Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Wordless Post

21 comments:

1. Nigeria, get ready to be SOLD. Tnubu-President 2023; Seyi Tinubu-Lagos State Governor 2023. Hmmm, only corruption and acute poverty can cause this.

2. Ur money go just go, bcoz na only APC controlled states in d West go vote for u.

3. E GET AS HIM EYE BE OOOOOOOO. Hmmm.

4. That grin on his face though ...like a hyena about to pounce on the carcass.

5. Abeg PDP and APC, bring forward someone who has brain in terms of handling Nigeria's Economy.

Someone Economically sound, in terms of education, technology and infrastructure.

Someone who can move this country forward health wise in all ramifications.

Because with the way I'm seeing 2023 ehn.

It is what APC and PDP give us we will vote for, not matter how Nigerians want to do.

The battle is between those 2 parties.

I pray they bring someone reasonably I pray O God.

Not these deflected deflated old home seeking pension cringing politians with zero sense of educational background laced with greedy telepathic infested brains..

1. Bad trees cannot bear good fruits. YPP came out at the last election. With a solid candidate but Nigerians are fools so a degenerative condition is in office now. And so it will continue if you all don't wake up and take your lives seriously.

6. And he is so sure that he will outlive 2020?

7. Do our votes actually count in Nigeria?

1. Yes they do. Even uneducated cow f*cking Northerners know this and they use their electoral power to keep their kin in power.

8. I Rather Sanusi

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha Nigeria is a joke!!!

10. No need to waste time on this.....it wont fly, even the north will not vote him.....they only consoling him cos he is on the same party with PMB, history will repeat itself....the fulani will be back in 2023, either APC or another party.

11. Asiwaju Jagaban, the man with the best brains & the best first 11 any day.

12. Can't Nigerians do better by advocating for healthy and more intelligent leaders not all these sickly selfish old cargo.