Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Monday, March 09, 2020

Wordless Post....

25 comments:

1. Johnson and his squad be careful

na express una dey go...Hiv go jam una, una don enter

1. Ah! E don happen.. !
      That’ll be the words resounding in this person’s head after reading that text.

2. E don happen, I don tell am
      E don happen, I don tell am

3. Lol..
      Alexa play me Egungun be careful by Obesere..

2. If survey is taken to know the HIV status of Nigerians, the result will be staggering.

3. Hehe, these guys Dem don enter one chance.🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

4. Who in 2020 still have unprotected sex?

5. Without protection, oh jesus

6. Kings be careful with these cheap girls everywhere.
    This what you get when you're after cheap pussy.
    Disaster

1. The "kings" are also cheap naw. Tell your kings to close their legs too. Una no go die

2. Kings have cheapened themselves by sleeping with cheap girls so close your mouth

3. Any man who follows cheap girls and no self discipline will be reduced to a piece of bread

7. Wicked thing - you sold yourself as cheap

1. Now, you are calling her wicked, want men that always want to fuck anything in skirt. 'Awuf the run belle

8. Egungun don enter road.

1. Motor don jam am🤣🤣

9. haaa, this is serious oooooooo

SEXYHIPS

10. Agbada don hook wire! 🤣🤣😆

11. It's actually a crime to deliberately spread diseases. If this is true, she should be arrested. Only that those involved will rather spread it more than get themselves exposed.

12. when trying to shame your ex gf goes wrong. stupid boys just to have a laugh will send their friends, brothers to sleep with their ex gf so they can ridicule her and call her ashawo. but babes dey catch on