Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Brags About Having Masters Degree In Cheating

Sunday, March 08, 2020

Woman Brags About Having Masters Degree In Cheating

WOW...............................
This is definitely a case of what a man can do,a woman can do better...

This message was sent to love Dcotr Joro Olumofin

119 comments:

1. What the f*** is this? This woman is sick!!! If you are tired of the marriage,go ahead and divorce. Who on earth makes a man raise children that aren't his?😲😲😲

1. No you are the sick one....different strokes for different folks. When its your turn, divorce him, some choose to play the game n still remain married..Inugo?

2. The woman is cursed. She even cheated the night before the wedding.Women are the real scum

3. And for many marriage is now a "game" with the devil as umpire

Since they don't want to do it GODs way

4. Liz if u know d NOS of men raising kids that are not there's ehen

5. Na their type de spoil the innocent ones.

6. I find this scary. Hubby moved out to be with another woman. It's been 2yrs and I can't date or sleep with another man. How do ladies do this? I want to move on

7. This story reeks of falsehood but if it's true the woman is demented, really sick in the head. This kind can sleep with even her son.

8. Hmmm..Try and find your peace..Life is too short to dwell on such issues..

9. 19:46, please, I think you should face reality and move on for your own happiness. Don't be Suara's wife in super story that went on for years for a man that forgot she even existed only for her to find him dead on a heap of rubbish- she kept herself to bury him- something she could still have done out of mercy from the comfort of a better husband's loving arms. This man that has left has gone for good. The opportunist who would come back after a few years would have more problems and broken parts than the person who left. Shut down your war room and give love a chance to find you. This life is for the living.

2. See public latrine. Mtchewww.

Maybe he too started his when he found out that you were cheating.

As for the kids, God will expose you sooner than you can ever imagine. Na you go loose. Shior.

1. And the said children will hate her for life.

3. She's very wrong to have concluded every man on this planet cheats. I haven't and I won't.

1. God bless you sir.

2. GOD bless you and reward your faithfulness

3. Make money first before you talk

4. Is it just him or you also believe all the men who said the same thing he said today are all poor? @ronnie

4. They deserve each other.

1. You know this. 2 peas in a pod.

When you ask questions she will tell you that their 2 kids resemble her mother in law.

5. Her husband's cheating still doesn't justify her wickedness and lack of remorse

6. Stupid woman...And if yur not pained then why are you here idiot....??

7. #singing Speechless,speechless that's how you make me feel....

8. Stella how far that your poster that married abi wanted to marry two husbands? Its not enough to cheat and sneak around. We need more openly polyandrous women in this generation to hlep weaken patriarchy biko. I know i cant do it but i will happily trun a blind eye if i ever notice any woman, i mean any, including my brother's wife if she is cheating. I will drink water and mind my business just as we have been minding businessas while men do their thing.

1. na lie,,its not possible,,u cant see ur brothers wife cheating and tend to,mind ur business ,,,it will hunt you later and u will find ursef to,blame

2. So that your brother will loose it all after training another man's child? I think you are just being hypothetical,you don't have a brother.

9. Me too am about cheating on my husband am eyeing dis unilag guy no time to waste o hubby doesn't last 5mins in bed d small fuck I dey fuck u u will still carrying dat same prick to fuck other girls outside,me an done been faithful it doesn't work for me,funny enough I like dis unilag guy and I will fuck him and take care of him

1. Until you discover the guy wants to blackmail you, give you disease or has mental issues with obsession to kill you or husband or your children

Be playing Russian Roulette with your life

2. May God bless you, all this noodle men!!

3. Yea Jet Li just like the Man has been playing Russian Roulette since 1522

4. this is a good script written by by but produced by devil

u know what,,the end will make u cry

5. @Tina lexy,
      which "god" are you talking about to bless adulterer?
      Sango, Molech, Ashtoreth or Baphomet?
      Which Satanic "god of this world exactly?"
      Keep deceiving yourself.

10. This one din day the matter before she marry serf. No be the cheating dey pain me. Na the children she involve in her shenanigans. How will her crazy actions affect the children's future? She is using the children to play pool. So once you tell the children their real father, everything will fall into place? I am just laughing at the ending of this movie.

11. Fake gist! you are even worst than your horseband so wetin dey pepper you for body that you still wan punish him later in life? Yet you're pained, really?

