Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Posts Her Sons Hand And Says He Is In ICU...

Thursday, April 09, 2020

Actress Halima Abubakar Posts Her Sons Hand And Says He Is In ICU...

Well i guess actress Halima Abubakar is reading comments on the Internet and decided to post her sons's to show doubting Thomas' that she indeed birthed a son.....

I know what it feels like to have a son in ICU so Halima should please stop all this replying the people who dont believe her and save all her energy for her little boy..
Funke Akindele has not debunked any rumour and the World has not ended!!

Meanwhile i thought i saw where Halima said her two besties are Ruggedman and Jaywon?so which one is she has no close friends?

124 comments:

1. Social media will be death of most people, God forbid that I live my life on social media to proof something reason I'll advise people to leave social media if they can by social media I mean instagram and Twitter that world is toxic.

1. Halima dat baby is in ICU and you have misguided priorities....pic or no pic shdnt be ur concern at dis time.
      Wld have even preferred she didnt post anythn till dat baby is strong and well.
      Why do ppl feel the need to do this. Cant you share his pics strictly with ur family till he's strong.

2. I honestly dont understand this social media craze.... because you must post, you take a picture off web.... that is not enough, now you want to proof... what happened to the days of living your life for yourself??? Must we showcase everything? Its this SM validation that made you go looking for perfect picture to post... now same SM validation is pushing you into disturbing a baby in ICU to show the world... God help all of us... may we not tumple ourselves for people who dont care about us... and she has friends? None is advising her... may we have true friends in our coner when it matters most..

3. Do babies put on clothes in the ICU? Especially preterm babies? I might be wrong tho, but still had to ask...

4. My dear, my baby was in the icu for a while, i took my time to nurse back to health, dint even post anything until much later... Well that was my second baby so it was easier.

Its not easy having to debunk alot of rumors especially after all shes been through so much (fertility issues) but Halima you really do not need this.

Take your time to nurse yourself while your baby gets back to perfect health, you do not owe anyone any explanation.

5. Mama Mia, they do. My friend birthed at 28weeks. After some time, they allowed him wear baby cap and then Somedays before he was discharged ,he was wearing clothes. But initially, he was left naked. Abeg.. .Let's leave Halima and her baby. I don't tire for her matter.

6. It's well with this generation. Your child is premature and all you can think about is social media validation. May God grant your child speedy recovery. My babies where in ICU for 2wks when i had them, one picture i did not snap.

7. Pushup, which fertility issues did she have? Is fibroid a fertility issue? She's only an attention seeker.

Your child is in ICU and all you could think of was how to let the world know you had a baby and replying almost all comments, searching for pictures on the internet to post on social media?

Halima, please e Don do. No one cares.

Mama Mia, na look we dey look

8. Babies put on clothes in local ICU aka midwives homes. Inukwa

9. Beds and Roses, you and yoriyori have thesame behaviour. Always talking from two sides of your mouth to be in the bandwagon. Nawa

10. They hate who they choose to hate and love who they choose to love.

Because it's Halima, look how they are going gaga like it's such a big deal. Only fingers o? This is thesame people that visit fine places that DOESN'T belong to them to snap and slay for the gram before retiring to their face me I slap you. Lift people's quotes, videos, photos etal and post on their own page without tagging the original owners.

Y'all simply wish the story was that she adopted so you'll offer fake sympathy and stigmatize life out of the poor boy!

The real baby owner is also a petty madam and a very big attention seeker!

If she posted a baby's face not hers, your draggings may have made sense small. But a hand? Y'all are the ones over reaching and reacting abeg!

Mtschewww

11. If fibroid is stopping you from taking in, is that an issue?

12. You can only say your have fertility issues when you're trying for a child. Was she trying for a baby anytime?

2. Ok maybe now we should say congratulations ma.

But why all these pressures. Why all the stress. Becos u wanna show off you are telling us wat does not concern the public. Most u be on social media ??? Na wa oo

1. What are you doing on social media yourself? Is this your office or bible study class?

2. Hoy faceless anonymous. yes am on social media becos u too u are here. But I guess u know nothing about me here. Maybe only my nick name I use as ID. Unlike FACELESS person like you. Run along pls. Next time dnt come for me becos am not nice at all huh.

3. Awww! 🤗🤗.

But seriously, get yo ass off social media and go take care of your son. 😕

1. Yea, she's supposed to bend her head 24hrs on his bed alone without even catching a little breath on social media like you are doing right?

2. As in.....

She just doesn't need this.

4. Na wa, trolls finally pushed her to reveal the true status of her son. I hail internet pikins.

5. This doesnt prove anything.
    Its still not known if she was ever pregnant or not.
    Nobody trully cares, she should shift

1. Trying so hard to prove gini biko

2. I don't believe anything she says

3. How is that your business? Do we know whether you are rich or wretched? Who are you that she should prove herself to you? Swerve abeg!

