Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Onyi Alex Says Igbo Ladies Are Allergic To Poverty...

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Actress Onyi Alex Says Igbo Ladies Are Allergic To Poverty...

Nollywood actress affirms that ''Igbo girls dey hustle die''

Where are the igbo ladies in the house`?Do you agree with Onyi or not?

95 comments:

1. Is their anybody who isn't allergic to poverty???

Well, me wanna live a fulfilled life!!

1. Abeg help me ask her o. Who isn't allergic to poverty?

2. Well, with the way people accuse Igbo's of loving money so much And speaking of their containers one would only believe that the rest of the Other tribes are comfortable in poverty.

3. Well, with the way Igbos are slammed for loving money too much and always speaking of their “containers”. One would only believe that the rest of the other tribes are comfortable in poverty.

4. Yesso, Igbo ladies were born to enjoy. We can't come and suffer

5. Please just insert 'for men' in between 'hustle' and 'die'.

Ok bye.

6. Gbagaaammm!
      And where's the lie 🀷?
      We don't wait for nobody, we moooooove... As e dey RedπŸ˜‹πŸ˜

7. That’s why u will see a correct Igbo graduate marrying a trader that can’t string 2 sentences together.

2. What's her point exactly?

1. In the whole of Igbo land, it's only Ebonyi women who really hustle! And I mean back breaking hustle. The rest of the "Igbo women" leave off men one way or the other.

The hustling women of Nigeria are south-south women...

3. I hear, own a business and fuck married men. Using the business as cover up. We know.

1. Exactly! They will always be proud of nefarious stuff

2. Lmaoo isn’t it bleaching Yoruba actresses and fake celebs including the men dressing like women to also use their bodies eg bobrisky. Don’t start what you can’t finish

4. What a stupid and shallow statement

5. Onyi with the hawt body but I honestly dont know her face. Like if you post her picture without the name I wont know she's the one. But i sabi her body wella.

Everybody is allergic to poverty, but Not everybody's hustle is legit.

1. That last line is πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. More wisdom to you. πŸ‘

3. @Miss Aboki
      Okoda!!!

4. ☑️Miss Aboki,only heaven has revealed this to you not flesh and blood πŸ™(everybody is allergic to poverty, but not everybody's hussle is legitimate)πŸ™

6. Bia madam, can't you type out your words completely? What is dey?
    We see your 'hustulu' well shogbo.

1. Dainty, imagine o coming from the champion "HUSUTULA"🀣🀣🀣🀣. I think she's being sarcastic tho...

7. Nobody wan suffer but Igbo ladies work very hard (anything wey you call am, all work na work) to enjoy a good life

8. Only igbo women are hardworking, hustle and learnt from their mothers, all other women from other parts of Nigeria do absolutely nothing all day, dont hustle and never learnt a damn thing from their mothers. igbo women are the most perfect women in the world🀣🎀🎼🎹🎢🎀🎼🎹🎢🎡🎢

1. Bia Nne are you ok?

2. So you guys at your age don’t understand anons sarcasm ? na wa o . English hard oo

9. U self dey look for wetin u wan use trend.everyone is allergic to porverty.

10. so all those Igbo girls women wey marry poor men na fake Igbo women abi

1. Even in that poverty, they are hustling hard and feeding their families...

11. Everyone is allergic to poverty! But, you see Igbo girls, they can do anything to attain that success that they so crave for.

Even the ones that sits at home in their father's house, they will still hustle for that Emeka Malaysia, Chigozie Atlanta, Anayor Dubai.

My very first set of beautiful friends were Igbo babes, abeg, they too smart.

1. 😏😏 Compliment embellished with satire

2. Sarcasm of the highest order. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. It is what it is 😊😊😊😊

4. Na really Anayor Dubai.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. All hustle na hustle abeg. As long as they are not hurting someone.

12. But she is right thou! They hustle all the rich men and dnt wanna settle for less.

They are very beautiful ladies too especially the ones from IMO STATE.πŸ˜ŠπŸ™„.

