Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid Says He Can Never Date Or Marry A Poor Girl

Friday, March 20, 2020

Wizkid Says He Can Never Date Or Marry A Poor Girl

Multiple award-winning musician, Wizkid has made it known that he can never date or marry a poor girl.

In an interview with Tontrends, the 29-year-old was asked if he could ever date or marry a poor girl .....

He answered saying;

“Never will I do such, even if I am sleeping I will never dream of marrying or dating a poor girl in my entire life. A successful guy like me is not supposed to be seen with poor girls talk less of marrying or dating one”

The Singer already has three kids from three different baby mamas.
 from the information.ng

92 comments:

1. Is that why he is not taking responsibility of his children needs?

1. Someone needs to tell this infantile moron how poor he is....very poor in spirit indeed..

2. You must be living with him to know this.

3. The broke women of SDK that placed all their financial burden on the altar of men will not like this...

4. As a successful wealthy educated woman, I can never ever date or sleep with such a boy like WizKid even if he was the last man on earth.

2. Pride goes before a fall. I don't even see the richness or wealth in him. A born Gigolo!

1. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

2. He himself looks very 'RICH' in his mind and body. I keep wondering what women see in him-body size, i.q or...

3. It's all about choice. Same way there are many poor girls with self worth who wouldn't marry his Igbo smoking ass with baby mama baggages

1. Thank you o. Wizkid no be husband material so what he says should not affect any sensible lady. Like his music, if u are opportune to catch fun with him do so

2. EESAH (Mr Nobody) bvs are liking your comment on this. Unbelievable! 😄👍

Never thought I would see that on this blog.
      Keep up this way of reasoning.

3. Good point. We all have a right to choose.

4. But your mama no rich before ya papa marry her na..

1. That's the business of his parent!! How own is that he'll not marry a poor girl 🤷🤷

5. But he will fill the tummies of "poor girls" with babies?
    Was he not the one that was talking about "surulere" meaning patience the other day?
    Hypocrite. 😏😏😏

1. Because the ladies/women want to be referred as celebrity's baby mama. Must the women have sex with him?

2. @Mao
      If you won't date "poor girls," don't give them fork. Is it hard to understand or his hard thing lacks understanding?
      He that has class should also have scruples..

6. Masonic chants.
    Deluded chants.

7. Most guys feel that way too but society makes it seem like it's women with that mentality alone.

1. True. His life his choice.

8. Are you sure wizkid said that? Somebody from ojuelegba? Wetin musa no go see for gate!

1. My thoughts exactly

most media outlet or website will quote for celebrities or try to twist their words to gain traffic, am not sure wizkid will ever blatantly just spill such irrespective of his choice towards the question. wizkid does not stir drama or like controversy that much.

9. So people actually consider having money "success?"
    Okay, since you have money, what do you need a rich girl for again, to capture more money?
    No wonder God's Word says that those who love money never have it enough. Eccl. 5:10
    If not for Stella's blog, I won't have know who this guy is.

1. Well, many Many Many people knew him before Stella's blog and outside Stella's blog, you're just a small fraction that know him from here!! And he's entitled to his choice

2. @Cookie
      Did I say he is not entitled to his choice?
      Or did I tell you that many people do not know him outside of stella's blog?
      If you like write the many infinity times, I am also entitled to my opinions
      and choice of those I know and do not know.

10. Who want a poor partner.. wizzy has worked hard for himself and he has paid his dues with his music so why e go marry or date poor babe. Baby mama or wife, get a rich nd focus babe not gold diggers. Wizzy carry go jare.

1. Your head is there 😁😁

2. And what's wrong with marring a poor worthy woman?? Must everyone be rich?? Wasn't he once a poor human himself??Nothing wrong with a rich person marring a level headed poor person that isn't just sitting down and lazing about!!the one I'm against is a lady turning herself into a local cheap dog, lazy opportunist for a hard working man #CHISOM.

3. He doesn't want nah Chisom, those that can date them should date and marry them!!

Maybe he's vain, that's his choice... Everyone should respect it!!

It's not by force dear..... Some men like vain women, and it's not a bad thing

4. Well-said @ #CHISOM.

I think it's poverty mentality that is still stuck on Wizkid reasoning. Poverty mentality is not the absence of material wealth but a mindset.