6. It is well
    Halima please stop replying and take care of yourself and your child

7. Halima go and rest please..You don't need all these

1. Halima, please just ignore
      You don't need this abeg, you are still in d hospital and already all over the Internet?
      People don't really care, they only want something to talk about.
      Put off ur data and rest
      You'll be needing ur energy when Bobo is out.
      Sending you love and light.❤️

2. Exactly! People dont care... it is boredom talk they are looking for. This lockdown is affecting everyone. Some in worse ways you can imagine..... i pray everyone builts that wall that makes you be yourself even as a public figure..

8. probably she means female close friends, as per her colleagues. she posted a pic of her bump on her IG. if her child was born premature and in ICU, I think she could focus on his recovery and stop with this postings and responding to people. people are always quick to share on IG.

9. Hmm, but must u post? Halima should have just announce that she has given birth,finish! All this unnecessary dragging wouldn't have happened...

10. Halima just stop pls. Does a baby boy wear PINK? ls that not pink l'm seeing up there? please stop disgracing yourself.

1. , what’s wrong with wearing a pink cap for a baby a new born at that.? Does it change his sex? Who are the people that even started this practice? She can wear any color she wants for her child irrespective of the gender.

2. Whhaaatttttt!!!

3. What are you about? So If a baby boy wears pink, he will turn into a girl right?

4. What do you mean, some people buy the two colors cus they dont believe in knowing the sex until delivery and no matron has the time to Color coordinate.

I always buy neutral colors cus i hate being specific, i son had really color onesies, so what do you mean?

5. Hahahaha. BV Unknown, I guess you are seeing something others aren't. For someone looking for a perfect picture, she will choose the perfect color. Perhaps she borrowed this picture legit. I don't want to see another call-out oh.

6. Unknown you sound stupid. You must be one of those bitter old bvs who changed to Unknown. When I delivered my daughter I wore blue cap and white overall for her. Did she change to a boy?

7. *my
      *colorful

8. anonymous 17:26 You are very stupid and bitter old cargo.I'm free to earn my opinion and if you don't agree then disappear!!

9. Unknown @ 21:09, yes you can “earn” ur opinion... for an “oversabinus” like you I kinda expected you to get everything on point. Ms gender detector

10. anonymous 8:32,when l made my opinion it wasn't directed to u, always learn to mind your business. Many people have destroyed for not minding their business.

11. Congratulations Halima..pls go and take care of ur baby, let us rest!

12. You should have waited before you announced his birth, you stole someone else's photo and you were busy uploading baby bump photos.. seems this lady likes controversy

1. She really should have waited, I just pity her

2. There's no privacy again, why rushing to announce your baby arrival, no one was after you during pregnancy so why all this nonsense? Been calm is truly a virtue.

3. Is that YOUR picture on your blog profile madam aproko?

If no, you are equally a THIEF yourself

13. The innocent child has been dragged,fake/original... God almighty blessings is upon your life child, welcome to the world

14. Sorry Halima, but you couldn't have post baby picture in first place. Please Martin's how do I recover my ID form Google account.thanks

15. Halima
    Stop responding you should be healing and paying attention to your new born .
    Stop going back and forth cos it wouldn't end.

1. My problem is that she put herself in this situation because nobody asked her, nobody sent her....... Her crave for attention is making me want to puke!!

I don't even feel sorry for her, let her keep defending and people will keep digging!!

2. Social media will be the down fall of most of these celebrities. Is there a written rule that you must post your newborn??? Your baby is in ICU and your priority is to announce the birth of a child that you his perfectly well. Now instead of focusing on healing and your baby, you are busy debunking rumours.
      Una no dey hear word, leave social media!!!!

3. Exactly cookie. I don't feel sorry for her. No one cares biko

4. You can use your puke to shower hanty cook. She DOESN'T care! Mind your own business. If it was mercy now, you will cook her a good defence. She DOESN'T owe you or anyone.

You and your goons should all swerve abeg!

5. Anon, you're very daft!!! Mind what business?? This is in the open, she put her business in our faces!!

You should get some sense and stop choking because of Mercy, she'll be in your faces for a long time, nitwit!!!

16. People don't know how deep words can hurt really... I just knew she was dealing with stuffs after I saw her calm response to that lady who called her out for using her babies pic.

1. Are you minding them?

It was only you and a few others that sounded rational in this matter!

They are hyper ventilating because it's Halima Abubakar. The lady they all love to hate. Nothing else. No mind them.