12. Men have dirty dicks I swear they stuck in any pum pum

Toke

13. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣....i love this😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...Men!!! Let the games continue🤣🤣🤣😂. I love the part where the two kids are not his. Men make una continue ok. N to self righteous bitches/women and men who are judginas that will come for my comment "MAY THE HEAT WEY THEY WIRE US FOR NAIJA NOW × 10 visit una!!! I love when you are being beaten at your own game!!! To the woman, kudos for not trusting him aforehand!!

1. You are known for senseless comment on this blog,there are better of becoming popular on sdk,not displaying your stupidity and vile comment everywhere...
      And hope you will say same if your sons or brother falls victim.

2. @Tina
      You love iniquity. You rejoice in evil?
      1 Cor. 13: 4Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 LOVE DOES NOT DELIGHT IN EVIL but rejoices with the truth. 7It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

14. Saw it on Joro yesterday, sickening.

15. Coming from joro, I don't believe him

16. Men think they’re smart..... Mtschew!!!!! Years ago, my husband cheated and he even brought his “colleague” home, she slept in our house and they travelled (road trip) together under the guise of going for a training. I was so young and naive. I believed him. Several incidences. Oh well! I’m wiser and yes.... I’ve got my pound of flesh and more, while he has slowed down, I’ve learnt and I’m accelerating mine. I currently have four men in life apart from him. How do I juggle them? One lives outside the country and the other three are rich and very busy men. That’s the key factor to cheat successfully as a woman, date busy men, you can’t really text or talk much on the phone, you don’t have to see every other day or week, the home is balanced and you can attend to the men at your own convenience and travel outside the country under the guise of official assignment........ y🤣🤣🤣🤣 I laugh in Swahili. I can’t bothered about what my husband is doing..... the innocent girl of yesterday has gone bad and is loving it......

1. Your innocence was based on lack of exposure. If it was based on the word of God a mere mortal like yourself won't push you to sin rather you would leave the sham you found yourself in.

2. Which home is balanced?

3. Pls introduce me o bcos I must deal wit dis fool of a husband

4. Her home is balanced,Aunty or Broda Judgina.To Everyone his own.If you know what some men have done to their wives,you won't judge when some of them jam those that can deal with them and give them a taste of their pudding.

5. u tink ur home is balanced right? aunty ur home has collapsed already

6. Gbam!!! Choi!!! I thought i was the only one in the game ooo....the thing dey sweet die n you go get peace of mind!!!

7. Lady, you had the spirit of unfaithfulness transferred into you from your husband and you
      are stringing men along. You are multiplying the unfaithful among men. You are on Satan's evangelism.
      And God will judge the adulteress (google it).
      Proverbs 23: …27 For a prostitute is a deep pit, and an adulteress is a narrow well.
      28 Like a robber she lies in wait and MULTIPLIES
      THE UNFAITHFUL AMONG MEN.

8. Will you keep qwayet!!!!! Set awon transferer.... judging people up and down. Quite Bible if you want to quote, undiluted word of GOD. Don’t bring your own interpretation and try to apply it to other people’s lives. Only GOD knows the sins you commit in secret. You’ve already judged people or what you know nothing about.
      Let them for GOD to judge them.... Deputy jesus

17. Whaat? May God have mercy on your soul woman!

18. Every man cheats?
    Speak for yourself. I am not cheating.

1. Tell them ooo
      Thank you

2. 14.32, satan get behind us. Your words return to you and yours.

3. Anon 14:32 do you have a problem with me? I said I am not cheating and you added "yet" for yourself I suppose? You must think it's every man that cares about your stinking private. like! what is in your body that is different from every other women in the world?

If you don't care about your soul that's your problem. Begone already!

4. Nawa oo this yeye anon are you wishing them bad instead of encouraging them look at what you are saying. You are bad

19. I know women cheat oh and do all sorts.
    But if this story is from Joro, I don’t believe it.

1. Yea me too

2. Don’t believe this story one bit.

3. I don't believe it too biko

20. So what's the point of getting married then...this is what happens in alot of marriages, tueh, better single than stay in this type of sham called marriage!

1. There are still good ones

Empty barrels make the loudest noise

21. Abeg, it's a lie. Joro posts lies abeg

1. I dont think they are all lies. These things are happening. I have friends that are on this table too so stop saying things are fake because you don't believe

22. And she had the temerity to call him scum?

23. It's funny how you present your man as a standard of decency for all men and the fact you see him as a measure of other men's loyalty is hilarious.
    What a comment bereft of common sense" if my husband can cheat then all men cheat" Are you looking for consensus to feel better that you feel the need to paint all men with the same brush as your husband? If you want to sulk that your man cheat please sulk in peace and tend to your wounds all by your self and stop that silly generalization please.

