Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Coronavirus Cases In Nigeria Rises To 318

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Coronavirus Cases In Nigeria Rises To 318

The Nigerian Center for Disease Control (NCDC)says nineteen states in Nigeria now has confirmed coronavirus cases ......

10 comments:

1. The thing is,Nigerians still dont believe this thing is real,yesterday on my way back from work wearing nose mask,some group of guys i passed by started laughing at me for wearing nose mask,said FG just dey deceive us,i just waka pass jejely

1. What!!! The level of ignorance is really frightening😯

2. I tell you oh, I was speechless when I heard a lady, highly educated person oh was beating her chest that there's nothing like the virus and was busy reeling out conspiracy theories, I was respectfully close my mouth, very difficult trying enlighten an unteachable person.

Happy Easter Friends, remember the hood does not make the hood.
      Stay safe all

2. Oh Lord have mercy on us, it's increasing 😲😲😲😲 please let's stay in our homes oh,I know it's not easy, This number is not correct, we know our government is not telling us the actual number, this means that,the people that are infected are in thousands.

3. Gobe don show for naija. Hope doubting thomases are reading this post.

4. Lord have mercy on us all and heal the land completely..

5. I wore mask to a pharmacy and a woman was laughing ...didn't even ans her.

Now the same pharmacy had to be shut down and disinfected cos people with Covid 19 went there first when they got sick. I wonder if she is still laughing.

It's very obvious that this lockdown will be extended. Plus the sad news of a new mother who died and was said to have been positive in alimosho and may have infected alot of people.

We are in your hands O God

6. Am I the only one who noticed that this increase in the cases of affected persons is skyrocketing ever since these chinese doctors came into Nigeria to assist our doctors?