But oyi tell us your own hustle ! Am asking for a sister.

13. To be honest, her face isn't familiar but she's got a hot body

14. I love money and good life so I hustle for it, and God has been very gracious and generous to me.
    Choose your sugar daddy wisely

1. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ choose your sugar daddy wisely

2. It will come around for you eventually, continue sowing.

15. I said what I said29 April 2020 at 09:08

Who isn't allergic to poverty? Abi na who poverty help

1. Not everyone is, some people are comfortable with very little. As long as they can feed. Talk about very low ambition.

16. I think she was replying to a certain comedian, FunnyBone or so

17. Everyone is allergic to poverty,but not all hustle is legit

18. Even olosho sef na hustle plus hard fuck

19. How won't they hustle with their pussy wide spread.Prostitution and jazz is their forte in port-harcourt.

20. She shouldn't have bothered responding, Men that are constantly online calling women golddiggers and other names are dregs of society so disgusted by their lack of achievement that they stoop to degrade women. They are angry they don't have what it takes to attract and keep these women. Best believe if these men were busy, important people who contribute to society, they won't have time to risk their reputation by coming online, they'd be making money and toasting these same women they loathe.

Moreso, women can achieve their dreams and financial success but I also think they should not brag about it because it attracts hungry men and users. Make your money but ensure the man you make is making money than you or thinks he does. E get why.

1. U said the truth. When i notice any guy i interact with speak badly of women, doesn't matter if he is rich or poor, i avoid them. How you made your money really doesn't matter to such men, they will still call you names. God help you if you are in a relationship with them or married to them, they hate your financial progress and would do anything to diminish your success.

21. So o buru na agwaghi gi, I ma mma?
    Jukwa ese!!!
    onye ngana kpuru ite, aguu egbu o ya.
    We are destined for success

22. I remember a friend that once told me , he cant marry me cos Igbo girls are too stubborn. He is Igbo and eventually married an Edo girl. The last time I saw him, he was complaining about being the sole bread winner as the wife didnt have a job. I told him if he married me, he wont be complaining.

Ms A, I normally dont reply Bvs but maybe when you are being sarcastic, remember that we Igbos girls dont pursue men to make money or have money. People only comment negatively when they see only a particular set of people which says a lot about you...just saying since "it is what it is"

1. You subtly made it seem like edo women
      can hustle. You contracted yourself " peopl only comment negatively when they see only a particular set of people " look all women can hustle and some can't, it depends on that person not a trube

2. "I told him if he married me, he won't be complaining"
      eya, so aunty you are still pained he didn't marry you...ndooo

3. Your Igbo brother is used to their women hustling na. But at the same time, he wants someone who's meek and would do anything he wants without having a say. Typical of them. He can't eat his cake and have it.

4. Being hardworking or lazy has nothing to do with your tribe.

You're mad Ms.A made a general statement about Igbo women but you have just done same about Edo women. You can't expect to receive from others what you do not give yourself.

You also cannot say "Igbo girls don't pursue men to make money..." as you do not know all Igbo girls.

What would you call a university drop out who moved into her wealthy and popular boyfriend's home and then eventually got pregnant if not a girl who pursued a man for his wealth, among other things.

5. Nutella God bless you for a beautiful comment and also to kiddo and the 2 anons❤❤❤❤❤

6. Geeezzzz you are so shameless oo, that is you have mind to tell a guy that left you for another that if he had married you blablabla..
      You def sold your shame to the same company Nigeria sold hers to..

7. LOL! Kidjo I run my own company and that's what I meant if he had married me...miss me with your shitty response pls. No offense to Edo babes but y'all hustle not too legit either.

No offense to y'all but not our fault (Igbos)...it is what it is. Udo! ✌️

8. Anon 16:05 so it is you ibo girls that do legit hustle πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ please know when to end something ok.

