Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

68 comments:

1. I will definitely be broken ...😥😥😥. Dunno !!!

1. I'd use that money & bring olosho to the house, if she wan vex make she vex die, na her colleague i carry afterall. That marriage don end sha, but i wont kick her out, she should bring more

2. No man will want to keep that woman.
      Please forget those that will say,I will forgive her,men are not wired like that.

3. I'll laugh at the fool I married. She should have kept her money.

4. Stella what kind of imagination is this?
      Why will she give him 9million?
      I swear down, should this happen, I ain't giving no man shit. You can only benefit from it.
      I'll only apologize. If you kick me out,. I'm out

1. No woman should try that shit!!

They don't worth it.

Las Las na ashawo he go call you.

When I'm not mad 🙄

3. Transfer the money back, stop beclouding my sense of reasoning abeg. I need to think straight and decide my next line of action. 😂😁😀

4. Oh ye guys, come on out you're needed herein. ☺😜

5. Naira?

Wipe the tears of betrayal with the 9,000,000 and forgive her. 🤷🏻‍♀️

1. @Perxian
      That means you can do that to the husband you claim to love?
      😮😮😮😮
      Please correct me if I am wrong o. But that is what I understand
      from your comment.

2. And when the horseband starts doing threesomes and foursomes,
      the wife will be obligated to forgive him isn't it?

3. Anonymous, did she say she did it or would do it..
      Read and comprehend before attacking someone...

4. @Uge
      the supporter of this kind of act and the doer and one and the same.
      I law, the accomplice to a crime is as bad as the criminal.

5. You are very wrong, ANG.

That question is hypothetical so i’m answering as a husband that has been erred but chose to forgive. What is wrong in that?

6. This one is tough,such wife should bid herself bye bye

7. The average Nigerian man will divorce her and keep the money...In all of their anger, Nigerian men never reject money...So as a woman you better keep the money and the secret of what you did to yourself

LEP😛

1. @LEP
      And keep that secret also from God?

2. You can confess to God. He will forgive you, if the man doesn't want to forgive.

3. I don't know how you guys see God.
      No matter how you ask for forgiveness, you will never go unpunished for your sin.

4. So don if we go by what you are saying, God must surely punish you for cheating on your wife? 🤣 🤣
      God no dey only punish woman...so all your punishments awaits you.

5. Good you know punishment awaits you too for your wicked heart towards women dondee

6. @Don

Confess your faults to one another and pray for one another that you may be healed.James 5:16

So if you do not confess, you won't have a whole, healthy body and soul.

8. The average Nigerian man will divorce her and keep the money...In all of their anger, Nigerian men never reject money...So as a woman you better keep the money and the secret of what you did to yourself

LEP😛

9. Very deep...

But to be honest
    Considering how stupid I can be,I will try and forget about it and life goes on..

Big banty

1. Ive always known youre a teenager on this blog, or a female BV.

2. @annon 18:54, a teenager on this blog or a female BV cos he decided to forgive. My dear people are not same ,just like some mourn differently . Peace out ✌ ✌

10. Some men have been using their wife for sex transaction in exchange for fame, power and position.

It means nothing to so many men of nowadays.

11. Stupid wives everywhere. Keep the money and invest in ur future (kids). Inukwa give 9m hisssssss
    On d flip side any man wey no appreciate such wonderful gesture shd b poisoned 🤢

12. I no be dude, but I get Scripture to yarn;
    Proverbs 6:34For jealousy arouses a husband’s fury,

and he will show no mercy when he takes revenge.
    35He will not accept any compensation;
    he will refuse a bribe, however great it is.

If the man accepts that, there was no Love in that marriage at all. It was all based on materialism; greed, idolatry.
    And if he accepts it, how many more will he accept?
    Okwa ajuju o 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️
    A dude wey convert his sisi wife to ashawo, and becomes her pimp, that one
    na husband? Mbanu -na pimp o 💩💩💩
    I get ajuju n'ese okwu o...

13. Go and sin no more!

14. The (Naija) girls wey dey drag in and fork, no be 105 naira them dey collect?
    Okwa ajuju o.🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️
    E no dey take millions for Naija girls to supply forks. (Naija girls) forks are the most available commodities on planet earth -at least Oko ashawo the uber driver been yarn am tey tey okwa ya? 🤢🤢😏😏

1. Madam e don do. If no be church eeh, you go hardly forgive person, honestly. Udo✌✌

2. We don't forgive because of "church". We forgive because Jesus forgave us our sins.

15. A smart man will say to himself, so my wife's pussy is worth this much and I didn't even know all this while. Next time, call me for threesome.

16. Anon @18.07 well said👍. Although such an act is 👎

17. If I'm the wife I wont give him any of it cos even if she gives him everything he wont still forgive her. And that marriage will never last. Ask IK Ogbonna and Sonia

18. Enter your comment...I will collect the money,then scam her of the remaining 1 million and pursue her.
    olosho no get life

19. If I am that kind of woman he will never find out oh. Because no matter how he loves me once the truth is out that marriage is over, he will never treat me fine again.

Before you know it oga will start misbehaving with the whole cash I have transferred to him. While I suffer for the rest of my life.

Men the question is for you and not me.

20. nope! won't do it.. I'm not even going to imagine it because at the end of the day you might lose your marriage.
    next!!

21. If such happens, can foot bills in the house and invest not giving any man pls. Moreover 10m is not so much like that oo if not careful the money will go how it came.

22. Proceeds from your wifes pussy?
    PLS remain broke & have your dignity as a man intact.
    The bitch leaves!!!

23. Some men pimp out there wives now,to them no big deal and to some it's divorce right

24. I sleep with a rich man for 10mill and transfer 9milli to my husband?
    Maka why? The maths no add up naa..
    Please he should go and do and collect his own 10mill abeg..

25. End of marriage.
    I'm returning the money and ending it with her.
    We are done !

26. Why will I transfer 9 million in the first place? Lol

27. 🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

28. Some married women have sex with other men for less. It has nothing to do with the cash.

We are all seeking some bit of pleasure...attention...fun and no matter how much money or fame we have....this is a basic instinct that needs to be satisfied.

Woman..if you sleep with another man...please don't tell your husband. If you do...he will NEVER forget and will use it against you.

Even if he doesn't....he will never forget and that will make him feel less of a man sometimes.

I am a man. I know.

CM

29. If I were a man, damn I would be broken, I can't accept such cash.

30. She wouldn’t get back the money back, it’s a compensation for betrayal. But that marriage is over..

1. You be theif. 😄😆. Return the money since you didn't do the work. The spender of cash gotten from sex work and the sex worker are one and the same. If you won't esprit de corps, return the cash.

31. Eeh 10mill & 9mill biko calculate again this maths didn't add up

32. First of all, she would be stupid to give him N9 million. Who does that? Especially a typical Naija man who just beat you and divorce you.
    Please, if you cheat on your husband, and you get 10 milli, and you put the bulk into his account, my dear, you are just stupid. THEN instead of you to lie and say it's returns from a 10 year old investment that you forgot about,you're going to tell him you got it from cheating.
    If I was the said husband, I will keep the money and divorce you. That's your reward for being a compound idiot.

33. But some husband too sleep with married women to feed their wives and kid someone told me he befriended a rich man's wife and he got him a good job

34. 10 Kobe he won't see let alone 9milion that's in his dream