Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post..

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Wordless Post..

21 comments:

1. All over Northern Nigeria, almajiri kids are on the streets begging for food.Does Saudi Arabia have that, do you see that in any other country in the world?

1. Do you have sense?

2. @12:18
      Why not reason objectively instead of insinuating insults?
      Simple question, you did not answer.

2. I don't think the virus is present in Plateau state yet and there is prolly no stay at home order there yet. But if there is, then this is stupidity and foolishness of its hugest order. You cannot be more Muslim than Muhammad 👌

3. I don't see anything wrong. If they pray for protection no wahala.

Churches and mosques are supposed to be in prayers and ask God Almighty to kill this virus.

We are to kill it not the other way.

My opinion

1. Really? Do you know the travel history of the attendees?

2. What a daft opinion!!!

3. Yori yori... for the first time, you fall my hand wahalai.

4. Abeg next time, don't share your opinion. E dey pain brain. Tnx

5. I thought you are Educated. Oh please going to Church doesn’t make God hear you, create an alter in your house and worship God, the church/mosque are just buildings. Go read Isaiah 26*20

6. Nigerians and religion. My friend this is not a pray this and pray that time alone. This is a time to apply wisdom and use the common sense God gave us while still praying. But no, Nigerians will forget common sense and leave all to God. Continue.

7. So the prayer you pray at home no get action.you must go to a designated building for your prayers to reach heaven.. okay oh I wish you luck.

8. Don't mind them. Everyone wants to keep Corona virus rules made by man which can only kill the flesh yet disregarding God's rule on how to save your soul from eternal damnation. If this Corona thing is heaven lots will make it but alas!!! Las Las it's God that protects.

9. See as school fees just waste.... 😭🤦

4. Wisdom is profitable to direct.

5. hmmm
    RISKY

Why are Nigerians so stubborn?

6. Please tell me this is photoshop😳😳😳😳 Nigeria that does not have good health services and some people decided to risk their lives like this,even God will be angry with them and not take their prayers kilodeeeeeeeee

7. For the first time I have felt the impact of this Corona ish. A paint of garri I bought 3 days ago for #500 is now being sold at #1200. Beans and rice are not left out too.
    God please, come and help your people, cost of living have almost tripled.