107 comments:

1. I can never reject fried peppered fish any species

I can never reject Avocado pears

I can never reject money Mbanu

I can never reject Shawarma

2. @Epique
      So if devil give you designers bag you collect?
      @Phoenix
      If you are given all those things you listed by
      a person you know wants you dead, you will eat?

3. Money o. And I really need am now, eyes don red

4. Jesus, my Lord

1. Fruits also, all kinds of fruit

2. In no particular order:
      Ofada rice and that 'special' stew dem dey pair am with, with lots of kpΓ³mΓ³ and roundabout.
      Cashew nuts.
      Almọnd milk
      Tigernut milk
      NkwobiπŸ™Œ

3. My wife toto... E too sweet.

1. @Goodness
      We know that one already. If you are asked to offer sex for that money, will you give?

2. Money
      kudi
      Ego
      Owo
      argent
      dinheiro
      Geld

4. Books. Fiction, non fiction. Name it.

1. Same with me I can never reject books/novels

2. Me too!
      And free WiFi of course.

1. first time hearing a man loves noodles..she needs to come in fast

6. I can never reject God Almighty

I can never reject avocado

I can never reject Mango

I can never reject cashew fruits/nuts

I can never reject yoghurt/milk

I can never reject good advice

7. A chance to work with a difficult person!

E dey sweet my die after all is said and done they start to act civil and forget their savage and barbarian ways.

A chance to reform a wild and untamed person is gold...send them my way I can NEVER say no!

1. Your first paragraph.... Are we the same person?

The feeling is so sweet when they start acting all civil towards you and even recommend you to others.

2. Wait till you meet my boss.I like you kind of person though.

8. I can never reject a rosary or a scapula gift....my weapons to destroy evil.

Sluttychic.

9. Sexy,fine sugar boy below 25 years!!..
    OMG so heavenly!!..

10. πŸ€”πŸ€”
    Nothing,
    It would just depend on the circumstance or need looool !!!

11. Replies
    1. You're in my WhatsApp group πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 you are so cheapπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. yeah i cook beans four times every week

12. Replies
    1. I follow you for this one.
      Dooneykitchen kind of jollof rice....oh lordy lord

13. seriously. money; not from struggling persons

fun-side. humongous breast to play with minus p*ssy

SixFeeta

14. Nigerian don't read instructions ,Stella said one thing,some even mentioned 5

15. Long life for myself and family

16. Money 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

17. Replies
    1. Lmaooooooooooooo.

2. Lollll, even from the dead, that one no go reject na.

3. Crazy lot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. - A relationship with God.
    - A very good book.
    - An interesting movie.
    - Yoghurt.
    - Ice cream (Cold stone).
    - A tasty and peppery meal.
    - Good, honest & loyal friendship.

I can't reject any of the aboveπŸ‘†πŸ˜

1. Ahhh.....that coldstone ice cream ehhh....chai I don miss o

19. The chants have started o.
    Money
    Dollars
    Ego
    kudi
    credit alert...
    Make I yarn? 😊😊😊
    Before ndi uta begin shoot, there is NOTHING I cannot reject.
    As long as the motive of the giver is wrong, I'd reject it.
    It is more blessed to give than to receive .... 😊😊😊
    Make I yarn? Ajuju o 😘😘

20. You can never reject it?
    Maybe you misread the question 😘

21. πŸ˜‚ I figured πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. 1. Bread
    2. Someone being nice to me

23. I reject money when angry so i'll go for RED WINE 😍

24. Gold, in any form. Beautiful woman. Designer timepiece .

1. But you’ve never even been offered any of the mentioned items so how is it possible for you to reject something you’d never get? No offense.

See his mouth like “designer timepiece”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. A good job offer then again, Jesus cChrisπŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜‹

26. Bible
    Good life
    Money money money
    Good gift
    Good advice

27. Money, ego, owo, kudi in any currency whether cash or transfer

28. There’s nothing I can’t reject o. There is nothing wey hold me for work.
    I can reject anything depending on the circumstances, if there are any ridiculous conditions attached or if my spirit doesn’t go with it.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ½

29. Money especially in foreign currency, £,$,€.

30. Fried Gaint Shrimps with the tail still on, well peppered.

31. Dark Chocolate.
    As a connoisseur that I is.
    'licks lip'

32. Money oooo

With it, I can get most things.

33. Money ooh, I need lots of it!