Well you deserve each other.

1. Devil likes generalization

Very soon, she will say all women cheat

Men should be careful sleeping around, your wives bear children for you, remember. She can give you another man's children.

2. That woman is on Satan's evangelistic assignment.

3. Don't mind the stupid woman with jelly as brains.

24. The rate at which some married women cheat these days baffles me

25. It's possible he knew you were a cheat that's why he started cheating. And from her writeup it's clear that she's hurt. The lies!

26. The woman does not know that a Scriptural principle is playing out in her marriage;

Proverbs 23: …27For a prostitute is a deep pit, and an adulteress is a narrow well.
    28Like a robber she lies in wait and MULTIPLIES THE UNFAITHFUL AMONG MEN.

So when this woman had sex with the BIL and best man, she collected spirits (of unfaithfulness, immorality)
    that she passed on to her husband who in turn began becoming unfaithful. Both the BIL and best man of course
    won't be faithful to their wives unless Jesus saves them. And their wives too will start cheating.
    And the worse part of it is that the woman is feeling good with herself not knowing that she is the architect
    of her marital misfortunes.

1. Let us hear word abeg. What of women who married as virgins but have dogs as husbands? Was it them that transferred the spirit of immortality into their husbands?

2. @16:30
      Dogs marry dogs, don't they? Have you ever heard of where a dog married a goat?
      Are there no virgin dogs?
      Fight with God's Word that is settled in heaven.

27. I used to judge cheating women till i started working with women....all i can say is,Nigerian men are wicked with a capital W and deserve everything they are getting-...the stories i have heard from women gave me sleepless nights so bad that i had to see a shrink.....whatever mKes you happy..please feel free to do it..thats it for me

1. Very good comment. Until you hear from both sides, don't scream bloody murder.

28. Married women I raise hand for wuna

29. All of you judging its just obvious you aren't married do you what it takes for your husband to cheat on you stay out late for d girl to either send him a text dat shes waiting for him in d hotel he paid for or he calls her after leaving her dat hes home hope shes ok and he can't wait to see her again and dis man Is happy in Hus home o loves his wife she does everything to make him happy d day my hubby asked for anal sex I knew he was cheating went thru his fone and I confirmed it,stop judging any woman DAT cheats on her husband she knows y shes doing it,I know a friend who married as a vigrin and oh boy d hubby is a serial cheats d girl left for d Us 3 yrs ago d man brings in all sort of girls into their home,I beg u pple shukd stop d judgment,my own hubby is a snake if u c him u will say Neva very innocent looking but sleeps wit older women and colleagues at work and yes hes doing well don't say hes dating older women for money,

1. This is very sad to read. So sorry to hear your experience.

I think parents need to start teaching kids about values and respecting their commitments. Our society is too lax in this area, making it seem acceptable to cheat.

2. Hmmm...But you are doing the same thing you are complaining about. You are cheating with someone else's partner who would also get hurt the same way you are hurting right now when they find out that their partner is cheating on them with you.
      It's an unending circle. When you point a finger at someone the others are pointing right back at you.

At this point, you are worse than your husband and you have no moral right to castigate your him. Considering the fact that you were at the receiving end of his lies, someone would expect that you of all people would try your best not to be a distracting factor in the relationship of another woman for you already know how it hurts to be cheated upon and for that reason alone you would try your best not to hurt another woman nor cause her pain. But no! You pretend not to know that The guy you are cheating with, someday in the eyes of his girlfriend or fiance you are now the other woman.
      Because the person you are cheating with is obviously in a serious relationship with someone else, after all they aren't planning to marry you because you are already married even with kids.
      Now Imagine if you were in the girlfriend of the guy sleeping with a married woman, you would come here with a chronicle about how your man sleeps with other people's wives.

You get hurt and now you hurt other women. The irony.

30. Continue cheating.women on this blog are seriously damaged.cheat if you want to.at the end you be at the receiving end

1. The one that dishes it out to the receiver ..tie your indisciplined dick down Ewu

31. As a man, I have never cheated on my wife of 10 years and never ever will by the grace of Almighty God.i watch the company I keep, I was raised well enough.
    Ladies and gentlemen , pls don't listen to such demons inside people (be it male or female). It's aimed at corrupting true believers of Christ. I pity those who haven't found inner peace and contentment in their spouse. Don't believe lies of the devil. May God deliver you.