I don't label people poor or make friends based on financial index rather on intellect and resourcefulness.
      In Nigeria today, most captains of industries were not born with silver spoon yet they built conglomerates that employ even children of old money.

How rich was Jim Ovia's father or Innoson's parent?

5. *Wizkid's* reasoning (pardon my typo)

6. 1,000,000,000 cartons of champagne for you there!!! Oh yes, I am beginning to love SDK crew even more now. Your first sentence sums it all up.

11. Gigolo,keep gallivanting around you hia

12. His relationship, his rules.

13. It's all about choice bro. Unless u have a penchant for suffering, u wont marry a poor man too.

1. Thanks jare🤣🤣🤣

2. Thank you, like we haven't heard most ladies saying this here.
      Now it's coming from a guy, you're all screaming.
      Respect his choice.

3. @Blackey
      Is there a poor toh🤐🤐 or boobies? When he fills their tummies with babies, does he consider
      if they are poor or not?

14. He is good at spraying babies on every city he goes to. Poor or not, he just knocks the lady up and moves on, no cares.

15. we have heard you pride dude. You just sounded like you are one mini god.

16. Is that why you're arrogant? Midget

17. Who is a poor girl?

18. I do not believe he said that jor! He would be shooting himself in the legs when he knows most of his fans are poor.He can't be that senseless?????

1. Thank you. Wanna believe he was quoted out of context, AYO ke? Babes wey go play im cassette dey na.

The days he used to hail and beg for coins to board danfo from Shitta to Ijora Olopa when he was in the streets nko?
      Those aunties for James Robertson koro koro for Surulere dem nko? 'Aunty, anything wey go hapOen to you make e first happpen to me, twale'.

Abeg,dont wish to dislike his guts .

2. You truly know this Shitta boy/ social climber. No wonder he dumped those who struggled with him at the onset. Very razz and silly mentality. The money made could not even dust the poverty-mindset off.

19. That is why their marriage can never stand the test of time..
    Because they marry for the wrong reasons..
    To each their own,every mallam with him own kettle..
    Chizzy J

20. It's all a matter of choice,people.So pls,stop crucifying him.I,myself too,won't ever date or marry a poor man.It's always good to have a good foundation. thanks ho did poverty help???...Poor people should work hard & pray for God to change their situation,rather than seeing rich people as a means to an end.

Stella,pls post.

21. Why are y'all berating the guy??? Double standard much??🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Wizzy, it's all about choice bro.... May God give you the type of woman you want!!!

1. What is good for the goose I guess, after all a lot of women say this all the time!

2. It's the delivery that is paining me. I can't marry a poor man sef

3. Who is berating him? Na wa. Why would they do that. Why should anything wiz says pain any lady that knows the standard of good guy she wants? Wiz is not a decent guy. He's a guy for fun and giggles. Dazall. Anyway maybe if you're young and naive Wizkid go shack you sha

22. See mentality! It is well!!

23. I know poor girls who wouldn't even look at him twice.

Women, hustle o, make wizkid statement no pain you

1. Yeah. Wizkid statement no surprise me even as I am not poor because Wizkid is not someone that any decent woman who wants a happy home should settle for. His music is nice but he is not a prize biko. Especially with the jumping from baby mama to baby mama and the altercation he had with first baby mama

2. Many women with self respect wouldn't go near his shadow
      He doesn't respect women

3. Well said Jet Li.
      He has zero respect for women.

24. He's probably talking to all his baby mamas and to other worthless women in his life that are ready to be his slave and act all imbecilic because of, Money and fame!!! He knows the people he's referring to Do I even leston to his music?? His business abeg!! #CHISOM

25. Women here are calling him gigolo but you all want a rich dude and shame broke guys and it's normal.

Hypocrisy at the highest level

1. Nothing like hypocrisy here uncle. Natural order intended by God is that the man provides, protects and pursues and the woman submit and respects her man. Instead of complaining that women are doing what God intended them to do, why not stop being lazy and walk in your purpose as a man. Also find a woman who is not a "man hating feminist" like u guys claim and settle with a woman that still understands the natural order of things.

