Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Monday, April 20, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post..

84 comments:

1. Waiting for SDK big boys to answer us😏😏😏

2. You've lost the battle, whats the point gearing up for war?? Abort mission!!!
      To your tents o Isreal.

3. Saro To the next o jare

2. Guys ya'll comment and make this fun πŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. My right hand man proposed, the babe said she should think about it, later she sent him text saying No, he licked his wounds & moved on.
      6months later, she came crawling & begging, guy man said no wahala, come see fuck!! Daily fuck with no intentions, meanwhile he found out that she had another nigga in mind and he was plan B, he said when hes tired of fucking her, he will let her go.

2. A very long story short. A guy (very nice and humble) was very fond of me, and my mum loved him and begged me to marry him, but I wasn't into him, one night he came to my house as late as 9pm well suited and asked me to marry him, my reply was simply no, I didn't say any other word and he left. after few days I went to check on him and was told he had travelled. I hoped to see him again and tell him I had changed my mind but never saw him, the next I had he was getting married. I felt sad. I saw him twice later and anytime I tried to talk to him, he walks away and won't want to talk to me. Ten years or so later he contacted me, said so many nice things about me and blamed me for not making him love and cherish me and also make him a son-in-law to my Mum, it was sad for both of us I think, especially me. The worst was when he recounted how he came to my house that night and my answer was just plain no without any reason. I felt bad. I think he called to let me know he has made it.

3. Off course keep!! Wetin remain? πŸ˜’

4. No,I will definitely want to know why she said No and see what went wrong along the line.
    Cos you can't date me and turn me down when I propose because I am a sweet guy like that 😁😁😁😁.

1. what if she turns you down for been to sweet... she might not want to be diabetic

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚be giving yourself hope na

3. Lols.sweet boys association

4. Sweet???
      Maybe shes diabetic, and dont need more sugar from you.

5. What if she isn't ready at that time 🀷🀷🀷

6. @dede 😁😁😁 you are not serious I swear
      @baeisbeulah please try me 😁😁
      @madam b you got it

7. **Side eyes** 😏😏
      I siddon here dey look you #bigbanty😌

5. well i cant categorically say

6. yes its over, in this current dispensation, women are not prize to be won again, men are also prize to be won be a woman. after been properly trained by parents, then you want to start forming shakara for me again, bcos u are a woman? #weMove

1. God bless you sir! May you live long and prosper in all you do.

I share the same sentiments. Women are no longer as special as they like to think (and used to think they are). In these times when many women are ten kobo and most of them are grovelling for husbands, there is really no wisdom in dilly dallying with any one woman. We move. These days, when I approach a woman and she starts doing small shakara for me, I just laugh and move on sharply. No time.

2. πŸ™„ you wish..

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚oshey
      Is it by force🀣🀣

4. Who wants to even marry your broke ass! When big boys are speaking, please hide at the back.

5. Birds of a feather flock together. Your statements reveal your mentality and the type of women you deal with.

7. It should be VERY OVER, What is left to hold unto when it will not lead to marriage?

Relationship is not a game/sports that you play and lose and then continue with the same opponent.

8. Most guys can’t stand rejection.
    If l were a guy, l will ask a second time.
    If she still turns me down, l will find out why.
    If it’s because she’s still in school, l will wait till she’s done. I

1. So you have added another description to the gender role-->withstanding rejection...

If person wey you reject come dey dogged, na still you go rant say you're being stalked and choked and whatever words in your blackmailing bag.

2. That's why you can never be a guy. Honestly, there are so many better alternatives these days. The competition is very tough out there. Only guys know what we face when it comes to ladies. Who no go, no go know

9. What point continuing if the purpose has become futile? Saying NO means one thing, I don't want to be your wife. Any continuation means a fruitless exercise.

10. Yes
    Or what am l still waiting for?
    Rejecting a proposal is an online way of breaking up

1. So you not gonna find out what her reasons are??πŸ€”

2. @,BaeisBeulah, finding out can't change anything. What's the point. If any guy continues with such relationship, please watch your back

3. #21:14
      You never can tell...
      Some persons say no outta pressure from family πŸ€’

4. @BaeisBeulah, for God's sake, if you ever told a guy no, please don't go back. Going back will only mean, maybe the guy is plan B. He will definitely proof to you that you were wrong to have rejected him. Either by showing you that he's actually a better option or by making you regret you rejected him in the first place.

11. Lol..
    Even say you ask am out sef and she no gree, 'friendship' don end, except it's friend with benefits levels. If not, you begin to take up boyfriend responsibilities while not getting any girlfriend entitlement from her.. in layman term, you have been friend zoned.