32. She is pained...you just found out your husband cheated, meanwhile you have been sharing pussy even before wedding. You are doing yourself.

33. If she were really not pained, according to her, we wouldn't be reading this. You know how people who have been dumped start doing the most because they want to appear tough and unperturbed but they end up overcompensating and drawing attention to the pain they are trying hard to mask? That's exactly what this lady is all about.

If his cheating cancelled out your cheating, what's with the "men are scum" mantra and the unnecessary posturing? Who can't sleep because of something funny, really? From her own account, she started cheating way before she found out her hubby was cheating, no? She even crystallized her cheating by passing on another man's kids as her husband's. So what exactly is she on about?

Listen, lady, if you have a masters in cheating, as you claim, you wouldn't be this melodramatic. The shock of your discovery is manifestly evident in your first paragraph. You claim you were busy serving it up to his bestman and his brother while you thought you were about to marry a man who couldn't cheat on you. So what's the justification for cheating? You're degrading your womanhood, erroneously believing you're hurting your hubby? You cut your nose to spite your face? Sweetheart, just admit that you're heartbroken because you were blindsided by the chats you read. Stop embellishing, he is, probably, the father of your kids, I bet you wish you could be as cold blooded as you are trying in vain to portray. A cold blooded, masters degree holder in cheating, would be too busy plotting how to step up her game, to be writing this embarrassingly contradictory tale. You are as far from bad ass as they come. A bad ass goes about her "slaying" with a smirk because there's really no need to brag. What is said about empty barrels again? Exactly!Your attempt at indifference pales into insignificance.

As for your "if my husband can cheat, who is yours?" jaundiced assumption, who made your hubby the S.I unit for temperance and fidelity? Anyway, should we be surprised? A deluded mindset is only capable of irrational conjectures. A lot of men cheat for various reasons but not ALL men cheat. Please channel your frustration and aggression towards the man who broke you, your darling husband. Don't drag other women's husbands into your circus.

34. It is not cheating,is called adultery

35. if you are a man,go for DNA.so many men are training kids that aren't theirs.this life eh
    i have an ex friend who has slept with all her husband's friends and guys in their hood.
    the man knows but just seems helpless .this life na wa

36. I know someone that says it's better to give another man's kid to the husbands. Esp those that have ever denied pregnancy or have never taken care of their biological children. Her husband had a long time lover who he left when needed, so the curses of the lady and her family still affects the man so that he will never love his biological child. They say,such men should have other men kids bcos he won't run off.

37. Reading through comments and I’m here laughing at the level of ignorance and naivety displayed by some. I bet most of those criticizing are either single or not in a committed relationship.
    Live and let live. Leave people to their ways and let GOD be the ultimate judge. We all sin differently; adulterer, liar, cheat, gossip, being judgmental of others etc
    Don’t think because you haven’t committed adultery or fornication, your sin is less than others or you’re better than others.

1. And in your own eyes you have said something sensible? How hilarious.
      We all sin? This is what people like yourself use to console yourself instead of using Christ as a yardstick for your righteousness, you use humans like yourself.
      It may be hard for you to believe, but they are people in this world who aren't in that categories you listed up there. Godly people truly exist Surprised? Yes you would be, considering that you feel everyone is weak-willed like you, in one way or the other.

You want to be left alone? Why don't you practice what you preach and stop trying to pack everyone in the world under the same umbrella of sin? You generalize but get upset when those who don't share your kind of lifestyle get back at you. You get upset when those who are trying their best to live a holy life you trivalise corrects you.

Maybe if you speak for yourself alone instead of trying to appease your conscience that everyone is guilty of one sin or the other you would be treated with the same levity you clamour for. People who don't lie, cheat commit adultery or gossip exist, okay?

What about being Judgmental of others you say? Then it's obvious you don't read your Bible because as christains we are called to judge those who are part of the church( Christians like us). If you had said you are a pagan then no one would bat an eyelid or acknowledge you but you obviously appear to be a Christian. Then you need to be checked by other believers whom you are trying to give a bad name.

Your last paragraph is flawed.
      Pick up your Bible and read up on that. And yes! Don't who don't commit adultery and fornication, who don't defile their body aren't in the same category as you in the sin department. The Bible said so.

