Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: COVID19 - Feeding The Poor And Hungry In Germany...

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

COVID19 - Feeding The Poor And Hungry In Germany...

Out here in Germany,it is pure love and good will.................
Don't wait for the government before you can help,if you have enough,drop some by a hungry neighbours doorstep please....

God bless...

44 comments:

1. This is awesome... God bless donors of this kind act.

1. I’m teary eyed .... God pls bless the givers

2. This is wonderful.
      Here in Nigeria it's either for publicity or....your neighbors will think it's juju (ebo kankan)

3. Pure love indeed. God bless the givers

2. That's Germany nah, here in Nigeria it's the opposite, charity work is done for the gram. How we wan take recognize dem as 'celebrity' if no bi for Twitter and Instagram. God bless everyone giving out reliefs to the needy at this period.

1. They will be ranting that theyve given too mch and their mum is sick

2. See the one an honorable did and the next thing was to do a poster of himself on the plastic of water. Smh

3. Anne K, do yours and move on please. Phew!

4. I tell u. I have a friend that uploaded all he got at shoprite to tell people he's got it all. As in! If e set nothing u keep in ur house will help o. It will finish and u will definitely starve afterwards

5. Let people GIVE how they choose to give. If they like let them announce it,the most important thing is they are HELPING someone in need.

6. And we're supposed to maintain social distancing, but the queue during the display will have you wondering.

This country is very useless

3. Here in Nigeria, one person out of greed will pack alllllllll... especially those that can afford it 100 times.

1. True. I wanted to type something similar to this.

2. True.
      They'd even trace you to your home and start asslicking.

4. If you try this here only one person will collect all. We are not that disciplined yet.

1. 14:45, do it First. Do we assume, they are different because they are in another country? A wicked person is a wicked person, irrespective of the country they are in. Just do yours. Thank you

2. Anon please the point is not about doing or not doing. My point is this format will not work here. That's my opinion and i'm entitled to it. But if you feel so strongly that it should be tried, by all means go ahead and leave me to my opinion. Thank you.

5. This is a country where the system works. Before this can happen in Nigeria, there must be an effective system in all sectors; Good and affordable houses, constant power supply, working healthcare system, better education in all levels including villages, good roads, effective and cheap transport system(not Obalende #150 today, then tomorrow it's #250, cheap foods, open market should not be operated, accountable leaders, and so many more...We have a long way to go Africa!

1. The system works so well, that they still have homeless & very poor people in that country..... its just better than a 3rd world country, dont describe heaven to me.

6. My spirit has been troubling me to send something to our assistant pastor whose wife is almost due and they are struggling financially.

I have 5K left from the 10k someone sent me a few days ago.
    Yesterday I sent him a WhatsApp message begging him for his deets but he didn't reply.
    Today he sent me happy new month message but ignored my message

I can't go look for him in church coz church is closed and I don't know his address.

Abeg how can give him this money?

1. Find out from your assistant pastor, any of the church leaders or anyone close to him

2. Na by force?
      You've extended a helping hand already, for watever reason he ignored it... why not use it for yourself... who knows how long this shut down will last?!

3. Keep your money. Someone also saw you in need and assisted you. Not everybody is even comfortable collecting money from sm1 they know is also struggling. Reason he ignored your message. Rest... Its not till you give Pastor u know u are giving. Even giving someone hungry in ur compound a meal is enuf.

4. Please look for a way to contact the wife, you know men and their ego.

5. But he the saw the message and ignored na...You better rest

6. You should have gone through the wife. Men have ego, and it might not allow him collect from you.
      Call his wife instead.

7. Ego

The most useless and excusable reason males in Africa justify dumb decisions

7. That's it and the Lord will bless the givers.

It is well.

8. If this happens in Nigeria, one person will go there and pack all....

9. Here, one family will pack all n inform their extended relatives to come n pack.

10. Some Nigerians and their mentality of witches and wizards... They'd rather die of hunger than accept food from an unknown source...

#BaeisBeulah.

1. The poor don't care o

2. Of course, cos some people will use this opportunity to do coded saara and sacrifice.

11. This is the right way of giving.

12. This is very nice.

Ms.A

13. Healing the world through giving!!
    I like that!....May God replenish them!

14. Here in Nigeria, market women are taking advantage of the situation and hiking their prices

15. ordinary party before corona they will eat and put in handbags oh. And now you go hang this? Even those that don't need will park car and collect.