Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Bam Bam Celebrates Birthday....

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Big Brother Star Bam Bam Celebrates Birthday....

Big brother Naija star Bambam is a year older today Thursday April 23rd.....

52 comments:

1. Wow, happy 46th birthday lady.
    You look gorgeous.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. 46 ke.
      Happy birthday bambam

2. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… oshey, godmother of all the celebs in Nigeria

3. Hmmmmmm,they have started again 😏😏

4. Anon u haff come again.

5. Aging isn't a disease
      If she is 46 she sure looks good .not everyone lies about their age .

Anon stop ✋

6. @Chocolait
      We weren't even allowed to see the "lies about age". If they will celebrate birthdays and tell us "a year older," isn't it better
      the anons educate us on their hidden ages? Those "year older" are fatter lies. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Did anyone say that aging is a disease? The disease is hiding the aging.

8. Why are you obsessed about people's age? Think about it, something isn't right.

9. SDK Age Detector,
      Well done.

2. Happy birthday to her where is that anon that solves simultaneous equation with people's age

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Happy birthday Bammy

2. This babe eh?🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Happy birthday Bam Bam πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ God bless your new age

5. Happy birthday Bembem iya Zendaya aya Teddy A

6. Happy birthday Mama Zendaya. God bless u.

7. Happy birthday Bam Bam, very soft loving girl that year on BBN

8. Own your weight girl. Stop photoshoping.

1. Izzit ya weight? Mind ya goddam business. Happy birthday bam bam

9. Happy birthday BamBam...

10. Happy birthday good girl gone bad. I watched gospel singer Dunsin Oyekans video and I discovered bam bam was one of the backup singers. She's cool but I guess the 'bad girl' life is paying off for her. It's not for everyone though

11. Happy birthday mummy bambam. Manh happy return girlfriend 😘

12. Happy birthday Bambam