You have a pure heart I love rhapsody. Keep it up 👍

17. Didn't she do scan to know it's a boy she's having? abi is that not pink I'm seeing there? Come use Ankara as shawl, hanty hope no be baby vixen you use this time o cos I'm sulzpekting you buhahahaha

1. you sound stupid.. When I delivered my daughter I wore blue cap and white overall for her. Did she change to a boy?

2. 16:00, you sound daft*. But unfortunately you don't know it yet. Keep spitting; soon you will tear cloth join ontop wetin no concern you. Ode somebody like u!

18. This is what happens when one is in constant need for public validation.. I mean, if your son is indeed in ICU, you won't even have the time to thumb through SM in search of someone else's baby pic.
    Halima, pls, if you're reading this, listen:
    Nobody cares how your lil' one came to be,Focus on your baby, take care of him. Enjoy motherhood!
    It's a blessing that keeps on giving.
    Stop already with the drama.
    Own your journey. Own your truth..
    All these tutugaga ain't necessary.
    Bless up.

1. Look who is talking! Chief minister of seeking validation in a faceless blog? Chai! It is well.

19. Hello Darling halima, i have a few things to pass across in case you're reading this: why do you care so much? Why did you think you needed to post your/a baby picture because you just delivered, why rush to Instagram to update people that don't give a fuck? Why tell the world your baby is premature and still in ICU? for once dear please don't give a fuck, live your life without the unnecessary attention and be happy because at the end of the day no one gives a fuck so why do you? You don't have to don't because some people are doing it okay? Please take care of you and that little champion. God bless!

1. Honestly.
      They claim they don’t have close friends but very quick to come to ig to update their enemies.
      How can you have a child in ICU and you are so bothered about pictures and explaining yourself.
      Social media will be the death of some people.
      Damn

2. Funke Akindele was said to have used a surrogate for her twins. She has not said anything about it till today and she is still hiding her children's faces

3. Lolll@update their enemies

Because in truth, since you say you dont have close friends who were you rushing to share the information with?????

20. Whats with all the story story?the same way she posted it now is how she would have posted it in the beginning and no one would have known the baby was in ICU...she should stop trying to use this story to erase the fact that she took another woman's baby photo without explaining that it wasn't hers.
    keep your story and your baby off the internet for crying out loud....photo thief......heheheehhehehehehehe

1. Please direct me to the baby's face* she passed off as hers ma!

21. Halima it have do.Take care of your baby and stay safe. Stop looking for attention on social media.

1. Who are you to tell her 'it haff do'. Didn't you read the comments dragging her? One sided judge!

22. She should've have waited till his out of ICU & strong. Why put yourself under pressure to tell world people you now have a child, courting controversy & what not? Halima, you owe nobody explanation!! Get off the internet. May your baby make it.

23. Celebrity life na wa. All of these to impress people on social media cos I dont see why my baby would be in ICU and I'll go and look for a random picture to post. Even if I felt the need to announce my goodness, I'd do so with Emojis since I can't take a pic of my baby

24. Should he be brought out n papped ICU? With all those clothes?

1. For a child who is going to be discharged tomorrow, he can actually wear clothes

25. Eyah she is a first time mum at her age i kw dat feeling ,pls u guys shld bear with her.when i had my baby in d icu i cld n't even call anybody dat i v put to bed ,i was just concerned about d baby making it but dat was my last born at 35

1. People give birth to their first at 40 and 45, they don't seek attention

2. Swag Lafresh, go and ass down! You are everywhere vibrating for no reason. We have heard you. You HATE Halima Abubakar. She DOESN'T know you exist either! So go and rest! You don't own internet and she doesn't owe you! So REST!

3. Hate who I don't know? Go and yansh down jare

26. When you seek relevance online, what you see is what you get. The deed has been done so Halima should stop already and face her new baby boy.

1. Is that picture on your ID your face? Did you create that design? Why seek relevance with something that isn't yours?

Remind me again what they said four fingers does when one finger is pointing at someone else 🤔

Yeye pple

2. This anon, you are the same one up there 18.36, 18.41, 18.44.

Biko, rest nau. This voltron you are doing upandan, no let it hook you o.

27. awwwww hali am sending you lots of love
    Nigerians on Instagram and twitter are too toxic
    they will drag you until you fall into depression
    hian

28. Me that deleted my IG to observe for 44 days, how can people live for social media?

29. Halima , please leave this baby alone. Stop involving him in your drama. Let the poor child rest.

1. Indirect join the wagon even if i no dey make sense. Issokay

30. You better dont fall into postpartum depression. Take yourself away from SM. You need all the rest and help to take care of yourself and the baby right now. Internet trolls will always be untop of your matter if you don't do the needful. Imagine someone up there saying the baby may be girl bcoz she saw pink as if the colour of the dress will be change the sex of the baby.