Lol.. God no go shame us abeg

12. It's not over for me. Maybe she hasn't made up her mind yet. It depends on your personality. Maybe because I'm a Free person. Others might not take it. There is a woman meant for every man and vice versa. There are still some benefits to gain from each other after all. And it also depends on how you started the relationship

1. Oga carry your bag de go, dont try to change her mind

13. yes...
    relationship no be game

14. I doubt i will have ever be turnt down when i finally propose☺️

for me to propose i must know we are aligned together in every aspect and we want the same future and happiness with me😁

So i will take her on a boat/yacht or ship cruise and in the middle of the river or sea i will propose, will you marry me? yes or come down right nowπŸ˜€

1. Isaac, this your own go hard o🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Isaac bobo I agree with you that as a correct guyman, you shouldb πŸ’―% aware what her response is gonna be like, but biko don't even bother yourself with this western proposal method. It's more likely to backfire as it's unpredictable. Instead use village approach like; when can our parents meet or civilized manner like; let's upgrade our relationship na, what do you think?
      Whatever she says, if it's not positive, am gonna ask why, if it's something changeable(like a habit or mild excuse), we'll try to get it fixed, otherwise, na just to dey chop clean mouth until another babe go gree walk down the isle with King oo...lolz - no hard feelings.

3. 🀣🀣🀣

15. What's left in the relationship? To have proposed means considerable thought, observation and compromise and all being brought to bare and boom, NO.

It will be the end. Either I quietly withdraw or I tell her to stop seeing me.

16. the reason for entering a relationship should be the hope that it leads to marriage. if she says no, then what is the hope again? It means she doesn't see you as husband material. Wetin remain again?

1. Material gain still remain na.

2. You are female. Don't bother. Over 99% of men enter a relationship for the gbenshing or another weird reason..... and that stats is conservative sef!

17. Not yet,she might have her reasons.

1. Ofcourse, which woman will turn you down without a reason.

18. What else is there to say or hang on to if/when a woman says no to a dating/marriage proposal?

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ This question is so funny. If I be guy I for answer sarcastically

1. Its not a funny question o.
      Some guys stick around pleading & trying to turn that No to Yes!
      Ubi franklin succeeded in flipping his No to Yes, sadly the marriage didnt stand.

2. @jessi,I thought so too initially until I started reading the comments and saw it had some special cases/dimensions.

20. He proposed and I said no. We went our separate ways but he came back years later, proposed again, I said yes we are married now.

1. Lucky you. I would not come near you, ever!

2. Nothing will bring me back to you again.

3. @anon19:13 maybe they fixed themselves......in summary.

4. Hehehheh, e pain some people!😜😜😜😜

5. Thank God for your life, if you see me come back again, please run and never look back

21. I believe before a relationship cld reach the level of proposal, the partners supposed to have discussed, disect and resolved some issues which might be a hindrance or threat to the relationship before thinking of proposing. But if the above was not done before the proposal and she says NO, I will ask why.

1. U dont know some very proud and pompous guys, who feels every girl's dream is immediate marriage, thereby forgetting to study the girl in particular.

22. If she says No with good reason like school or relocating, then we can continue as mere friend.

23. Proposal na formality. While in the dating phase, we would have been hypothetically framing a future together. If she isn't in the same Galaxy as me, why I go propose since she no even conceive a future for us together.

24. Not over yet. She might have some good reasons for saying No especially if both had been in the relationship for awhile.

So, I want to know the reason for the refusal.

25. It depends on the type of no ..
    If it’s a “I can never marry you” then it’s over.

If it’s a “I don’t think we’re ready for this right now . Let’s give it sometime” type of no then it doesn’t have to over

26. If she says no it not over we go dey jolly dey go when I find someone else who says yes then I end it with her even if she is pregnant.

27. Ere kini aja n bekun shey?

28. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚these comments

29. it happened to very close friend of mine, the girl said no after dating the guy for 6 years. Funny how the guy wanted to surprise her by organizing a big party and inviting everyone. We felt for the guy but turns out the girl turned him down cause he was violent towards her and was just enduring the relationship all these while cause the guy was rich.
    She later told the guy her reasons and he promised to change. They came back together and are married now. At least, the guy learnt his lesson cause he was so certain, his gf can never turn him down.

30. ..she said no and
    guess what happened? her friend threw pass at me so I grabbed it.next week is our 9th year anniversary .

31. Bye bye to yeye girlfriend

32. I have never dated a woman who didn’t want to marry me. I’m cool like that. However if it happens, that relationship would most likely be over. There’s not going to be a second proposal