Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Akpororo And His Wife Celebrate Their Twins' 2nd Birthday

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Comedian Akpororo And His Wife Celebrate Their Twins' 2nd Birthday

Faith and Favour turned 2 years old today April 15th......

43 comments:

1. Beautiful babies... God plz bless me with twins, two boys or a boy and a girl.

2. Happy birthday lovely babies, I love twins

3. Nah, marrying a good looking partner sure has its gains. These kids are so yummy, gosh! ๐Ÿ˜

Look at that cuddly girl,i want my baby fast ๐Ÿ˜ซ. Happy birthday twins.

1. I kept looking at them like ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. It wasn’t a shade Terrence๐Ÿ™„
      Not all of her comments are shades. That’s a true comment up there.

3. A shade to the but not to the girl child

We got it

4. Keep those kids off the internet, they are not celebrities.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

2. do they have to be celebrities before they are posted online? what's the use of having an account you can't post pictures of your family and people you love? if you think posting online is bad, it's your choice. don't project it on others

3. 17:13
      This pain as expressed by you is simply because I did not hail or worship like others are doing?

4. Anonymous16:42 so na bad tin to celebrate your kid ba? Urine jst a sad human being

5. Cute babies.. Happy birthday umu ejima

6. Wife and kids so beautiful. Happy birthday to them.

7. Happy birthday April babies, we rock. God bless you.

BTW, can someone tell AKPORORO to always use capital 'L' in writing Lord.

8. Beautiful babies, God bless them.

9. Such cuties! And yes my ovaries๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. Awwww so heart warming, happy birthday Cuties

11. Beautiful family na only him no f

12. Beautiful Babies
    I can't wait, not now lol.

13. E siddon go market for this his wife...look at babies. Cuteness overload.

14. Happy birthday cuties. God I need twins 2 girls or a boy and a girl.

15. The babies are b.e.a.u.t.i.f.u.l!

16. Awww! Beautiful babies. ...They bear both my siblings names. ..faith and favour

17. Beautiful babies. Happy birthday cuties! I love twins!

Father, please bless me with a set of twins and I will be eternally grateful

18. Bundles of joy. Happy birthday Umu Ejima.

19. Awwwnnn... So cute๐Ÿ˜

20. Awwwwww I love twins! Happy birthday Favour and Faith

21. Happy birthday to you faith and favour.

22. Happy birthday beautiful Prince and Princess. They are such a cutie.

23. They are so cute, happy birthday twinnies

24. Chai,Nekwanu umu asa o.
    God na ur hand I dey. I go need twins abeg.Happy birthday cutiess

25. Happy birthday beautiful.
    Firstlady blessing

26. Cute healthy babies. Happy Birthday

27. Awwwww ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• my ovaries. Happy birthday to them.