Tuesday, April 14, 2020
29 comments:
Fact 1:👍👌
ReplyDeleteFact 2: is it consciously or were they sleep working?
Sleep walking*
Delete@2 is so me. I will wake up in the midnight around 1-2am take tea,or cornflakes watch movies or browse the net before going back to sleep around 5am. God deliver me from this.
DeleteClearly you do not have a job.
DeleteAs innnnnnnnnnnnnnn! How can you go back to sleep at 5 am? Would have to be up in an hour
DeleteNa una work pass. In this stay at home mk she no sleep as she like? Which 1 b "clearly you do not have a job"? Nonsense self righteous ppl
DeleteFact 1: Awareness
ReplyDeleteWay to go @ fact 1.
ReplyDeleteFact 2.- I think its because they had longer nights then.
The sight of the corona virus is scary and irritating
ReplyDeleteNice one @fact 1
ReplyDeleteWow. Creative police man 😂
ReplyDeleteI have a thing for men in uniform, don't Nigerian police or even soldier oh, I jump and pass those ones.
Fact 2. I'm still like that sometimes.
I wake up to wash my clothes btw 12am to 3am, I attribute it to mild insomnia.
Finally
ReplyDeleteIt worked
Fact 2, I do this most days of the week.
ReplyDeleteI do it daily because i sleep by 8:30pm.
DeleteMums with newborns can relate with fact 2..na normal levels.
ReplyDeleteNocturnal people too.
No 2 is so me...
ReplyDeleteFact 2: Night watch.
ReplyDeleteFact 2 is me on a daily basis loool
ReplyDeleteExactly! It became worse since the lockdown.
DeleteThat helmet gave me the creeps. Ewww
Fact 2 can be me sometimes
ReplyDeleteFact 1 is scary.....
Fact two; I do that all the time.
ReplyDeleteFact 2. I used to do that when I was in secondary school. Sleep by 10pm, wake up by 1am. Do some washing and ironing, might even take my morning bath, sleep back by 3am till its time for morning devotions by 5:30am.
ReplyDeleteFact 2: I still do that two nights ago @fact2.
ReplyDeleteIt looks scary @ fact1.
Am on this no2 right now. Mosttimes i woke up to drink water or tea then go back to sleep
ReplyDeleteBring fact one to Warri as soon as possible bikonu. People just dey waka anyhow.
ReplyDeleteIf only Rivers people will fear that thing sef😌😌
DeleteFact two😏😏
That fact 1 wont work in naija
ReplyDeleteIt still happens. I usually break my sleep. May wake up middle of the night to check my phone.
ReplyDeleteFact 2 is a normal thing o. I wake up to read. Sometimes wash, if there is light i iron my clothes.