1. Postpartum gini?..... Was she ever pregnant? Shit will soon hit the fan 🙄

2. 17:21, while you stand akimbo waiting for disgrace, buy enough wipes for your own tears as your own enemies dey front dey wait your own disgrace too

31. She owes nobody this baby pics. She should have just faced front. Anyways the deed has been done. I thank God they are both okay.

1. She owes absolutely NOBODY anything

2. Same anon again 😂🤣

3. Lol 19:55, bet you wished everyone was hating on her like you do right?

Eyaa😂

Sadly, not same anon!

4. You know you're lying! Goan rest.

32. This is another stolen picture as a preterm baby in icu won’t be all wrapped up like that. The baby will be in an incubator and hooked to intravenous .

1. Thank you jare! Halima aka baby photo thief, may God forgive you and your lies

2. That baby is not in any ICU. Im yet to see a baby in ICU dat isnt hooked to IV and other stuff. Not seen one fully dressed with wrapper before.
      Something is fishy.
      My Aunt after 20yrs of marriage adopted a beautiful baby girl. She didnt lie to anyone. That baby is now 10 and shes just a joy. No one dare even mention shes adopted. Shes a daddys girl.

3. Hanty ole, you were the one that helped her steal it abi?

33. Madam, go and nurse you son and leave world people alone.

34. Halima you don't need all these now. Please get off sm for now and take care of your baby.

35. I won't be surprised if we later find out that she didn't see the four walls of labour room.
    The controversy surrounding the baby is too much, something is not right.
    Yes, it's fishy.

1. That's another stolen photo. She was never pregnant. Annoying fake ass thing

2. When real men are in front yard discussing important issues, you will always find this one in backyard struggling joko* with women. It is well

3. Shooter gyal, you're right. Unfortunately the person is not on IG.

36. Social media oooooo. You dont have to post anything, you've been in the industry long before now so I expect you to have developed thick skin. Nurse your child and leave social media alone

37. I'm not saying her baby isn't in the NICU or anything but i doubt she will have the time to post photos or update instagram if her child is in there. My son spent over 4 months in the NICU ( he was born 4 months early). I didn't even remember to take photos in the first few months. All the NICU 'photos' i have of him are brain scans and xrays. It's well.

38. Halima can u please rest!!!! Ur low self esteem is in high voltage.

39. "What will help us to avoid seeking approval from this world?Many fail understand that God gives recognition to his" faithful" servants and that he often rewards them in unexpected ways.... She wanted the awwws and the likes and the fake 'hearty Congratulations even from her haters.... Upstairs until this callout, She's still on the verge of seeking social empathy.

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. We might not all know what it is for a child to be in the ICU but one thing I’m sure about is if ur son is truly there , you won’t even be posting or not posting or updating pictures or not updating pictures my dear focus on yourself , and let your prayers be to God , I’m praying for every child in the ICU God keep you all and bless you , your parents will not cry over you all in Jesus name Amen .

42. Hali whether premature,someone carried or you birthed yourself it's nobody biz your life your rules,that bundle of joy is your business face him.

43. Halima, your child is fighting for his life. If you don't want to help anymore, sleep. You have no business adding to this kid's pressure.

You have no close friends but you posted for your e-friends, haters and enemies? Why not wait till this child is healthy enough? If anything happens to this baby, would you be able to look back and forgive yourself? SET YOUR PRIORITIES RIGHT!

44. na so. liar liar pants on fire

45. I am appalled by most of the comments I read here today.

And we pray and we ask for forgiveness and mercy?/

Most of you had no mercy. Since when is it wrong to make mistakes and errors?/

None of us have walked in her shoes. So we can't tell what she is going through. While I am not holding brief for her the truth is we don't know her heart and what's making her post this. We can. Advice without the insults and abuses. Common ladies,

Some of us on this blog are mean and cruel. May God have mercy. ..

If the tables were to be turned how would like to be treated? Selah

46. Dear gullible foolish Nigerians
    There was no pregnancy
    Neither is there any baby in icu
    You lot are such gullible idiots

47. You had a baby, congratulations. You didn't have, you want? May God grant your heart desires. It's none of my business what anybody does unless it is of harm to another.

48. This Halima has still not grown up? Still behaving like an attention starved teenager. Which men sleep with these mentally unserious women?

49. We do things differently, naive, shy, bold, spontaneous, talkative etc, but we are still humans, and if we don't have this people around? Definitely, we are going to miss them, let us share love, that is what she is craving for 😇, and it doesn't cost us any material things per-say. Congratulations should be enough, from the original madam baby hand picture and all sm trolls