9. He married who he wanted, deal with it and move on.

10. We know who get Italo business. Don’t dish what you can’t take madam.

23. I'm not Igbo but i have to be honest, i admire the igbo spirit of hustling especially the ladies. Igbo ladies can be lethal in this regard as unlike some of their male counterpart, they value education. Combine education with the hustling spirit and you see them go very far. A time will come when they will overtake their men even in business. It's not uncommon to see the daughters of top Igbo billionaires being more business savvy than the sons but the typical Igbo male pride will make the fathers hand over the business to the sons.

Generally, Igbo ladies know how to hustle smartly whether in business or even in relationship leading to marriage. The same guy who has been playing ping pong with your heart will suddenly be doing all you never thought he'll do with an Igbo lady. How? I think it's because majority of Igbo ladies already know the principles behind Steve Harvey's "Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man" by heart and follow them.

Heck, even in runs, they do it smartly (I don't support this o)

Love them, hate them, the Igbos in general know how to hustle and frankly i wish i was more like them.

1. Clap for yourselfπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽΊπŸŽΊπŸŽΊ , you can still transform yourself into one of them, its not too late.

2. You are very honest.
      Welldone and keep it up πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. She's honest because the comment is favorable.

4. You are Igbo..
      But you are right

24. Everybody is allergic to poverty and everybody wants to have that wealth. Shout-out to all the hustlers in Nigeria. Keep it up

25. The ones breeding children for sale, that one is hustle too abi? Abi the one that the hubby uses as sales girls that one is hustle too.
    Lies from the pit of hell, Igbo women that loves being taken care off, they can sit at home and be breeding kids like rabbit. Guess what? The hustle thingy is just by persons not by tribe.

1. She didn’t insult women of other tribes so not sure why people are insulting Igbo women. Na wa o. Are you insecure?

2. Stating the truth is not an insult, people are tired of keeping quiet and are now speaking out

3. Another brilliant comment by anything naija. You said it allπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ❤❤❤

4. Most of u are filled with bitterness & are too tribalistic.oyi Alex did not bring any trbe down from her writeup.every tribe hve good nd bad people including Igbo tribe.

5. Anon@16:06 excuse you who is bitter and tribalistic? They truth is bitter isn't it? Now swallow it and run along. And by the way the most tribalistic tribe is you guys

6. This is a very terrible comment. Your heart must be black like soot.

26. Everyone is allergic to poverty

27. Stella pls I need us to discuss about hypocrisy and stereotype of naija men, pls make it a topic,someone posted on Facebook that a female PHD holder in Yankee is looking for a doctor or nurse as partner, mind you she is 38,single mother of one and a pharmacist, comments under the post was so irritating,I could tell naija men codedly are intimidated by women,men in their 50s and 60s calling her second hand value,commenting that she is gold digger cause she indicated she want someone in her line of profession,one even said she can't find love cause she is already old,the only choice she has is 60s and 50s men,most of the comments came from men ,majority of dem called her old,their were few good young men who wished her well and stood by her, what surprised me is that even grandpas called her old,now my concern is if it were to be a 38 year old man,he is considered to be young and the replies will be different, most of my guys mate in secoje school are already looking old,pushing big tummy around with haggard looking faces,im 34 years,if we are in same place u won't believe we are mates, they look far older,its this same guys that will be shaming ladies. Intact im tired of typing.pps I need BVs to discuss this,. Thanks

1. ☑️ Stella pls consider the topic suggested above ☑️
      Stereotype and Hypocrisy of Naija people who are intimidated by successful women is pathetic.
      Thanks

28. Igbo women can’t compliment themselves without other people being pained. They are prostitutes okay now. At least they are not being married to be used as breadwinners

1. Its actually very distasteful to constantly compliment oneself
      People compliment others, you dont keep complimenting yourself
      Those you are saying are being married to be used as bread winners dont need to "hustle" as you put it because they have education, good jobs and businesses to fall back on and were not married out early in marriage with high bride price so that they can "hustle" while their husbands pay for their education. Not everyone needs to hustle, some people just live right and enjoy life.

29. I believe every tribe has hardworking ladies depends on their upbringing, parental background, mentors and core purpose in life.