2. Confused Anon 18:54 What’s your point exactly?
      Your hypocrisy stinks..... Come off your inflated religious grandstanding.
      In one breath you’ve displayed your myopic arrogance by doing the same thing you’ve criticized.... JUDGE.
      I guess you were too itchy to type. You’re so confused you’ve created scenarios, assumed I’m a Christian, you’ve questioned if I’m a Christian and you’ve concluded I’m a Christian. Please pick one and stick to it. GOD is not the author of confusion.
      Senior Special Assistant to Jesus, You’re obviously in charge of the registry of sinners and the righteous ones.

3. Utterly confused anon 22:11 no arguments at all just random insults huh?

Read again on the issues of creating scenarios...for That's the whole idea, that you being a Christian or not, you see where each parts of the comments applies to you based on your religious stand and do due diligence. Funnily enough you quoted the Bible and talk about God (the one whom you live contrary to his will without a care in the world)so it's plain to see where you stand. Even though in reality you stand nowhere at all.

By the way, I like the Bible verse you quoted "GOD IS NOT AN AUTHOR OF CONFUSION" but don't you think you need it more than I do? Beloved kindly ponder on that and relate it your lifestyle. Serving God on one breath and living a godless life on another. How is that for being confused? There are a lot of Bible verse on adultery and fornication but I guess the one you quoted above is the only one you could find. Well I repeat again...How is that for being confused?

Like I said before we are allowed to "JUDGE" fellow believers who quote Bible verses on one hand but live a life which reveals they don't know what the verse they quote really mean. Read your Bible to see where it is clearly written.

Its an honour thanks for the name calling. As long as my name is attached to Jesus and not something else why wouldn't I appreciate.

Have a nice day and be blessed.

4. Anon 23:26 Sanctimonious hypocrite..... Continue in your path of religious snobbery which has made you a "Judge in Isreal", you have concluded i live a godless life; that's your problem.
      After all your grandstanding and posturing, which verses have you quoted? what point have you made; Senior Special Assistant to Jesus? you have moved to another phase of your confusion, after assuming i am a Christian, calling me a christian, calling me a believer, unbeliever and now godless... Only me? Confused hypocrite, bring up sound doctrines, principles and verses and not emotional statements....

38. I laugh when I hear "all men cheat".
    It is a very insultive generalization. Women should watch the circle of men they hang out with and marry from.

Been married for almost a decade and half and never cheated and I don't look forward to doing so because I fear God as far that matter is concerned. It is distasteful. He that joins himself with a harlot is one with her. The spiritual and physical yanma yanma involved is too much for people who would rather stay away from it because of what they know about the matter. And I know a lot of men who share the same belief and practice as fars staying away from cheating is concerned.

A lot of men cheat. Agreed, same applies to women too cos if you look at it from a godly perspective, anybody who sleeps with whoever they are not married to has cheated thier present or future spouse. Sex was created for marriage. So, for every cheating man, their is a female enabler, a female cheat. And I concluded long ago that none cheats more than the other as far as God is concerned. Men cheat with women who are cheats too.

Let men and women treat sex with the purity God demands of it.

39. I don't cheat but even if my wife cheat I will not divorce her. I will just let her be and let her conscience judge her. You see, all these people that cheat always have guilty conscience after but they pretend to be strong. What dignity is there for someone who sleeps around. Imagine the disgrace you will accumulate for yourself and family when you are caught one day. One thing that I discover about women is that they bother themselves unnecessarily. One text message you think your husband is cheating. A called one of my brothers wife as my wife on whatsapp and my wife started asking me how many wives I have. It's funny how you people have just little brain

40. Majority of men ‘cheat’. That is in their nature. Women on the other hand too are hardwired to gravitate towards men with money, power and influence. They do so instinctually because they hope that their offspring would acquire some of these attributes or abilities. Very few men can resist such women even if the want to. Take the case of modern people with influence and power. Take our politicians. Take our pastors. Influence, power and money are great sex attractants very few can resist.
    In time past it used to be the most successful farmer, hunter, wrestler, etc that they were attracted to.
    That is the way it has always been and, I guess, will always be.
    So when I see some men here arrogantly quoting the Bible and boasting how they have never ‘cheated’ maybe it is because THEY DON’T HAVE ANY OF THE ATTRACTANTS I mentioned above! Some men also naturally have low sex drives so maybe that explains their situation. Anyway, nothing to be proud of or boast about!
    These days, apart from the other attractant I mentioned earlier, girls tell you they are looking for a tall, good looking (traits that can be passed on) and ‘intelligent’ boy. I am sure girls will remember how their friends were always around the ‘brainy’ boy even when he was not all that good looking. Guess what? The brainy boy has the potential of doing very well academically which means he has a good chance of getting a ‘good’ job and making MONEY in future! Many of those girls, if one asked them will deny, because they did not even think of it that way. Like i said it is INSTINCT. It is in our genes!
    So let us be humble and understand that we are not all created the same way and even when we think others are ‘sinning’, surely it is not our duty or responsibility to judge or castigate.

