Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boss Of 'AmalaTohSure' Gives Out Free Food To Hungry Kids To Support Lockdown

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Boss Of 'AmalaTohSure' Gives Out Free Food To Hungry Kids To Support Lockdown

Giving to those who do not have is so easy for some.......

Adeniyi kunnu wrote on facebook

''Non-Political Acts Of Lockdown Kindness!

There are individuals who still believe that selflessness is a mantra. Here you have her, a good Samaritan feeding Nigerians in this lockdown.

I was on duty tour this morning when I saw children on the queue waiting to be served hot rice, with stew and meat. She stayed at the background while her assistants kept serving.

She was practically dragged out of where she was hiding to give us some talk time and the pictures you see here. No air around what she was doing, but the fact that it has to be done at a time of need.

Hello advertising politicians ... here is a fellow Nigerian doing more with her money and saying nothing to give her self any praise.

Help share and let her feel first hand the lifting that only good Samaritans of her kind must experience. Her brand name is 'AmalaTohSure'. She is at Ijaoye Street, Jibowu, Lagos.

God bless her richly!''

40 comments:

1. God bless you ma....
    I bet if people will obey this lock down from next week, people are beginning to feel the heat

2. Amen. YOU are blessed madam

3. Amen, God bless her richly
    A little drop of water makes an ocean...

4. God bless her kind and thoughtful heart, ezigbo nwayi❤️🌹❤️. #CHISOM

5. So kind of you ma'am . God will bless you in million folds 👏👏

6. God bless her kind heart

7. 🥰👏👏 awesome
    God bless her 🙏.

8. God bless her richly. This is a good gesture.

9. God bless her and replenish her pockets.God sanctify the food

10. God bless her kind heart 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

11. Beautiful.
    I commend her, God bless her real good.

12. God bless you Ma'am and your generations yet unborn. Amen

13. God bless n fill your pockets abundantly

14. God bless her. Can they do this for area boys too this guys are extorting money from essential workers.

15. May God bless her, in good health prosperity and bless her children too. In Jesus name amen.

16. Welldone ma.you did noble with the little you have

17. God bless her and her family.

18. God bless you MA and may God provide for us who have the heart of giving

19. May God bless you ma, your lineage shall not lack. Ezinwanyi

20. Woah! Such kindness,God bless you ma, amen.

21. now, see me googling amalatohsure, to visit after lock down. Only to be reminded, chei, I go need ticket. Why una come dey make buka hungry persin na?

God bless you ma. God multiply your kindness abundantly, Amen.

22. Wonderful lady. No announcement nothing. Madam I would surely be rewarded. Amen!!!

23. God bless you ma.You will never no poverty

24. Lizzycool(amala ton sure). That is the kind of person she is.. God bless u..