Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Buhari Begins Distribution Of Covid-19 Materials To States In Nigeria..

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Aisha Buhari Begins Distribution Of Covid-19 Materials To States In Nigeria..

Aisha Buhari,wife of the President of Nigeria is not sitting down in these COVID 19 times but doing her best to help empower states with active cases of the coronavirus....

21 comments:

1. Aisha Buhari, long time no see

1. Even though this woman has her faults, I prefer her to the second wife, sorry, Minister for Humanitarian Affairs. Aisha, nothing do you. Don't let her out do you 😁

2. What about Rivers state?

3. For five good years, someone somewhere suppressed the light of this good-hearted Nigeria's First Lady from shining.
    Ladies and gentlemen, the eclipse is over. Thank you for viewing.
    Now, let's enjoy the warmth and comfort of the sun. Our nation is on the path of healing.

4. Kyari no dey to take your shine. Share it round to all states not only in the north

5. Aisha wear gloves pls

6. I don't think its only the North that consists of Nigeria.
    The items should go round please,let's not think you're no different from the deceased.

7. Aisha you are a religious and tribal bigot like your husband and his girl Sadiya Farouk. We only hear you shouting cabals when your people are being marginalised either by appoints or sharing of money. You have been quite cos they are sharing 20k to everyone including infants in the Northern states. Even all these is for the Northern states of this country. Nothing last forever.

1. You are not far from the truth. The woman no be better person but always playing pity card.

8. Aisha has taken back her role as the First Lady. No more interference or disturbance. Good job.

9. Who else noticed our first wife is getting more proactive again after one man death??

10. Two faced woman. Mama p did hers yesterday and she wants follow body. Grade1 eye service first lady.

11. U meant to write that she is donating to the northerners because she and her bubu don’t have any intentions to assist any other parts of Nigeria, most especially the southeastern Nigeria.

12. She's doing her best,please keep it up

13. The one who enjoys the death of Kyari the most. They publicly mocked him when coro catch am