2. So it's ok for a man to marry a poor woman but it's not ok for a woman to marry a poor man? Wizkid has worked hard for himself and is only asking for a partner that also has her own money. That does not mean he won't be a good provider. A lot of women won't even give a poor man a second look.

3. Thank you Anony 12:57.

Lazy men, get to work!

Women work or have a business to support not to be the provider. No man can help to carry pregnancy for 9 months, go through labour, childbirth, sleepless nights and raising children.

Why then do these men complain? Just provide the money. Lazy bunch.

4. Anyways He's damn correct,
      Infact I'm learning from that
      Just like some lady said:"Dating a broke guy is a total waste of time"
      I say:"dating or marrying girl that's broke is a total waste of lif"

I still stand by what I saw Wizkid saying on the net...

if I blow up,I'll only roll with pple of my caliber 🏴✔️..

And pple that are closest to me now I'm broke,

Then I'll only date rich girls

The rest should go burn in hell.. ion care 🚮🏴✔️

26. He’s contradicting himself, you dated poor girls. See your baby mamas.

27. This proud and Loud mouth gigolo keeps making it hard for people to like him.

28. Not all rich men have provider mindset. It's good that wiz has shown he ain't a provider and that is why he likes older women that he can use to elevate himself. So any girl hoping to date or marry him knows what she is getting into. Personally I am not a poor lady, I can do just fine without any man's help but I still want a man to invest in me. That is my feminine energy. but I can't date a man who cannot provide. Men are at their best when they are made to feel like men providing for their woman etc. I've noticed there are many naija men that are of the narrative that women should provide financially and then they wanna hide behind the guise of femininity has taken over the Earth.bla bla bla. But in reality they are beta males that have become lazy and used to mommy coddling them, making excuses for them in order to cover them and they expect the woman they date to do the same . These are the issues.

1. They simply don't know how to be men

Were not thought
      Didn't listen
      Or did not care

Either way are caricatures of what men should be

Real men come out and tell this charlatans that real men are RESPONSIBLE AND TAKE RESPONSIBILITY

2. 👍👍👍💖.

I got a real man. 💪

29. Thats why he follow rich old grand mothers to avoid spending, stingy guy

30. Remember, the only permanent thing is change itself. Whoever thought Covid-19 could ravage the world economy? Pls be mindful of what you say to people and to the public. A transaction is capable of ruin everything. Have and would always wish you the best.

31. What were you guys expecting ,he is still a kid .

32. What you fear most might still come upon you. What decides whether someone is poor or rich?

Find a partner with real core values. Someone God-fearing, wise, intelligent, has good parental skills, selfless, 'smartworking', trustworthy, kind, empathetic, can commit to a task and complete it...then you can begin the work of love cos marriage is lovework...choose a partner that can do the work with love and fear of God.
    In the end, nothing lasts forever. But your positive contribution to human race will outlive you, generations will call you blessed.

Off to work.

33. What is left to be said is how many rich women will settle for WizKid. With children across continents and drama with their mamas, that's a lot of Facetime. We all have a right to choose.

34. I don't understand the comments here.

So you people are telling me that its ok for a lady to say she doesn't want to marry a poor man.

But when a man says the exact same thing, all hell is let loose.

Lets tone down the hypocrisy and double standards.

35. You can't marry a poor girl but you can impregnate them?

Mschew!!!

1. Not all men do that,there are just naturally lazy pple
      Me I've already settled down in my miny a long time ago that I'M NOT MARRYING FROM NIGERIA 🚮

36. Poor girls are annoying. Always begging. Even here, they are looking for give aways, shoki, etc. Who wants liability in his life? If you are poor, stay in your lane. No be me cause your poverty. Your papa poor doesn't mean you will be poor.

37. Some of the women on this blog are being ridiculous. Women say all the time that they don't want a broke man buy when a man says it, it becomes a problem? Wizkid has a right to his choice, he doesn't want a woman that will be a liability, he has worked hard and wants a woman that also has her own money and not one just looking to mooch off him.

38. I don't know why women are so sad about what Wizzy said,he spoke the truth. Because "what's good for the geese is good for ganger". Hypocrite Naija girls.

1. Noone is sad bros. They are simply stating the bitter truth

39. Now i know why Jada is his favorite babymama! But wizman you no try fa!!