Faith and Favour turned 2 years old today April 15th......
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
43 comments:
Beautiful babies. Happy birthday to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babies... God plz bless me with twins, two boys or a boy and a girl.
DeleteHappy birthday lovely babies, I love twins
ReplyDeleteNah, marrying a good looking partner sure has its gains. These kids are so yummy, gosh! ๐
ReplyDeleteLook at that cuddly girl,i want my baby fast ๐ซ. Happy birthday twins.
I kept looking at them like ๐๐๐
DeleteIt wasn’t a shade Terrence๐
DeleteNot all of her comments are shades. That’s a true comment up there.
A shade to the but not to the girl child
DeleteWe got it
Keep those kids off the internet, they are not celebrities.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
Deletedo they have to be celebrities before they are posted online? what's the use of having an account you can't post pictures of your family and people you love? if you think posting online is bad, it's your choice. don't project it on others
Delete17:13
DeleteThis pain as expressed by you is simply because I did not hail or worship like others are doing?
Anonymous16:42 so na bad tin to celebrate your kid ba? Urine jst a sad human being
DeleteCute babies.. Happy birthday umu ejima
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday cuties...
ReplyDeleteWife and kids so beautiful. Happy birthday to them.
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Beautiful babies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday April babies, we rock. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteBTW, can someone tell AKPORORO to always use capital 'L' in writing Lord.
Beautiful babies, God bless them.
ReplyDeleteSuch cuties! And yes my ovaries๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteAwwww so heart warming, happy birthday Cuties
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cuties.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family na only him no f
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Babies
ReplyDeleteI can't wait, not now lol.
E siddon go market for this his wife...look at babies. Cuteness overload.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cuties. God I need twins 2 girls or a boy and a girl.
ReplyDeleteThe babies are b.e.a.u.t.i.f.u.l!
ReplyDeleteAwww! Beautiful babies. ...They bear both my siblings names. ..faith and favour
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babies. Happy birthday cuties! I love twins!
ReplyDeleteFather, please bless me with a set of twins and I will be eternally grateful
Two cuties... Happy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cuties
ReplyDeleteBundles of joy. Happy birthday Umu Ejima.
ReplyDeleteAwwwnnn... So cute๐
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww I love twins! Happy birthday Favour and Faith
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you faith and favour.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Favour and Faith
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday cuties
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Prince and Princess. They are such a cutie.
ReplyDeleteThey are so cute, happy birthday twinnies
ReplyDeleteChai,Nekwanu umu asa o.
ReplyDeleteGod na ur hand I dey. I go need twins abeg.Happy birthday cutiess
Happy birthday beautiful.
ReplyDeleteFirstlady blessing
Cute healthy babies. Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteAwwwww ๐ ๐ my ovaries. Happy birthday to them.