Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Makes Posts About Being Possibly Pregnant....

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Actress Biodun Okeowo Makes Posts About Being Possibly Pregnant....

The actress Jokes that she might possibly be pregnant......
If she is joking or not,we will see as the months go by...........

24 comments:

1. And what is our business if you are pregnant?? Anyway am sure she's letting her fans know.what matters now is how to get a cure to this covid 19,cos is turning to something else.may God have mercy on our land

2. Ask those teenagers that are looking up to you.
    people should be careful what they post online, knowing some people are looking up to them.

1. Just imagine and she has a teenage daughter. These people just post stuffs without thinking twice

3. Is Instagram a hospital or she just want to talk?😏

1. Help me ask her. Something she should keep to herself until the right time.

4. If the man is rich good luck but if not don't put yourself under unnecessary stress. You have a beautiful life with 2 kids already

5. Pregnancy or not, sincerely speaking i don't believe ladies/women who flaunt their body a lot either posing sexily wearing figure-hugging clothes or having nothing to post expect sexy photo, have or are woking on their potential. No inspirational quotes or talks from them. They just wanna trend. Use anything as a gimmick. I respect ladies/women that upload less or if any it'd be sensible thing matter.

6. Asking for symptoms of pregnancy on Instagram.As per small pikin u be naw.

Meanwhile you have passed this kind of pose abeg'very immature

7. Impregnated by who?
    Have we ever seen a husband?
    😏😏

8. Do ladies just wake up and get pregnant, isn't there supposed to be a husband?

1. You should have paid attention in biology. This CRK won't take you far.

9. 16 years she became pregnant last and some people were arguing that she is a toddler?

10. Call your doctor and ask or you ask google,were we there when you were gbenshing???

11. That pose is very immature .
    Madam ask Google for the signs of early pregnancy .
    I think she is trying to debunk any rumours people might be saying .

12. So what do we do now? These people sha

13. Smh grow up! Attention seeker

14. Anty no worry e ma wa alright...

15. See someone's grandma...😏😏

16. Maybe her google has broken down. Attention seeker. It may be her way of reaching out to the side vulture who is with his wife.