Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Monday, April 27, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

83 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Bomb pussy doesnt mean you are good in bed. You can have bomb pussy but still be bad in bed

3. The lockdown has been extended. Most of my family members are seriously affected.

4. The lockdown has been extended.

5. Your thing is too small

6. Please, don't touch my ATM card... issa no go area... lol

2. I never loved you..Especially when you're so inlove with the person. That one can pain sha

1. My husband said he was suicidal the day his ex wife said in court that she has never loved him. Every other thing she ever did to him instantly went away and they statement almost gave him a stroke.

2. Thank God he controlled himself enough to marry you.

3. Show him all d love in d World

3. None oh. All are hurtful. Can't pick the one that hurts the most but I can pick the one that hurts the least.....

Lockdown has been extended

4. The last one will leave you speechless for hours..

People who survive from daily earnings extending the lockdown hurts...

The others can be easily managed.

5. "I love someone else"

1. "The DNA proves you are not the father" ah!!!
      This one can take lives!
      It is unforgivable and unforgettable...

6. "Error your ATM card is trapped. Very painful something especially when it's trapped in another bank's ATM.

1. As in, very PAINFUL o. And if it now happens on a Friday, choi!!!

2. And you have no money with you... It can pain eh

3. And you have to leave as early as 5:am on Monday

7. Error
    Your ATM card is trapped ...😭😭😭

8. D DNA proves u are not d father

1. I swear.
      You can get over the others with time, but that DNA own is on a different level of pain.
      You'd first of all experience "out of body experience".... then total confusion sets in, followed by a faint hope that the DNA machine must have malfunctioned... then lastly the uncontrolable rage.

2. Macbeth speaking from experience?🤔

3. You wicked oh Puffin.
      How do you know he’s speaking from experience?
      Do you know him from somewhere?
      Come and tell us too.

4. God no go gree.

9. Right now, The Lockdown has been extended.

1. From the list, nothing can be more painful than the statement "lockdown has been extended" right now.

10. for me as it is right now the statement that hurts the most is 'the lockdown has been extended'

11. All biko

Melancholy

12. Error.....temporarily unable to dispense cash meanwhile debit alert don come.

1. Uhn,are we reading the same post or I'm the one hallucinating.Stella no add this one na.

Giftmoesha

13. Most of the things written up there need not to be said if you are good at reading people,you'd notice even before it's being said. Women are blessed with that instinct they just choose to ignore or act stupid.

However,going by the question,trapped ATM card will hurt the most 'cause I hate the feeling.

1. Are we talking about women here again?Anuofia!
      If you have anything to tell your partner,be a man,look at her in the face and tell he instead of being a weakling and waiting for her to read from your actions claiming she has instincts.When you started your relationship,did you not talk and verbally communicate?Did you both stare at each other in the face only,because women have instinct?
      You are most likely a wicked,manipulative man,one of those who try to frustrate their partners with acts of wickedness ,when they get tired of them,rather than end things civily.

2. Anon take it easy oo😳
      The person you are talking to is a woman Nah!

3. 06:47 It's obvious men has dealt with you thoroughly. Take your frustration elsewhere. I won't insult because I feel your pain you've being used and I understand but still sucka ah cack!

14. ATM card is trapped will hurts me most.

15. ATM Error,very painful something especially on a rainy sunday morning on our way to church.
    Phew!

16. The DNA proves you are not the father.

Some men have committed murder and suicide because of that statement.

1. Some men can not handle "you are not man enough" chai.... it kills their self esteem.

17. ‘ATM card is trapped’
    The day this happened to me during an emergency ehn..
    I nearly cried,and before they even responded to get it out🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️,i waited for almost an hour.

18. I'm in love with someone else..... Your mum, your dad.

19. Am in love with another person

20. The lockdown has been extended.

21. The DNA proves you're not the father. That would hurt me more if I'm a guy.

22. I said what I said27 April 2020 at 18:30

At the moment, the first one is what I'm scared of hearing now.

23. Error, your card has been trapped by the machine. Especially is it's not you bank.

DNA proves you're not the father 😭😭😭 especially if you've been bragging with your wife how her body count is 0, you married her a fagin. 😂😂😭😭

24. the last one is a fraud..
    i think it is a crime to tell a man that, he
    fathered a child, when he did not..

1. They didnt ask you to detect the fraud.
      Which one pain pass?

25. I'm in love with Someone else.

26. I never loved you, and you are not good in bed

27. All combined is not as hurtful as buhari ruling for another 4 years or being stuck in traffic that is not moving at all while purging and nature starts calling😩

28. They all hurt but how we handle them matters

29. None. Nobody has ever said any of those to me. My ATM card has never been swallowed. The lockdown is for our good.

30. Stella where's my comment 😏😏

31. ATM has been trapped is Bad😩
    It’s happened to me before and the annoying thing about trapped atm is it happens when you need money immediately.
    Imagine it happening in this period.
    Damn it that pain is cray.

32. Let it out girl. Trust me, you would feel better after that. Hugs to you.

33. Atm trapped is bad news for me o.

I cannot stay where im not loved for any reason and im not stupid,i know how i want to be loved so when someone isnt loving me right, i disappear into thin air.

■Lape.

34. Dat DNA is really a bad one dat one can't get over for d rest of life.the other ones can be replace

35. I never loved you.

1. So you mean that you have never dated someone that you don't love?

36. Replies
    1. But for someone to say that means that the person showed you care and attention and might have even told you that he/she love you but only to find out in the end that they were just playing with your feelings? Am asking a question.

37. Oh dear
    Cheer up darling
    I wish I could put a smile on your face.

38. The DNA said you are not the father,ahhh this one is between life and death abeg. Who kno experience this,kno go know abeg.

Some men can't live with this.

Followed by I never loved you. This one here can cause instant heart attack abeg.

39. I choose the lockdown had been extended. We can still deal with other ones for now.