Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: COVID19 - Actor Alex Ekubo Says He Has Learnt To Appreciate The Good Things In Life

Friday, April 10, 2020

COVID19 - Actor Alex Ekubo Says He Has Learnt To Appreciate The Good Things In Life

The Coronavirus lockdown is a Blessing in disguise for some people.....
My Favourite actor Alexx Ekubo is one of such people....
If you want to cure boredom,please pack your load to his instagram handle...

14 comments:

1. I love board games too...Scrabble, ludo , monopoly,snake and ladder,chess

Infact we have competition going on in my yard since the lockdown,we can't kee ourselves mbok

1. We should play scrabble someday. Good morning

Mz B.

2. Such a happy, funny, easy going , well behaved guy.
    Happy birthday Alex Ekubo. Wishing you more happiness and love. May you prosper even as thy body and soul prospereth. Aminnnnn.

3. My own is the game I downloaded, I can play this game for hours without being tired so Alex I can relate. Well done

4. Bad ass when it comes to ludo. I have been forming championship here and there in daily basis.

5. I love board games too. Scrabble, ludo, Monopoly, I am not too at Chess. Still learning.

6. I swear he is not the only one that sees this thing as a blessing. While people are complaining of boredom, I am just happy that I finally am getting some well deserved rest and psychological healing from some toxic boring individuals. lol

1. My favourites are crash bandicoot and Mario kart
      I forgot mortal kombat 😂😂

2. Me too. And we shall continue to be blessed as we are covered with the precious Blood of Christ Jesus our Lord and SAVIOUR.

7. Seriously. Life before was boring. people were boring. now I have a chance to myself and work on self care and self improvement. no be small blessing in disguise. mental recuperation

8. I'm enjoying the lockdown ojare. Always had a home office. Now everybody is home, laughing and playing, more time for teaching the kids practical stuff. We all learnt to play the monopoly game we've had in the house for over six years. I can do more things now that I don't have to go for meetings and inspections. This is bliss.
    But erm...not been able to move documents across state borders is not fun o.