol don't come for me ooh i know my people ehhhh

1. Thank God you knew on time that your comment sounds stupid πŸ™„

2. Because you lack every sense of humor, that's why her opinion/comment sounds stupid to you.. Na wa o

3. You lack every sense of humor, that's why her opinion/comment sounds stupid to you.. Na wa o

4. Both ways are right.

10. Lecture pics for
    How not to be a healthy expert.
    Poor use of ppes
    Zero knowledge on health and safety

11. See his head like Etche fufu wearing it the wrong way. Doing everything the wrong way

12. This exactly how Femi Adesina having been advising Buhari to rule Nigeria. What a pity!

13. The suited man just embraced the theatre gown while the other man is about entering the labour room.