1. I and my friends do not cheat. Try and have a godly circle of friends and live a holy life and you would understand.

Mind you, we are not broke. Far from it. I come from an affluent home and I am likewise finding real success in my field. It may be difficult for your kind to accept but when you live for God you would comprehend. Oh! I am very handsome if you don't mind my saying so, but since I was a child I have always known the best should be saved for God, so despite being a six-footer with a good bod and a pleasant face to look at, it doesn't change a thing.

I actually have a very high libido but I have a wife too remember, so what else am I looking for? I am not starved.

I honestly do not understand how you make light the situation of men who don't cheat and attempt to impair this nature of theirs by reducing it to nought.

Cheating has nothing to do with having a high sex drive or being rich. If not bunches of poor men would never commit adultery. My driver just got his side woman pregnant and he confided in me recently while my security guard is married but has more than three wives and I am sure more mistresses on the side and considering their salary is quite hilarious. He revealed to me when I took a stab at advising him, that he could and would never stop cheating until he passes on. Phew!

You see! Being faithful is a conscious decision rooted in the fear of God. There is no point attempting to constrain humility on those who were not bragging, to begin with, only because they defended themselves when they felt insulted by your assumptions when your likes tried to speak for them knowing fully well you aren't in their shoes.

Forgive me for being raw, but breast and vaginas, right? Anything else? All these are vanities and your soul shouldn't be sacrificed at the altar of adultery. Those in the grave do not know if anyone has a nice behind or perky breasts or a particular porn site just uploaded a new video. They don't have the foggiest idea of what sex feels like anymore so what the fuss about? Being alive is an opportunity to utilize every second of your existence to appreciate God.

Yes! I see beautiful women every day but do you know what I tell myself? if one of those women happen to be wife, and let's pretend my real wife isn't my wife in reality but a random lady I happen to stumble upon, do you know if I am covetous I would start thinking how it would really feel to have this my wife while ignoring the one I am fancying right now who isn't truly my wife were she to be in my house?

You talk about men who don't cheat as having low sex drive and being poor with such boldness. How do you know this? Are you speaking from our own personal experience? It's high time people starts taking responsibilities regarding their immoral activities and admit to their lack of self-control and dread of God.

A debt of gratitude is in order for perusing.

Mr Olajide.

2. mr olajide I salute you. this message should be made compulsory for all men to read and meditate on. being faithful is indeed a conscious decision rooted in the fear of God. i tell people you insult God when you make is sound like he created men without self control. unfaithful men are enabled by traditions and values driven by male ego and sense of superiority.

41. I married as a virgin. Had three beautiful kids. Have been a very loyal and submissive wife to my husband. I adored him. Did everything to make him happy. Found out he was cheating even before we got married. He had 3 other girls pregnant for him before we got married but forced them to abort and chose me because I was virtuous and stood by him when he had nothing. He is a dog. I have suffered untold self esteem issues and heartbresk due to his philandering lifestyle and he doesn't ever let me ride in the car with him because his girlfriends will be waving at him left right and center. Found out he slept with one of my hose helps when I went on a 1week trip to Dubai. In fact my story will fill 10 more pages. Judge me all you want, my pain stopped when I started sleeping with other men. I don't even regard him as a human being anymore. I have peace of mind and am oblivious of him. Ladies don't suffer in silence while he is the man about town. Get you a man or two who will keep you happy. I said what I said.

1. madam i dont judge you and only you wear the shoes so you know where it pinches.

2. Hmmm... I will never judge you and to a degree, I understand the need to survive psychologically. If you looked like what you've been through, the people judging you would still blame you for not looking like a model in a magazine and say that you deserve to be cheated on. You have been through unearned pain. Please stay safe because of yourself and your children. ✌️.

42. The government must make it official to introduce collecting DNA and birth certificate on the same day. It will ease all these drama.

43. What does she mean if my husband can cheat who is yours? No 1 God punish you if this fake story is fake. Even if it's true you committed an atrocity that you deem fit to be proud of. Anyway I don't believe this nonsense. Not everyone is as dirty as you are if it's true again.